Mondly

MONDLY كوبونات ✅ رموز الخصم odes رموز الترويجي

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
كوبون20% MONDLY.com رمز الخصم للاشتراك السنويمسيرة 13

حفظ في MONDLY
تعلم لغة جديدة أو حسّن اللغة التي تعرفها بالفعل MONDLY. لديك الآن أداة لتعلم اللغة يمكنك استخدامها ليس فقط وأنت مرتاح في منزلك ، ولكن أيضًا أثناء توجهك إلى وظيفتك أو قيامك بالأعمال المنزلية أو حتى عندما تنتظر في طابور الشراء أو لدفع ثمن البضائع وعندما تكون في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. وباستخدام إحدى القسائم المتوفرة على صفحتنا ، يمكنك الآن توفير بعض المال أيضًا.

كيف تجد الأفضل MONDLY عرض؟

  • الكوبونات

لا شيء مستحيل Promonix. لتأمين خصومات كبيرة عندما تتعلم لغة MONDLY، يجب عليك استخدام أحد القسائم من صفحتنا. في بعض الأحيان تحصل على ائتمان بمبلغ ثابت من المال بينما في أوقات أخرى يمكنك الحصول على نسبة معينة من عملية الشراء. يمكنك توفير أكثر من 90٪. ترقب موقعنا MONDLY قسائم للتأكد من العثور على أفضل عرض. 

  • العروض المجانية

يمكنك الانضمام MONDLY مجانا. لن تتمكن من الوصول إلى جميع ميزاته ولكن الأمر يستحق تجربته. سوف تستفيد من 6 دروس ومحادثة واحدة وقسم مفردات واحد مع محادثة Chatbox ومن بضعة أشياء أخرى.

  • المبيعات والخصومات

عادة MONDLY يقدم خصومات كبيرة عند اختيار وصول مدى الحياة. هناك عدة مرات خلال العام يمكنك فيها توفير الكثير والوصول الكامل إلى برنامج التعلم بالكامل لإحدى اللغات التي MONDLY عليه أن يعرض. عد بانتظام إلى MONDLY خاصة في أكبر عملية بيع لهذا العام: الجمعة السوداء وفي تخفيضات العودة إلى المدرسة. 

من السهل استرداد قيمتك MONDLY كود القسيمة

ليس من الصعب توفير المال أثناء الوصول إليه MONDLY دورات اللغة. لاسترداد رمز قسيمة ، يجب عليك اتباع بضع خطوات سهلة. بادئ ذي بدء ، انظر إلى جميع القسائم المتاحة واقرأ تفاصيلها لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تنطبق على طلبك. عندما تجد واحدًا يناسب طلبك ، انقر عليه. ستفتح نافذة جديدة حيث يمكنك رؤية الرمز. الآن ، يمكنك إما نسخها أو كتابتها لاستخدامها لاحقًا. اذهب إلى Mondly.com، ضع عربة التسوق الخاصة بك تمامًا وقبل المتابعة إلى الدفع والدفع ، الصق الرمز أو اكتب باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح في الحقل الترويجي المقدم. الآن بعد تطبيق الخصم الخاص بك ، يمكنك الاستمرار في عملية الشراء. إذا وجدت بطريقة أو بأخرى صفقة لا تحتاج إلى رمز ، انقر على مربع عرض الصفقة و Promonix سينقلك مباشرةً إلى صفحة الترويج. 

MONDLY بيع وقسيمةهل تريد أن توفر أكثر؟

هل تبحث عن خيارات ادخار أكثر ذكاءً؟ MONDLY ليست أداة تعلم اللغة الوحيدة الموجودة على صفحتنا. احجز دوراتك اللغوية بأسعار خاصة مع Pimsleurمنصة أخرى تمنحك الفرصة لتعلم لغة جديدة. تحقق مما إذا كان يمكنك العثور على قسائم أو عروض ترويجية أخرى لـ Pimsleur على صفحتنا. ربما يمكنك العثور على لغات Mondly لا يملك. 

كل شيء لطلبك في MONDLY

لقد جمعنا جميع المعلومات المهمة حول طرق الدفع والشحن وسياسة الاسترداد أو الإلغاء وفريق العملاء بحيث يمكن معالجة طلبك عبر الإنترنت في أسرع وقت ممكن.  

  • الدفع - بطاقة الائتمان والخصم (MasterCard و VISA و American Express و Discover و UnionPay) و PayPal والتحويل المصرفي / البنكي و WebMoney و Qiwi و Skrill Wallet و Neteller.
  • الشحن - لا توجد رسوم شحن لأنك تحصل على وصول عبر الإنترنت إلى برنامج تعلم اللغة. بعد قبول دفع خطة الاشتراك الخاصة بك ، ستتلقى تأكيدًا للطلب عبر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ثم يتعين عليك تسجيل الدخول MONDLY حساب. 
  • العودة (الصرف) - يمكنك الإلغاء في أي وقت Mondly الاشتراك. لن تسترد الأموال عن الأيام أو الأشهر التي استخدمتها MONDLY ولكن على الأقل إذا غيرت رأيك أو إذا كنت ببساطة غير راضٍ تمامًا عن هذا النظام الأساسي ، فإنك ستلغيه وسيؤدي هذا إلى إلغاء التجديد تلقائيًا أيضًا. إذا قمت بإلغاء اشتراكك ، فسوف تنتهي صلاحية الوصول إلى الدورات والميزات فقط في نهاية فترة الدفع الحالية.
  • الاتصال - يمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء ليس فقط لوجود مشكلات أو أسئلة ولكن أيضًا لإرسال التعليقات وقصتك وأفكارك. يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] بالنسبة للأسئلة المعتادة ، يمكنك العثور على إجابات على صفحة الدعم أو من خلال قراءة المدونة الرسمية.

هل تحتاج للدعم؟

لا يمكنك تخليص MONDLY كود قسيمة كما هو موضح في هذه الصفحة؟ ربما تكون قد ارتكبت خطأ في الكتابة أو ربما لم تنتبه إلى التفاصيل ولا يتطابق رمزك مع طلبك. اكتشف مكان الخطأ باتباع إرشاداتنا. 

  • رمز تم إدخاله بشكل صحيح؟ تحقق مرة أخرى من أنك أدخلت الرمز تمامًا كما قدمناه لك. انتبه إلى جميع الأحرف لأن جميع الأرقام والحروف يجب أن تكون بنفس الترتيب تمامًا كما في صفحتنا. وإلا فلن تتمكن من استرداد الرمز الخاص بك. لتجنب ذلك ، من الأفضل نسخ الكود ثم لصقه في الحقل المطلوب.
  • هل لاحظت شروط الاسترداد؟ ننصحك بالاهتمام بكل تفاصيل القسيمة. اطرح على نفسك بعض الأسئلة وانظر أين المشكلة. هل تحققت مما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الحد الأدنى لقيمة الطلب؟ أو هل لاحظت ما إذا كان العرض الترويجي ينطبق على العملاء الجدد أو الحاليين؟ هل لا تزال القسيمة صالحة؟ تتوفر بعض رموز القسيمة لفترة محدودة فقط. 
  • الرمز مستخدم بالفعل؟ للأسف ، لا يمكن استرداد رمز القسيمة إلا مرة واحدة. لذلك إذا كنت قد استخدمت رمزًا معينًا في عملية شراء سابقة ، فإن هذا الرمز لم يعد صالحًا. يجب عليك اختيار قسيمة أخرى من صفحتنا.  

أهم الموضوعات قيد التشغيل MONDLY

MONDLY قسيمة الخصممبتكرة وتفاعلية ، MONDLY يستخدمه أكثر من 40 مليون شخص وينمو يومًا بعد يوم. حصل على العديد من الجوائز منذ إطلاقه ، بما في ذلك تطبيق Facebook للعام لعام 2017 وأفضل تطبيق جديد في متجر التطبيقات في عام 2016. لقد حان الوقت لكسب أموالك الخاصة أيضًا. كن جزءًا من برنامج الإحالة وابدأ في البيع MONDLY. قم ببيع أفضل منتجات البرامج وعناوين SaaS كشركة تابعة وستكسب ما يصل إلى 85٪ عمولة عن أفضل المنتجات التابعة. مساعدة Mondly لتصبح تطبيق تعلم اللغة الأول في العالم ، وستتم مكافأتك بـ 40٪ من كل عملية بيع ، بما في ذلك التجديدات وستحصل على 120 يومًا من ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، وحملات ترويجية منتظمة بالإضافة إلى مجموعة تسويقية كاملة. كن أكثر نشاطا ووضع MONDLY لافتات وروابط على موقع الويب الخاص بك حتى يتمكن كل زائر من ملاحظتها. 

MONDLY بالتفصيل

مقرها في رومانيا ، MONDLY تم إصداره في عام 2013 وهو عبارة عن منصة لتعلم اللغة غامرة وتفاعلية وممتعة متاحة لـ 33 لغة بما في ذلك الإنجليزية البريطانية أو الإسبانية الرومانية أو الفرنسية أو الإيطالية أو الصينية أو العربية أو الهندية أو الدنماركية أو الفيتنامية. يمكنك أن تتقن اللغة واللعب والتعلم بسهولة حتى تتمكن من غزو العالم عند السفر. MONDLY يأتي في متناول اليد مع مجموعة واسعة من الميزات الرائعة والفريدة من نوعها برمجة التعرف على الكلام المتطورة ، واجهة برنامج سهلة الاستخدام ، تحسين المفردات بمساعدة المواضيع والدروس الشخصية الخاصة ، MONDLY VR و AR. تمنحك هاتان الميزتان الأخيرتان الفرصة لتعزيز ثقتك واكتساب مهارة المحادثة مع الشخصيات الافتراضية ومع عالم جديد بالكامل. يمكنك المشاركة في القصص الواقعية المستوحاة من الأحداث الحقيقية ويمكنك تلقي ملاحظات فورية حول النطق الخاصة بك بالإضافة إلى اقتراحات لإثراء مفرداتك. ستتمكن من استخدام العالم بأكمله كصف دراسي بسبب Mondlyيجلب الواقع المعزز أكثر الأشياء أو الأشياء أو الحيوانات غير المتوقعة في غرفة الدراسة الخاصة بك: من الحيوانات بالحجم الطبيعي في غرفة المعيشة إلى تعلم اللغة عن طريق النقر على الجيتار إلى الكثير. ستشعر وكأنك في فيلم. شارك في أكبر مسابقة لتعلم اللغة واكسب نقاطًا من خلال أن تصبح خبيرًا لكسب النقاط ورؤية اسمك في لوحة المتصدرين في المركز الأول.

 

 

1
كوبونات وعروض
كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
22 أكتوبر 2021

MONDLY العنوان 

3 شارع بوليثينيسي. ("مبنى الصواريخ")
براسوف ، رومانيا
 
MONDLY الشحن والرسوم

  • الوصول عبر الإنترنت إلى برنامج تعلم اللغة
  • تأكيد الطلب عبر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني 

MONDLY خدمة العملاء

MONDLY الرمز الترويجي

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

MONDLY رمز القسيمة

Mondly

MONDLY Coupons ✅ Discount Codes ✅ Promo Codes

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
Coupon95% discount for MONDLY Lifetime Access for 33 Languages13 March 2021
Coupon20% MONDLY.com discount code for Anual Subscription13 March 2021

SAVE AT MONDLY
Learn a new language or improve the one you already know using MONDLY. You have now a language learning tool that you can use not only from the comfort of your home, but also while you are heading to your job or you are doing the chores or even when you are waiting in line to buy or to pay for goods and when you are at the gym.  And with one of the vouchers available on our page you can now save some money too.

HOW DO YOU FIND THE BEST MONDLY OFFER?

  • Coupons

Nothing is impossible for Promonix. To secure big discounts when you learn a language with MONDLY, you should use one of the coupons from our page. Sometimes you get a credit of a fixed amount of money while other times you can get a certain percentage off from your purchase. You can save even more than 90% off. Keep an eye on our MONDLY vouchers to make sure you find the best offer. 

  • Free offers

You can join MONDLY for free. You won’t get access to all its features but it is worth trying it. You will benefit from 6 lessons, one conversation and one vocabulary section with a Chatbox conversation and from a few more things.

  • Sales and discounts

Usually MONDLY offers big discounts when you choose a lifetime access. There are a few times during the year when you can save a lot and get full access to the whole learning program for one of the languages that MONDLY has to offer. Come back regularly to MONDLY especially on the biggest sale of the year: Black Friday and on the Back to School sale. 

IT'S THAT EASY TO REDEEM YOUR MONDLY VOUCHER CODE

It is not even that difficult to save money while getting access to MONDLY language courses. To redeem a voucher code, you must follow a few easy steps. First of all, look at all the vouchers available and read its details to see if it applies to your order. When you find one that fits your order, click on it. A new window will open where you can see the code. Now, you can either copy it or write it down to use it later on. Go to Mondly.com, put your shopping cart altogether and before proceeding to checkout and payment, paste the code or type using the keyboard in the promotional field provided. Now that your discount is applied you can continue with your purchase. If you somehow find a deal that does not need a code, click on the View Deal box and Promonix will directly lead you to the promotion page. 

MONDLY SALE & COUPONDO YOU WANT TO SAVE MORE?

Are you looking for even more clever options of savings? MONDLY is not the only online language learning tool present on our page. Book your language courses at special prices with Pimsleur, another platform that gives you the opportunity to learn a new language. See if you can find vouchers or other promotional offers for Pimsleur on our page. Maybe you can find languages that Mondly doesn’t have. 

EVERYTHING FOR YOUR ORDER AT MONDLY

We’ve put together all the important information about payment and shipping methods, the refund or cancel policy and about the Customer Team so that your online order can be processed as quickly as possible.  

  • Payment – Credit and Debit Card (MasterCard, VISA, American Express, Discover, UnionPay), PayPal, Bank/Wire transfer, WebMoney, Qiwi and Skrill Wallet, Neteller.
  • Shipping – There is no shipping fee because you get online access to the language learning program. After your subscription plan payment is accepted you will receive an order confirmation via your email address and then you have to login into MONDLY account. 
  • Return (exchange) – You can cancel at any time your Mondly subscription. You won’t receive money back for the days or months you have used MONDLY but at least if you changed your mind or you are simply not fully satisfied with this platform you cancel it and this will cancel the automatically renew too. If you cancel your subscription, the access to the courses and features will expire only at the end of the current payment period.
  • Contact – You can contact the Customer Service Team not only for having issues or questions but also for sending feedback, your story and your ideas. You can send an email at [email protected] For usual questions you can find answers on the Support page or by reading the official blog.

DO YOU NEED SUPPORT?

You cannot redeem your MONDLY voucher code as described on this page? You may have done a typing mistake or maybe you did not pay attention to the details and your code does not match with your order. Find out where the error is by following our guidelines. 

  • Correctly entered code? Double check that you entered the code exactly as we provided it to you. Pay attention to all the characters because all the numbers and letters have to be exactly in the same order as on our page. Otherwise you won’t be able to redeem your code. To avoid this, it is better to copy the code and then paste it in the required field.
  • Redemption conditions observed? We recommend you to pay attention to every voucher detail. Ask yourself a few questions and see where the problem is. Have you checked if you need a minimum order value? Or have you noticed if the promotion applies for new or existing customers? Is the coupon still valid? Some coupon codes are available for a limited time only. 
  • Code already used? Unfortunately, a voucher code can be redeemed only once. So if you have used a particular code on a previous purchase, that code is no longer valid. You have to choose another coupon from our page.  

TOP TOPICS ON MONDLY

MONDLY Discount CouponInnovative and interactive, MONDLY is used by more than 40 million people and is growing bigger day by day. It has received many awards since it was launched including the Facebook App of the Year in 2017 and Best New App in the App Store in 2016. It is time to make your own money too. Become part of the Affiliate Program and start selling MONDLY. Sell top software products and SaaS titles as an affiliate and you earn up to 85% commission for top affiliates products. Help Mondly to become the world’ first language learning app and you will be rewarded with 40% from each sale, including renewals and you will get 120 days cookie life, regular promotional campaigns as well as a complete marketing kit. Be more active and put the MONDLY banners and links on your website so that every visitor can notice them. 

MONDLY IN DETAIL

Headquartered in Romania, MONDLY was released in 2013 and it is an immersive, interactive and fun language learning platform available for 33 languages including British English, Romanian Spanish, French, Italian, Chinese, Arabic, Hindi, Danish or Vietnamese. Become easily fluent, play and learn so that you can conquer the world when you travel. MONDLY comes in handy with a wide array of fantastic and unique features high-end speech recognition programming, easy-to-use software interface, vocabulary improvement with the help of topics and special personalized lesson, MONDLY VR and AR. These last two features give you the opportunity to boost your confidence and to gain conversational skill with virtual characters and with a whole new world. You can take part in realistic stories inspired by authentic events and you can receive immediate feedback on your pronunciation as well as suggestions to enrich your vocabulary. You will be able to use the entire world as your classroom because MondlyAR brings the most unpredicted things, objects or animals in your studying room: from life-sized animals in your living room to learning the language by tapping the guitar to a lot more. You will feel like you are in a movie. Take part at the biggest language learning contest and earn points by becoming an expert to earn points and to see your name in the Leaderboard in the first position.

 

 

2 Coupons and Deals

Coupons Last Updated: Today
23 September 2020

MONDLY Address 

3 Politehnicii st. ("The Rocket Building")
Brasov, Romania
 
MONDLY Shipping Information

  • Online access to the language learning program
  • Order confirmation via email address 

MONDLY Customer Service

MONDLY Promo Code

Other Similar Stores

MONDLY COUPON CODE