eBay

eBay كوبونات ✅ رموز الخصم odes رموز الترويجي

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
عرض خاصديكور ساحة لجميع القديسين ebay.com11 أكتوبر
كوبونخصم 10٪ للطلبيات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 100 دولار ، لعملاء محددين فقطمسيرة 13

حفظ في EBAY

خيرات eBay لا شيء مستحيل. خذ التحدي ووفر على مشترياتك. تسوق الآن من أحد أكبر مراكز التسوق عبر الإنترنت واحصل على إحدى القسائم المتاحة على صفحتنا لتوفير مصروف الجيب. لا تفكر مرتين. eBay هو المكان الذي يقدم منتجات جديدة ومستخدمة أيضًا من مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات: من الإلكترونيات والشرفات والحديقة إلى الترفيه والرياضة ، من المجوهرات ومنتجات التجميل إلى ملابس الموضة والإكسسوارات إلى الكثير. ألق نظرة على القسائم من القائمة ، وقارن شروط الاسترداد واختر الشروط التي تمنحك أفضل خصم.  

كيف تجد أفضل إنقاذ في EBAY عرض؟

  • الكوبونات

سوف تجد على صفحتنا المخصصة ل eBay جميع العروض والعروض الترويجية الحالية الصالحة. ستساعدك بعض القسائم على توفير مبلغ ثابت من المال بينما سيعطي البعض الآخر نسبة مئوية معينة من قيمة طلبك. اقرأ الشروط والأحكام بعناية لكل قسيمة لأنه في بعض الأحيان تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى الحد الأدنى لقيمة الطلب وأحيانًا أخرى قد تضطر إلى الشراء من نوع معين من المنتجات ليس من المجموعة الكاملة. 

  • العروض المجانية

eBay.com يقدم مختلف العروض الترويجية المجانية. على سبيل المثال ، يوفر العديد من البائعين لعملائه الشحن القياسي المجاني في العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهناك بالطبع هؤلاء البائعين الذين يقدمون شحنًا سريعًا مجانيًا عندما يكون لطلبك الحد الأدنى من القيمة التي يقررها ذلك البائع. يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من هدية مجانية. تأكد من الانتباه إلى شراء واحد واحصل على عرض مجاني. هناك الكثير على موقع الويب خاصة على ملحقات الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك. 

  • المبيعات والخصومات

هل أنت مستعد للضغط على Enter على www.ebay.com؟؟؟ تأكد من القيام بذلك ، ابحث عن قسم الصفقات واستمتع بخصم أكثر من 80 ٪ على العديد من العناصر المدهشة التي تحتاجها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أيضًا قسم يحتوي على عناصر أقل من $ 10.00. يجدر النظر هناك أيضا. 

من السهل استرداد ما توفر منه EBAY كود القسيمة

البحث الخاصة بك eBay قسيمة وإيلاء الاهتمام لجميع التفاصيل. لاسترداد الرمز الخاص بك ، قد تحتاج إلى التسوق من فئة معينة أو يجب أن يكون طلبك بحد أدنى من القيمة. هناك أيضًا أوقات يخصص فيها العرض للعملاء المخلصين. الآن ، اختر القسيمة المناسبة لطلبك ، انسخ الرمز الذي تراه هناك أو اكتبه. اذهب إلى eBay، ضع كل ما تحتاجه في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك وفي نظرة عامة على طلبك ، الصق الرمز أو اكتبه يدويًا في الحقل المطلوب للحصول على الخصم الخاص بك. لاحظ أنه في بعض الأحيان لا تحتاج إلى رمز للاستفادة من العرض. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق مربع الحصول على صفقة من بوابتنا وسوف تقوم بإعادة التوجيه مباشرة إلى صفحة الترويج. 

هل تريد أن توفر أكثر؟

ربما وجدت كل ما تحتاجه على هذه المنصة المدهشة ، ولكن إذا كنت تريد توفير المزيد ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على العديد من القسائم والصفقات Promonix لديك لمتاجر مماثلة أخرى بما في ذلك AMAZON or AliExpress. أيضا ، ترقب eBAy.com عندما نحتفل سايبر الاثنين أو الجمعة السوداء. ستجد صفقات لا تقبل المنافسة في جميع الفئات. 

كل شيء لطلبك في EBAY

عندما ترغب في القيام بالتسوق من المتاجر عبر الإنترنت ، يُنصح بقراءة الشروط والأحكام المطلوبة لطرق الشحن والدفع وكذلك سياسة رد الأموال. وبالطبع ، يجب أن تعرف كيفية الاتصال بفريق العملاء إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي توجيه. لان eBay هو سوق على الإنترنت ، فهذا يعني أن البائعين يقررون كل شيء عن كل ما سبق بما في ذلك التكاليف. لقد قدمنا ​​وصفًا موجزًا ​​لكل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته قبل بدء عملية الطلب.

  • الدفع - بطاقة الائتمان والخصم - (فيزا وماستركارد) ، PayPal ، حوالة مصرفية ، نقدًا عند التسليم 
  • الشحن - يتم تحديد طرق الشحن والتكاليف من قبل الموردين ومن المهم للغاية الاتصال بكل بائع إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. في بعض الحالات ، يكون التسليم مجانيًا بغض النظر عن قيمة طلبك ووجهتك.  
  • الإرجاع (الاستبدال) - إذا تلقيت طلبك ولم تكن راضيًا تمامًا عن تلف المنتجات أو عدم تطابقها مع وصف القائمة ، يمكنك طلب استرداد كامل المبلغ. إذا كان البائع لا يريد المساعدة ، فعليك الاتصال eBay للتدخل وتقديم يد المساعدة لك. 
  • الاتصال - لأي مشكلة قد تواجهها ، يمكنك إما الاتصال بالبائع أو يمكنك الاتصال به eBayفريق دعم العملاء لدى فريق دعم العملاء عبر الهاتف على 1-866-540-3229 أو عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني من الموقع الرسمي. سوف تجد هناك استمارة اتصال يجب عليك إكمالها. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة حيث ستجد إجابات لأكثر المشكلات شيوعًا. 

هل تحتاج للدعم؟

هل يبدو أنك فعلت كل شيء بشكل صحيح ولكن لا يمكنك استرداد الرمز الخاص بك؟ اقرأ نصائحنا وتلميحاتنا للتأكد من عدم ارتكاب أي خطأ. 

  • رمز إدخال بشكل صحيح؟ تحقق مرة أخرى من أن جميع الأحرف والأرقام في نفس المكان كما هو موضح في Promonix الصفحة. ألقِ نظرة أيضًا على الحالتين العلوية والسفلية. إذا أدخلت الرمز يدويًا ، فقد يكون الهجاء غير الصحيح هو سبب الخطأ. من أجل تجنب هذه المتاعب ، من الأفضل استخدام وظيفة النسخ واللصق.
  • هل لاحظت شروط الاسترداد؟ تذكر دائما هذا. كل رمز قسيمة له شروط استرداد خاصة به. انظر بعناية إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الوصول إلى الحد الأدنى لقيمة الطلب أو إذا كان العرض مناسبًا إما لعميل حالي أو عميل جديد. 
  • الرمز مستخدم بالفعل؟ هل أنت من محبي Promonix رموز؟ حسنًا ، ربما تكون قد استخدمت بالفعل الرمز في طلب سابق. لا يمكنك استرداد نفس الرمز أكثر من مرة لانتهاء صلاحيته. لا داعي للذعر. تحقق من واحد آخر واسترده للاستمتاع بالخصم. 

أهم الموضوعات قيد التشغيل EBAY

ابق على اتصال مع eBay على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية للحصول على وصول حصري لصفقات مخصصة وأحدث الوافدين. ستكون أول من يعلم بأحدث العروض ونصائح البائع ونصائحه وستتلقى صفقات فريدة يتم إجراؤها عند تاريخ الشراء. هل سبق لك أن تساءلت كيف سيكون الأمر مثل شراء الملابس والأحذية والساعات والإلكترونيات وألعاب الهوايات والعناصر المجددة المعتمدة بخصم يصل إلى 70٪؟ ألقِ نظرة على منفذ العلامات التجارية واحصل على سلعك من علامات تجارية معروفة بسعر منافس. ابدأ عملك وأصبح بائعًا بنفسك. كن جزءًا من مجتمع يجلب الرضا والتحفيز والمزيد من المال أكثر مما تعتقد. ثق بمهاراتك وقم ببناء عملك ، يمكنك بيع ملايين العناصر من العديد من الصناعات. 

EBAY بالتفصيل

تأسست في عام 1995 باسم AuctionWEb بواسطة Pierre Omidyar ، eBay هي شركة تجارية ومزاد عالمي عبر الإنترنت أمريكية لديها 182 مليون مشتري نشط على موقع الويب وحوالي 1.3 مليار قائمة إعلانات مباشرة. مع eBay التسوق ليس له حدود ، لأنه يتيح لك الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات مقسمة إلى فئات ، لذلك من السهل تصفح ما تحتاجه: من المقتنيات والفن ؛ الإلكترونيات والأزياء إلى الصحة والجمال ؛ آلات ومعدات موسيقية؛ المنزل والحديقة وأكثر من ذلك. إذا كانت أفضل العلامات التجارية مثل Ralph Lauren و Apple و Pablo Picasso و Honda و Samsung و Lenovo و Tom Ford أو Jean Paul Gaultier ، فإن الأسعار المنخفضة والشحن المجاني للعديد من العناصر تبدو وكأنها صفقة جيدة بالنسبة لك ، فعليك إنشاء حسابك وتصبح جزء من مجتمع فريد من نوعه.

 

2
كوبونات وعروض
كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
19 أكتوبر 2021

eBay العنوان 

eBay Inc. 
2145 هاميلتون الجادة
سان خوسيه ، كاليفورنيا 95125
امريكا

eBay الشحن والرسوم

تختلف تكاليف الشحن وطرقه باختلاف البائع ووجهة التسليم.
الشحن المجاني متاح على العديد من البائعين. 

eBay خدمة العملاء

رقم الهاتف: 1-866-540-3229 
البريد الإلكتروني: نموذج الاتصال على الموقع
صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة

eBAY الرمز الترويجي

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

eBAY عروض

eBay

eBay Coupons ✅ Discount Codes ✅ Promo Codes

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
CouponNew Year coupon: 5% discount for eBay orders07 March 2020
Coupon10% discount for orders over $100, for select customers only13 March 2021

SAVE AT EBAY

With eBay nothing is impossible. Take the challenge and save on your purchase. Shop now from one of the biggest malls online and grab one of the vouchers available on our page to save your pocket money. Don’t think twice. eBay is the place that offers new and also used products from a wide variety of industries: from electronics, terrace and garden to leisure and sport, from jewelry and beauty products to fashion clothing and accessories to a lot more. Take a look at the coupons from out list, compare the redemption conditions and choose the one that gives you the best discount.  

HOW DO YOU FIND THE BEST SAVE AT EBAY OFFER?

  • Coupons

You will find on our page dedicated to eBay all the valid current offers and promotions. Some of the coupons will help you save a fixed amount of money while others will give a certain percentage off from your order value. Read carefully the terms and conditions for each voucher because sometimes you need to reach a minimum order value and other times you may have to buy from a certain type of products not from the whole range. 

  • Free offers

eBay.com offers various free promotion. For example, many sellers provide its customer with free standard shipping in many countries all around the globe. And there are of course those sellers that offer free express shipping when your order has a minimum value decided by that seller. You can also benefit from a free gift. Make sure you pay attention to 1 buy get 1 free offer. There are many on the website especially on accessories for your mobile phone. 

  • Sales and discounts

Are you ready to press enter on www.ebay.com? Make sure you do it, hunt the Deals section and enjoy more than 80% off discount on many amazing items you must need. In addition to this, there is also a section with items under $10.00. It is worth looking there too. 

IT'S THAT EASY TO REDEEM YOUR SAVE AT EBAY VOUCHER CODE

Find your eBay voucher and pay attention to all the details. In order to redeem your code you may need to shop from a certain category or your order may have to be of a minimum value. There are also times when the offer is dedicated to the loyal customers. Now, choose the voucher that is suitable to your order, copy the code you see there or write it down. Go to eBay, put everything you need in your shopping cart and on your order overview paste the code or type it manually in the required field to receive your discount. Note that sometimes you don’t need a code to benefit from an offer. Simply click on Get Deal box from our portal and you will directly forward to the promotion page. 

DO YOU WANT TO SAVE MORE?

You probably found everything you need on this amazing platform, but if you want to save even more, have a look on the many vouchers and deals Promonix have for other similar stores including AMAZON or AliExpress. Also, keep an eye on eBAy.com when we celebrate Cyber Monday or Black Friday. You will find unbeatable deals on all the categories. 

EVERYTHING FOR YOUR ORDER AT EBAY

When you want to make your shopping from online stores, it is advisable to read the terms and conditions required for shipping and payment methods as well as for the refund policy. And of course, you should know how to contact the Customer Team if you need any guidance. Because eBay is an online marketplace, it means that the sellers decide everything about all of the above including the costs.  We have done a brief description on everything you need to know before starting your ordering process.

  • Payment – Credit and Debit Card – (Visa and Mastercard), PayPal, Wire Transfer, Cash on Delivery 
  • Shipping – The shipping methods and costs are set up by the suppliers and it is highly important to contact each seller if you want to receive more information. In some cases, the delivery is even free of charge no matter your order value and your destination.  
  • Return (exchange) – If you received your order and you are not fully satisfied about the products are damaged or don’t match the listing description, you can request a full refund. If the seller doesn’t want to help, then you have to contact eBay to step in and give you a hand on it. 
  • Contact – For any issue you might have you can either contact the seller or you can get in touch with eBay’s Customer Support Team by phone on 1-866-540-3229 or by sending an email from the official website. You will find there a contact form you have to complete. You can also check the FAQs page where you will find answers to the most common problems. 

DO YOU NEED SUPPORT?

Does it look that you have done everything right but you cannot redeem your code? Read our tips and hints to make sure you don’t make any mistake. 

  • Correctly entered code? Double check that all the letters and numbers are in the same place as it is shown on Promonix page. Also have a look at the upper and lower cases. If you entered the code manually, an incorrect spelling may be the reason for the error. In order to avoid this hassle, it is better to use the copy-paste function.
  • Redemption conditions observed? Remember always this. Each voucher code has its own redemption conditions. Look carefully if you need to reach a minimum order value or if the offer is suitable either for an existing customer or a new one. 
  • Code already used? Are you a big fan of Promonix codes? Well maybe you have already used the code on a previous order. You cannot redeem the same code more than once because it expires. Don’t panic. Check for another one and redeem it to enjoy the discount. 

TOP TOPICS ON EBAY

Stay connected with eBay on social media or subscribe to the newsletter to receive exclusive access to dedicated deals and to the newest arrivals. You will be the first to know about the latest offerings, seller tips and advice and you will receive unique deals made upon your purchase history. Have you ever wondered how it will be like to buy clothing, shoes and watches, electronics, hobby stuff and certified refurbished items with up to 70% off? Have a look on the Brand Outlet and grab your goods from well known brands at a bargain price. Start your business and become a seller yourself. Be part of a community that will bring satisfaction, motivation and more money than you think. Trust your skills and build your business, you can sell million of items from many industries. 

EBAY IN DETAIL

Founded in 1995 as the AuctionWEb by Pierre Omidyar, eBay is the American global online auction and trading company that has 182 million active buyers on the website and approximately 1.3 billion live listings. With eBay shopping has no limit, because it gives you access to a wide range of products divided into categories so it is easier to browse what you need: from Collectibles and art; Electronics and Fashion to Health and Beauty; Musical instruments and gear; Home and garden and even more. If top brands like Ralph Lauren, Apple, Pablo Picasso, Honda, Samsung, Lenovo, Tom Ford or Jean Paul Gaultier, low prices and free shipping on many items sound like a good deal for you, then you have to create your account and become part of a one-of –a-kind community.

 

2 Coupons and Deals

Coupons Last Updated: Today
23 September 2020

eBay Address 

eBay Inc. 
2145 Hamilton Avenue
San Jose, California 95125
USA

eBay Shipping Information

The shipping costs and methods vary depending on the seller and delivery destination.
Free shipping available on many sellers. 

eBay Customer Service

Phone no: 1-866-540-3229 
Email: contact form on the website
FAQs page

eBAY Promo Code

Other Similar Stores

eBAY Deals