Wondershare

WONDERSHARE كوبونات ✅ رموز الخصم odes رموز الترويجي

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
كوبونقسيمة خصم تصل إلى 45 دولارًا مقابل WONDERSHARE تطبيقات الكمبيوتر04 سبتمبر
كوبونوفر الآن 5 دولار مع هذا WONDERSHARE كود القسيمة الترويجية08 مايو

حفظ في WONDERSHARE

هل تواجه مشكلات مع هاتفك الذكي ولا تعرف كيفية استعادة البيانات؟ هل انت شخص مبدع وتود تحرير الصور او الفيديوهات؟ ثم WONDERSHARE هو الحل المثالي لتحدياتك اليومية. قم بتحديث مهاراتك الرقمية واعثر على الأداة المناسبة لمساعدتك في حل المشاكل التقنية. خذ واحدة من WONDERSHARE رموز القسيمة من صفحتنا للحصول على خصومات كبيرة على عملية الشراء القادمة. 

كيف تجد الأفضل WONDERSHARE عرض؟

  • الكوبونات

القسائم هي أفضل طريقة لحماية محفظتك. يمكنك الحفظ بعدة طرق ولكن تأكد من قراءة تفاصيل القسيمة والاستيلاء على ما يناسب طلبك. تقدم لك بعض القسائم خصمًا على النسبة المئوية بينما يمنحك البعض الآخر قيمة ثابتة. ألق نظرة فقط ، يمكنك توفير ما يصل إلى 47.00 دولارًا في طلب واحد.

  • العروض المجانية

لا تشتري خنزيرًا في كزة. استفد من الإصدارات التجريبية المجانية من Wondershare والتعرف على البرنامج قبل اتخاذ قرار بشرائه. 

  • المبيعات والخصومات

عادة يمكنك توفير الكثير عند شراء خطة الحزم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أيضًا عروض وعروض ترويجية متغيرة ليوم الجمعة السوداء ، أو يوم الاثنين عبر الإنترنت أو عطلة عيد الميلاد. 

من السهل استرداد قيمتك WONDERSHARE كود القسيمة

الورك - يجب أولاً الوقوف مع ضم الكعبين معًا، ثم قياس محيط المنطقة الأكثر امتلاءً من الورك، مع المحافظة على شريط القياس موازيًا للأرض. WONDERSHARE يمكن استرداد كود القسيمة في بضع خطوات سهلة. تابعهم لتأمين خصمك الكبير. ألق نظرة على جميع القسائم المتاحة على صفحتنا واقرأ تفاصيلها. عندما تجد واحدًا يطابق طلبك ، انقر فوق المربع Get Code. عندما تفتح ، سترى الرمز. انسخها أو اكتبها. اذهب إلى Wondershare.com، ضع سلة التسوق الخاصة بك تمامًا ثم اعرضها. ستجد حقل الإدخال للرمز في صفحة نظرة عامة على الطلب. الصقها هناك أو اكتبها باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح. تم تفعيل الرمز الآن ويمكنك متابعة الطلب. يمكنك العثور على عروض ليس لها رمز. انقر فوق مربع "عرض الصفقة" وقم بإرسالك إلى صفحة الترويج. يمكنك إنهاء عملية الشراء باستخدام نفس الخطوات ولكن تخطي الخطوة التي تنص على أنه يجب عليك لصق الرمز. مع هذا النوع من الصفقات ، تتم إضافة الترويج تلقائيًا.

WONDERSHARE بيع وقسيمةهل تريد أن توفر أكثر؟

WONDERSHARE ليس المزود الوحيد الذي يمنحك منتجات مفيدة لاستعادة بياناتك المفقودة أو لمساعدتك في ميزات مذهلة عندما يتعلق الأمر ببرنامج تحرير الصور والفيديو. إذا كنت تريد مقارنة العروض والاستفادة من أفضل الشروط والادخار ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على القسائم والحملات للشركات المماثلة. ستجد الكثير منهم على صفحتنا بما في ذلك VIMEO, Cyberlink or Edrawsoft.

كل شيء لطلبك في WONDERSHARE

الآن بعد أن تعلمت كيفية استرداد قيمة Wondershare رمز القسيمة ، لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من الأشياء التي تتطلب انتباهك. لا تضيع وقتك في العثور على المعلومات الأساسية حول طرق الدفع والشحن وسياسة الاسترداد أو الإلغاء وفريق خدمة العملاء. اقرأ الوصف المختصر أدناه.

  • الدفع - بطاقة الائتمان والخصم (VISA و MasterCard و Eurocard و Discover و JCB و American Express و Diners Club وبطاقة الخصم الصينية) Alipay و Paypal و Ukash و Qiwi Wallet والتحويل المصرفي والتحويل البنكي.
  • الشحن - تسليم إلكتروني مجاني لمفتاح الترخيص عبر البريد الإلكتروني. سيكون المحتوى متاحًا للتنزيل بمجرد تسجيل دفع اشتراكك بواسطة النظام. 
  • الإرجاع (الاستبدال) - يمكنك طلب استرداد لمعظم المنتجات في غضون 30 يومًا من شرائك باستخدام سياسة ضمان استرداد الأموال ولكن فقط لبعض الأسباب المعقولة مثل مشكلة فنية في المنتجات. هناك عدد قليل من المنتجات التي تخضع فقط لضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة 7 أيام. تحقق من كل شيء في صفحة سياسة الاسترداد. 
  • الاتصال - إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول أحد المنتجات أو كنت تواجه مشاكل مع طلبك ، يمكنك الاتصال Wondershare فريق خدمة العملاء عبر الهاتف على الرقم + 86-0755-8939-9108 ، من خلال جلسة دردشة مباشرة أو عن طريق تقديم طلبك عبر نموذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت. بالطبع ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الشكل الكلاسيكي للحصول على المساعدة: صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة. 

هل تحتاج للدعم؟

هل حاولت استرداد الخاص بك WONDERSHARE رمز ولكن لم تؤخذ قيمة القسيمة في الاعتبار بسبب رسالة خطأ؟ لا داعي للذعر طالما أنك تتبع ثلاث قواعد.

  • رمز إدخال بشكل صحيح؟ في الخطوة الأولى ، يجب عليك التأكد من أنك قمت بالفعل بتطبيق الرمز بشكل صحيح. كل رمز فريد ويحتوي على تسلسل فردي للأرقام والحروف التي لا يجب تغييرها. بمجرد تسلل أدنى خطأ في الكتابة ، يصبح الرمز غير صالح. يمكنك استخدام وظيفة النسخ واللصق لنقل الرمز بشكل صحيح وكامل. 
  • هل لاحظت شروط الاسترداد؟ يجب عليك التأكد من استيفاء جميع شروط الاسترداد. في معظم الأحيان ، ترتبط القسائم بمتطلبات معينة مثل الحد الأدنى لقيمة الطلب أو حقيقة أن القسيمة صالحة فقط للمنتجات المحددة وليس النطاق بالكامل. لذا من الأفضل أن تقرأ بعناية تفاصيل كل قسيمة. 
  • الرمز مستخدم بالفعل؟ تنتهي صلاحية رمز القسيمة مباشرة بعد استخدامه. لا يزال بإمكانك الحفظ. اختر قسيمة أخرى من قائمتنا للحصول على الخصم الخاص بك.  

أهم الموضوعات قيد التشغيل WONDERSHARE

WONDERSHARE الرقم التسلسلي للخصمهل تبحث عن عجائب؟ مع WONDERSHARE تحصل على ما تحتاجه. كن رائدًا في مجالك من خلال الانضمام إلى برامج الشراكة التي تقدمها الشركة. إذا كنت تمتلك موقعًا على الويب ، يمكنك ربح ما يصل إلى 3000 دولار أمريكي في الأسبوع بمجرد الانضمام إلى برنامج الإحالة. ضع ال WONDERSHARE لافتات ، روابط نصية وأنواع روابط متقدمة أخرى داخل موقع الويب الخاص بك لتحقيق المبيعات. بالنسبة للمبيعات الشهرية التي تبلغ حوالي 8000 دولار أو أكثر ، تحصل على معدل عمولة 50٪. كن شريكًا من خلال الانضمام إلى شركاء النشر أو الموزعين أو مصنعي المعدات الأصلية ، وستحصل على مزايا رئيسية بما في ذلك الجودة والدعم المخصص والتخصيص ورسوم الترخيص التنافسية بالإضافة إلى أسعار الجملة المنخفضة. أما زلت غير مقتنع؟ ماذا لو قلت لك ذلك WONDERSHARE لديها شراكات مع Amazon و Arvato Bertelsmann و Serif و SmithMicro Software؟ 

WONDERSHARE بالتفصيل

ولد فى شنتشن عام 2003 ، WONDERSHARE هي شركة عالمية رائدة في دمج التكنولوجيا المبسطة لحلول الإبداع والمنفعة والإنتاجية. مع أكثر من 2 مليون مستخدم شهريًا منتشرين عبر 150 دولة حول العالم ، WONDERSHARE في متناول اليد مع 65 منتجًا حتى الآن بما في ذلك: Filmora و Uniconverter و Recoverit و Dr.Fone و PDFelement و FamiSafe. كما ترى ، يمكنك الوصول إلى برامج تحرير الفيديو التي ستساعدك على أن تصبح مبدعًا وتستخدم خيالك لتحويل الصور البسيطة إلى ذكريات لا تُنسى. مع Uniconverter ، يمكنك تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى 1000 تنسيق بسرعة 30X أسرع دون فقدان الجودة. يمكنك تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو وتعديلها وضغطها ونقلها وحرقها ويمكنك القيام بالمزيد. إن Recoverit موثوق به من قبل 5 ملايين مستخدم لاستعادة البيانات لأنه يساعد أي شخص على إنقاذ الملفات المحذوفة والصور ومقاطع الفيديو والعديد من الأشياء المهمة الأخرى التي قد تكون لديك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو Mac أو USB أو بطاقة SD وما إلى ذلك. حل المحمول من WONDERSHARE: دكتور فون. هل تساءلت يومًا كيف يمكنك تحرير أو توقيع مستندات PDF الخاصة بك على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac؟ جرب الآن PDFelement للتحكم في مستندات PDF. FamiSafe هو أحد تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية الأكثر موثوقية. يمكنك الآن التحكم في وقت الشاشة أو تتبع الموقع في الوقت الفعلي أو اكتشاف المحتوى غير المناسب على أجهزة أطفالك. WONDERSHARE لديها المزيد لتقدمه. انتقل إلى www.wondershare.com واكتشف لماذا أصبحت شركة برمجيات معروفة. 

 

 

2
كوبونات وعروض
كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
22 أكتوبر 2021

WONDERSHARE العنوان 

الطابق العاشر ، 10D ، قاعدة شنتشن الصناعية للبرمجيات
الطريق الثاني الهايتي ، منطقة نانشان
شنتشن، قوانغدونغ
برشينا 518057

WONDERSHARE الشحن والرسوم

  • تسليم إلكتروني مجاني لمفتاح الترخيص عبر البريد الإلكتروني

WONDERSHARE خدمة العملاء

  • رقم الهاتف: + 86-0755-8939-9108
  • الدردشة الحية 
  • نموذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت 
WONDERSHARE الرمز الترويجي

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

WONDERSHARE رمز القسيمة

Wondershare

WONDERSHARE Coupons ✅ Discount Codes ✅ Promo Codes

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
CouponUp to $45 discount coupon for WONDERSHARE Software04 September 2021
CouponSave now $5 with this WONDERSHARE promotional coupon code08 May 2021

SAVE AT WONDERSHARE

Are you having problems with your smartphone and you don’t know how to restore the data? Are you a creative person and you would like to edit pictures or videos? Then WONDERSHARE is your perfect solution for your everyday challenges. Update your digital skills and find the right tool to help you with technology problems. Grab one of the WONDERSHARE coupon codes from our page to get great discounts on your next purchase. 

HOW DO YOU FIND THE BEST WONDERSHARE OFFER?

  • Coupons

The coupons are the best way to protect your wallet. You can save in a variety of ways but make sure you read the details for the coupon and you grab the one that fits your order. Some coupons offer you a percentage discount while others give you a fixed value. Just have a look around, you can save up to $47.00 on a single order.

  • Free offers

Don’t buy a pig in a poke. Take advantage of the free trial versions of Wondershare and familiarize with the program before deciding to buy it. 

  • Sales and discounts

Usually you can save a lot when you buy a bundle plan. In addition to this, there are also changing offers and promotions for Black Friday, Cyber Monday or Christmas holiday. 

IT'S THAT EASY TO REDEEM YOUR WONDERSHARE VOUCHER CODE

Your WONDERSHARE voucher code can be redeemed in a few easy steps. Follow them to secure your great discount. Have a look at all the vouchers available on our page and read their details. When you find one that matches your order, click on the box Get Code. When it opens, you will see the code. Copy it or write it down. Go to Wondershare.com, put your shopping cart altogether and then display it. You will find the input field for the code in the order overview page. Paste it there or type it using the keyboard. The code was now activated and you can continue with the order. You can find offers that don’t have a code. Click on the View Deal box and les us forward you to the promotion page. You can finish your purchase using the same steps but skip the one that says you have to paste the code. With this kind of deal the promotion is added automatically.

WONDERSHARE SALE & COUPONDO YOU WANT TO SAVE MORE?

WONDERSHARE is not the only provider that gives you useful products to recover your lost data or to help you with amazing features when it comes to photo-video editing software. If you want to compare offers and benefit from the best conditions and savings, you can look at the vouchers and campaigns for similar companies. You will find many of them on our page including VIMEO, Cyberlink or Edrawsoft.

EVERYTHING FOR YOUR ORDER AT WONDERSHARE

Now that you’ve learnt how to redeem your Wondershare voucher code, there are only a few things that require your attention. Don’t waste your time on finding essential information about payment and shipping methods, refund or cancelation policy and the Customer Service Team. Read the brief description below.

  • Payment – Credit and Debit Card (VISA, MasterCard, Eurocard, Discover, JCB, American Express, Diners Club, Chinese Debit Card)Alipay, Paypal, Ukash, Qiwi Wallet and Bank and Wire Transfer.
  • Shipping – Free electronic delivery of your license key via email. The content will be available for download once your subscription payment is registered by the system. 
  • Return (exchange) – You can request a refund for most of the products within 30 days from your purchase with the money back guarantee policy but only for some reasonable reasons like a technical issue with the products. There are a few products that are subject to only a 7-day money back guarantee. Check everything in the refund policy page. 
  • Contact – If you have any question about a product or you are having problems with your order you can contact Wondershare Customer Service Team by phone on +86-0755-8939-9108, by a live chat session or by submit your request via online contact form. Of course, you have access to the classic form of getting help: the FAQs page. 

DO YOU NEED SUPPORT?

Have you tried to redeem your WONDERSHARE code but the voucher value was not taken into account because of an error message? There is no need to panic as long as you follow three rules.

  • Correctly entered code? In a first step, you have to make sure you have really applied the code correctly. Each code is unique and has an individual sequence of numbers and letters that must not be changed. As soon as the slightest typing mistake creeps in, the code will become invalid. You can use the copy-paste function to transfer the code correctly and completely. 
  • Redemption conditions observed? You have to make sure you meet all the redemption conditions. Most of the time, the vouchers are linked to certain requirements like a minimum order value or the fact that the voucher is valid only to selected products not the entire range. So you better read carefully the details for each voucher. 
  • Code already used? A coupon code expires immediately after you use it. You can still save. Choose another voucher from our list to get your discount.  

TOP TOPICS ON WONDERSHARE

WONDERSHARE DISCOUNT CODEAre you searching for wonders? With WONDERSHARE you get what you need. Become a leader in your industry by joining the partnership programs that the company has to offer. If you own a website you can earn up to $3000 a week by simply joining the Affiliate program. Place the WONDERSHARE banners, text links and other advanced link types within your website to generate the sales. For monthly sales that are around $8000 or more you get a 50% commission rate. Become a partner by joining the Publisher, Reseller or OEM partners and you get key benefits including quality, dedicated support, customization, competitive license fees as well as low wholesale prices. Still not convinced? What if I tell you that WONDERSHARE has partnerships with Amazon, Arvato Bertelsmann, Serif and SmithMicro Software? 

WONDERSHARE IN DETAIL

Born in Shenzhen in 2003, WONDERSHARE is a global leader in integrating simplified technology for creativity, utility and optimization solutions and productivity. With over 2 million monthly users spread across 150 countries worldwide, WONDERSHARE comes in handy with 65 products so far including: Filmora, Uniconverter, Recoverit, Dr.Fone, PDFelement and FamiSafe. As you can see you get access to video-editing software that will help you become creative and use your imagination for transforming simple photos into unforgettable memories. With Uniconverter you can convert videos to 1000 formats at 30X faster speed without losing the quality. You can download, edit, compress, transfer and burn videos and you can do even more. Recoverit is trusted by 5 million data recovery users because it helps anyone rescue deleted files, photos, videos and much other important stuff you might have on your PC, Mac, USB, SD card etc. Keep your smartphone at 100% functionality with the complete mobile solution from WONDERSHARE: Dr.Fone. Have you ever wondered how can you edit or sign your PDF documents on Windows and Mac? Try now PDFelement to get control over PDFs documents. FamiSafe is one of the most reliable parental control apps. You can now control screen time, track real-time location or detect inappropriate content on your kids’ devices. WONDERSHARE has even more to offer. Go to www.wondershare.com and find out why it has become a well-known software company. 

 

 

2 Coupons and Deals

Coupons Last Updated: Today
23 September 2020

WONDERSHARE Address 

10th floor, 5D, Shenzhen Software Industrial Base
Haitian 2nd Rd, Nanshan District
Shenzhen, Guangdong
P.R.China 518057

WONDERSHARE Shipping Information

  • Free electronic delivery of the license key via email

WONDERSHARE Customer Service

  • Phone no: +86-0755-8939-9108
  • Live chat 
  • Online contact form 
WONDERSHARE Promo Code

Other Similar Stores

WONDERSHARE Coupon Code