CyberLink

CYBERLINK كوبونات ✅ رموز الخصم odes رموز الترويجي

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي

حفظ في CYBERLINK

كن ساحرًا. استخدم أفضل برامج تحرير الصور والصوت والفيديو لإنشاء قصص تستمر إلى الأبد. الفائز بالجائزة CyberLink البرمجيات هي شركة رائدة في تقديم برامج الفيديو والصوت الرقمية المتقدمة وهي مناسبة لكل من المستهلكين المحترفين والمبتدئين. حفظ بعض المال ، والاستيلاء على واحد CyberLink رموز قسيمة من Promonix وابدأ في استخدام خيالك.

كيف تجد الأفضل CYBERLINK عرض؟

  • الكوبونات

مع ال CyberLink القسائم التي يمكنك العثور عليها هنا Promonix الصفحة ، يمكنك تأمين مدخرات جذابة وكبيرة عند شراء منتجات الشركة. عادة ما يقتصر الخصم على برنامج معين. تحقق من التفاصيل واحصل على الكوبون الذي يناسب طلبك واحتياجاتك. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكنك الحصول على نسبة مئوية إضافية على الصفقات الأخرى CyberLink العروض بينما تحصل في أوقات أخرى على الخصم إذا كنت عميلًا جديدًا أو إذا تم إصدار نسخة مطورة من البرنامج. 

  • العروض المجانية

إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة أحد برامج تحرير الفيديو والمكونات الإضافية للتحكم الإبداعي الكامل ، فيمكنك تنزيل الإصدار التجريبي المجاني لمدة 30 يومًا المتاح على CyberLink موقع الكتروني. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل برنامج مجاني سهل الاستخدام لتحرير الفيديو والصور والحرق والدردشة عبر الإنترنت بالإضافة إلى تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول المجانية التي تجلب تحرير الصور والفيديو القوي مباشرة إلى هاتفك الذكي.    

  • المبيعات والخصومات

راجع قسم العروض الخاصة على www.cyberlink.com ويمكنك الحصول على خصم يصل إلى 40٪ على العديد من منتجات البرامج. ضع في اعتبارك أن هناك بعض الأوقات الخاصة على مدار العام مثل Black Friday أو Cyber ​​Week التي يمكن أن تجلب لك المزيد من الخصومات.

من السهل استرداد قيمتك CYBERLINK كود القسيمة

يمكنك بسهولة استرداد الخاص بك CYBERLINK فاتورة. إذا كان هناك العديد من القسائم المتاحة ، ألق نظرة على شروط الاسترداد واختر القسيمة التي تناسب طلبك. إذا قمت بالنقر فوق حقل القسيمة ، سيتم فتح نافذة أخرى. انسخ هذا الرمز ثم انتقل إلى CYBERLINK صفحة ولصق الرمز في الحقل الترويجي المقدم أثناء عملية الطلب. يمكنك أيضًا كتابتها يدويًا باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح.

هل تريد أن توفر أكثر؟

On Promonix.com ستجد العديد من مزودي البرمجيات على الإنترنت متشابهين CYBERLINK، حيث يمكنك العثور على منتجات رخيصة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. نلقي نظرة على القسائم Kinguin or G2A ووفر الكثير مع هذه العروض.

كل شيء لطلبك في CYBERLINK

لكل متجر عبر الإنترنت شروطه الخاصة لطلب المنتجات. أدناه قمنا بتلخيص المعلومات الأساسية حول طرق الدفع والشحن وسياسة رد الأموال وفريق خدمة العملاء. هذه معلومات مفيدة يجب أن تعرفها قبل بدء عملية الطلب.

  • الدفع - بطاقة الائتمان والخصم (American Express و Mastercard و Visa) والتحويل المصرفي و PayPal
  • الشحن - بعد إتمام الدفع لطلبك ، ستتلقى رسالة تأكيد لاشتراكك جنبًا إلى جنب مع رابط التنزيل ومفتاح الوصول مباشرة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني.  
  • العودة (الصرف) - مع CyberLink أموالك آمنة. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن عملية الشراء ، يمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال بالكامل في غضون 30 يومًا من الشراء باستخدام سياسة ضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا. 
  • جهة الاتصال - إذا لم تجد إجابة لأسئلتك في صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة ، فيمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] أو يمكنك الوصول إلى فريق خدمة العملاء عبر الهاتف. هناك العديد من أرقام الهواتف المتاحة على موقع الويب ، والأكثر فائدة منها هي الإنجليزية: +49 721 96458 8092 و +1 (415) 423-2165.

هل تحتاج للدعم؟

إذا حدث خطأ ما عند دخولك CyberLink قسيمة ، لا داعي للذعر لأن مصدر الخطأ سهل وسهل العثور عليه. 

  • رمز إدخال بشكل صحيح؟ من المهم للغاية أن تقوم بإدخال الرمز تمامًا كما هو موضح ، بنفس تسلسل الأرقام والحروف أو بالأحرف الكبيرة والصغيرة إذا ظهرت. حتى الأخطاء الصغيرة تجعل الرمز غير صالح. لتجنب ذلك ، يوصى باستخدام وظيفة النسخ واللصق.
  • هل لاحظت شروط الاسترداد؟ هل راجعت كل التفاصيل؟ هناك بعض شروط الاسترداد التي تنطبق على كل قسيمة على وجه الخصوص. في بعض الأحيان يكون الخصم موجهاً للعملاء الجدد فقط بينما تحتاج أحياناً إلى حد أدنى لقيمة الطلب. هناك حالات تنطبق فيها الرموز فقط على نوع معين من المنتجات ، مثل إصدار إصدار جديد من البرنامج.
  • الرمز مستخدم بالفعل؟ يمكنك الاسترداد مرة واحدة فقط لكل قسيمة. بعد ذلك ، تنتهي صلاحيته ولا يمكن استخدامه لأوامر أخرى. ولكن ستجد المزيد من الخصومات على Promonix الصفحة كبديل لك.  

أهم الموضوعات قيد التشغيل CYBERLINK

تواصل مع CyberLink على Facebook و Instagram و Youtube و Linkedin و Twitter وقراءة المدونة لمعرفة النصائح حول كيفية تعديل صورتك باستخدام دفقة اللون أو كيف يمكنك CyberLink PhotoDirector يمكّن المصور المحترف. ابق على اطلاع دائم بالمعلومات الحيوية حول كيفية تحرير مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بالسفر لإقناع عائلتك وأصدقائك ، وكيفية استخدام الصور الثابتة لإضفاء الحيوية على صورك أو كيفية بث الألعاب على Youtube بسرعة وسهولة يمكنك اكتساب المهارات التي ستساعدك بالتأكيد على أن تصبح محترفًا في تحرير الفيديو والصور. هل أنت طالب أو معلم؟ لدي أخبار رائعة لك. يمكنك الآن الحصول على أفضل برنامج محرر فيديو لجميع احتياجات مدرستك والعمل مع توفيرات ضخمة. تحقق من ذلك. ستتمكن من الوصول إلى مكتبة متنامية من الأصول الرقمية مثل قوالب تصميم الفيديو والصور والإعدادات المسبقة والمؤثرات الخاصة والموسيقى وغير ذلك الكثير. تحصل على كل ما سبق وأكثر بسعر منافس. 

CYBERLINK بالتفصيل

مع أكثر من 200 تقنية حاصلة على براءة اختراع ، تم شحن أكثر من 400 مليون برنامج وتطبيق حول العالم وحوالي 1000 جائزة عالمية ، CyberLink تأسست في عام 1996 في تايوان وتعتبر الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في برامج الوسائط المتعددة وتقنية التعرف على الوجه بالذكاء الاصطناعي التي توفر حلولًا كاملة لتحرير الفيديو والصور والصوت لكل من الهواة والمحترفين من جميع مستويات المهارة وعبر جميع الأجهزة مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة Chromebook والهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية. لا تقل لا لتعلم أشياء جديدة. ابتكر ، العب واعمل أي شيء في أي مكان. أطلق العنان لإبداعك ، كن أصليًا ، جرب واحدًا CYBERLINK البرامج وتحويل ذكرياتك إلى مقاطع فيديو وصور مذهلة. شاركهم مع أحبائك. Cyberlink هو ملاذك المفضل في برامج تحرير الفيديو والصور التي ستمنحك القوة لإنشاء قصص وتشغيل الفيديو والتواصل مع زملائك في العمل وصديقك. جربه الآن واقنع نفسك أنك قمت بالاختيار الصحيح.  

 

0
كوبونات وعروض
كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
19 أكتوبر 2021

CyberLink العنوان 
CyberLink شركة
15F ، رقم 100 ، 
طريق مينكوان ، حى شينديان
مدينة تايبيه الجديدة 231 ،
تايوان (ROC)

CyberLink الشحن والرسوم
رابط التحميل عبر البريد الإلكتروني

CyberLink خدمة العملاء
البريد: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] 
رقم الهاتف: +49 721 96458 8092 و +1 (415) 423-2165

CyberLink قسيمة الخصم

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

CyberLink الرمز الترويجي

CyberLink

CYBERLINK Coupons ✅ Discount Codes ✅ Promo Codes

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
Promotion25% off on PowerDirector 36509 May 2020
CouponSave now 20% on your CyberLink favourite software13 October 2020
CouponExtrta 20% discount for all CYBERLINK store!18 December 2020

SAVE AT CYBERLINK

Be a magician. Use the best photo, audio and video editing software to create stories that will last forever. The award winning CyberLink software is a leader in bringing advanced digital video and audio software and it is suitable for both professional and beginner consumer. Save some money, grab one of CyberLink voucher codes from Promonix and start using your imagination.

HOW DO YOU FIND THE BEST CYBERLINK OFFER?

  • Coupons

With the CyberLink coupons that you can find here, on Promonix page, you can secure attractive and considerable savings when purchasing the company’s products. The discount is usually limited to a specific software program. Check the details and grab the coupon that fits your order and your needs. Sometimes you can get an extra percentage off on top of other deals that CyberLink offers while other times you get the discount if you are a new customer or if an upgraded version of the software is released. 

  • Free offers

If you want to try one of the video editing software and plug-ins for total creative control, you can download the free 30-day trial available on CyberLink website. Moreover you can also download free easy-to-use software for video and photo editing, burning and online chat as well as free mobile apps that bring powerful photo and video editing straight to your smartphone.    

  • Sales and discounts

Check the Special Offers section on www.cyberlink.com and you can get up to 40% off on many software products. Keep in mind that there are a few special times throughout the year like Black Friday or Cyber Week that can bring you even more discounts.

IT'S THAT EASY TO REDEEM YOUR CYBERLINK VOUCHER CODE

You can easily redeem your CYBERLINK voucher. If there are multiple vouchers available, have a look at the redemption conditions and choose the coupon that fits your order. If you click on the voucher field, another window will be opened. Copy that code and then go to CYBERLINK page and paste the code in the promotional field provided during the ordering process. You can also type it manually using your keyboard.

DO YOU WANT TO SAVE MORE?

On Promonix.com you will find many various online software providers similar to CYBERLINK, where you can find cheap products for your PC. Take a look at the vouchers for Kinguin or G2A and save big with these offers.

EVERYTHING FOR YOUR ORDER AT CYBERLINK

Every online store has its own conditions for ordering products. Below we have summarized essential information about payment and shipping methods, refund policy and Customer Service Team. These are useful information you should know before starting your ordering process.

  • Payment – Credit and Debit Card (American Express, Mastercard and Visa), Bank transfer, PayPal
  • Shipping – After the payment of your order has been made you will receive a confirmation letter for your subscription alongside with the download link and access key straight into your email.  
  • Return (exchange) – With CyberLink your money is safe. If you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can request a full refund within 30 days from your purchase with 30-day money back guarantee policy. 
  • Contact – If you didn’t find the answer for your questions on the FAQ page, then you can send an email to [email protected] or you can reach the Customer Service Team by phone. There are many phone numbers available on the website, the most useful ones are those for English: +49 721 96458 8092 and +1 (415) 423-2165.

DO YOU NEED SUPPORT?

If something goes wrong when you enter you CyberLink voucher, don’t panic because the source of error is very easy and simple to find. 

  • Correctly entered code? It is highly important that you enter the code exactly as it is shown, with the same sequence of numbers and letters or with upper and lower case if they appear. Even small errors make the code invalid. To avoid this, it is recommended to use the copy-paste function.
  • Redemption conditions observed? Did you check all the details? There are some redemption terms that apply to each coupon in particular. Sometimes the discount is only aimed to new customers while other times you need a minimum order value. There are cases in which the codes apply only for a certain type of product, like a new release version of the software.
  • Code already used? You can only redeem once each coupon. After that, it expires and cannot be used for further orders. But you will find many more discounts on Promonix page as an alternative for you.  

TOP TOPICS ON CYBERLINK

Connect with CyberLink on Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Linkedin, Twitter and read the blog to find out tips about how you can edit your photo using color splash or how can CyberLink PhotoDirector empower a professional photographer.  Keep up to date with vital information on how to edit your travel videos to impress your family and friends, how to use motion stills to bring your photos to life or how to live stream games to Youtube fast and easy. You can achieve skills that will definitely help you become a pro in video and photo editing. Are you a student or a teacher? I have got some great news for you. You can have now the Best Video Editor software for all your school and work needs with huge savings. Check it out. You will have access to a growing library of digital assets like video and photo design templates, presets, special effects, music and a lot more. You get all of the above and even more at a bargain price. 

CYBERLINK IN DETAIL

With over 200 patented technologies, more than 400 million software and apps shipped worldwide and around 1000 global awards, CyberLink was founded in 1996 in Taiwan and it is considered the world leader in multimedia software and AI facial recognition technology that provides complete video, photo and audio editing solutions for both amateurs and professionals of all skill levels and across all devices like PCs, Chromebooks, smartphones and tablets. Don’t say no to learning new things. Create, play and work anything, anywhere. Unleash your creativity, be original, try one of CYBERLINK software and transform your memories into stunning videos and photos. Share them with your loved ones. Cyberlink is your go-to haven in video and photo editing software that will give you the power to create stories, play video and connect with your co-workers and friend. Try it now and convince yourself you have done the right choice.  

 

3 Coupons and Deals

Coupons Last Updated: Today
23 September 2020

CyberLink Address 
CyberLink Corp.
15F, No.100, 
Minquan Rd., Xindian Dist.
New Taipei City 231,
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

CyberLink Shipping Information
Download link via email

CyberLink Customer Service
Email: [email protected] 
Phone no: +49 721 96458 8092 and +1 (415) 423-2165

CyberLink Discount Coupon

Other Similar Stores

CyberLink Promo Code