DHgate.com

DHGATE كوبونات ✅ رموز الخصم odes رموز الترويجي

DHGATE هو متجر على الإنترنت يحتوي على أسعار جيدة جدًا للإلكترونيات "البيع بالجملة" التي تبيعها ، بالإضافة إلى المنتجات الأخرى من فئات الألعاب ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، والمجوهرات ، والساعات ، والملابس ، والسلع الرياضية ، وعناصر المنزل والحديقة ، والمحافظ ، والحقائب ، والإكسسوارات ، وما إلى ذلك ، يسلم المتجر منتجاته في المملكة المتحدة مجانًا عن طريق Royal Mail والسماح باستخدام رموز القسيمة للحصول على خصم على جميع أوامره ، حتى تلك الموجودة بالفعل في العروض الترويجية الأخرى.

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
كوبونرمز القسيمة 10 دولارات للطلبات التي تزيد عن 100 دولارًامسيرة 04
كوبون$1 DHGATE رمز ترويجي للطلبات التي تزيد عن 10 دولاراتمسيرة 01
كوبونخصم $ 2 على الطلبات التي تزيد قيمتها عن $ 2003 فبراير
كوبون$30 DHgate الرمز الترويجي للطلبات التي تزيد عن 300 دولاريناير 14

حفظ في DHGATE

هل تحب التسوق عبر الإنترنت وتريد العثور على مكان حيث يمكنك الحصول على كل ما تحتاجه في حياتك اليومية وليس فقط؟ DHgate.com هو الحل الشامل الذي يتيح لك الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات من العديد من الصناعات بسعر لا يهزم. شراء المزيد لتوفير المزيد. تأمين مجاني DHgate.com قسيمة من Promonix مسبقا للاستفادة من أفضل الخصومات.  

كيف تجد الأفضل DHGATE عرض؟

  • الكوبونات

ألق نظرة على مجموعتنا المختارة من القسائم واختر واحدة تلائم طلبك. تحتوي بعض القسائم على مبلغ ثابت من المال سيتم خصمه من قيمة طلبك وبعضها يأتي كنسبة مئوية معينة. تأكد من انتزاع ما يناسب طلبك. للقيام بذلك ، يجب عليك قراءة التفاصيل لكل قسيمة.

  • العروض المجانية

إذا كنت صبورًا ويمكنك الانتظار حتى أكثر من 45 يومًا في بعض الحالات لتلقي طلبك ، فيمكنك الاستفادة من الشحن القياسي مجانًا. 

  • المبيعات والخصومات

ليس عليك الانتظار حتى تخفيض الموسم لأنه في DHgate.com ستجد بالتأكيد صفقات رائعة كل يوم مع المنتجات التي تقدم حتى 65٪ خصم. تأكد من مراقبة عروض فلاش و DHgate فئات الاختيار. 

من السهل استرداد قيمتك DHGATE كود القسيمة

لا داعي للقلق بشأن كيفية استرداد رمز القسيمة. لقد أنشأنا دليلاً عمليًا لك. بادئ ذي بدء ، ألق نظرة فاحصة على جميع القسائم من قائمتنا. هل هناك واحد أكثر جاذبية لعينيك؟ اقرأ الشروط والأحكام الخاصة به وإذا كان يطابق طلبك ، انسخ رمز الترويج إلى الحافظة أو قم بتدوينه حتى تتمكن من استخدامه لاحقًا. سيظهر لك الرمز فقط بعد النقر فوق مربع الحصول على الرمز. بعد نسخه ، عليك الذهاب إلى DHGATE.com، ضع سلة التسوق الخاصة بك معًا ثم في نظرة عامة على الطلب ، يجب عليك لصق الرمز أو كتابته باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح في حقل القسيمة المقدم. ستحصل على خصمك على الفور وستتمكن من متابعة الخطوات النهائية لتقديم الطلب.

هل تريد أن توفر أكثر؟

DHGate قسيمة ل XIAOMIلم تجد قسيمة مناسبة لك على DHGATE؟ أو لم تتمكن من العثور على أي قسيمة متاحة لاستردادها؟ وما زلت تريد شراء شيء لطيف بسعر مخفض؟ لا داعي للذعر. ستجد على صفحتنا قسائم لموفري خدمات آخرين مثل DHgate.com. القي نظرة على BANGGOOD or AliExpress وتقنع نفسك.

كل شيء لطلبك في DHGATE

قبل أن تضع طلبية في DHgate.com، سترغب بالتأكيد في معرفة كل شيء عن طرق الدفع والشحن والتكاليف وسياسة الاسترداد وفريق خدمة العملاء. لا يتعين عليك إضاعة الوقت وإجراء بحث خاص بك ، لأننا قمنا بالفعل بتجميع المعلومات الأكثر أهمية هنا. 

  • الدفع - بطاقة الائتمان والخصم (Visa و MasterCard و American Express و Discover و Diners Club و UnionPay و Maestro) والمحفظة الإلكترونية (Skrill و Masterpass) والتحويلات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة
  • الشحن - بسبب حقيقة ذلك DHgate.com يعمل كسوق ، يعتمد وقت الشحن والرسوم على كل بائع. إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرك ، يمكنك اختيار طريقة الشحن الأسرع والأكثر تكلفة أيضًا لأنه سيتم تسليم الطرود إليك بين 2 و 7 أيام عمل عن طريق شركات شحن مشهورة بما في ذلك DHL أو UPS أو TNT أو FedEx. كما قلت بالفعل ، تعتمد التكاليف على وزن المنتج والوجهة والبائعين. ولكن هناك أخبار رائعة أيضًا. إذا كان بإمكانك الانتظار أكثر من 45 يومًا لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك ، فإن رسوم الشحن مجانية. 
  • العودة (الصرف) - إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن مشترياتك ، فعليك فتح نزاع أولاً مع البائع الذي يجب أن يساعدك. في حالة عدم تعاون البائع DHgate.com سيقدم لك أيضًا مساعدة إضافية حتى تحصل على استرداد كامل. يجب الانتباه إلى أحكام وشروط كل بائع قبل تقديم الطلب / ولكن بشكل عام ، أنت تستفيد بشكل عام من ضمان الإرجاع ورد الأموال طالما طلبت ذلك خلال اليوم المحدد الذي حدده البائع. يمكن أن يكون 3 أيام أو 7 أيام أو 15 يومًا أو 30 يومًا من تاريخ التسليم. 
  • اتصل - هل تحتاج مساعدة؟ هل قرأت صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة ولم تكن راضيًا عن الإجابات؟ ثم يمكنك الوصول إلى فريق خدمة العملاء على مدار 24 ساعة ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع عن طريق الدردشة عبر الإنترنت. تحصل على مساعدة فورية. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مساعدة على صفحة خدمة العملاء على Facebook أو عن طريق إرسال رسالة إلى الممثل من الموقع الرسمي. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من التفاصيل حول طلباتك أو منتج معين ، فيمكنك التواصل مع البائع عن طريق إرسال رسالة. 

هل تحتاج للدعم؟

لم يتعرف النظام على رمز القسائم الخاص بك على الرغم من إدخاله عدة مرات؟ ثم يعني ذلك إما أنك أخطأت في كتابة الرمز أو أنك لم تصل إلى الشروط والأحكام أو أن الرمز قد انتهى. اقرأ أدناه ما عليك القيام به لتجنب الأخطاء.

  • رمز إدخال بشكل صحيح؟ السؤال الأول الذي يجب أن يخطر ببالك هو هذا السؤال هل قمت بخطأ في الكتابة عندما أدخلت الرمز؟ عند كتابة رمز يدويًا ، يمكن أن تحدث الأخطاء بسرعة. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون أكثر حذراً وأن تتحقق مما إذا كانت الأرقام والحروف في نفس المكان كما هو موضح على صفحتنا. أفضل شيء تفعله هو استخدام وظيفة النسخ واللصق. 
  • هل لاحظت شروط الاسترداد؟ كل قسيمة مناسبة طالما أن طلبك يستوفي بعض شروط الاسترداد مثل الحد الأدنى لقيمة الطلب ، وشراء نوع معين من المنتجات. في بعض الأحيان تكون الرموز متاحة فقط للعملاء الجدد أو للعملاء الحاليين وليس لكليهما في نفس الوقت. 
  • الرمز مستخدم بالفعل؟ هل استخدمت الرمز بالفعل في طلب سابق؟ عذرا ، لا يمكنك استخدام مرة أخرى. تنتهي صلاحية كل رمز بعد استرداده. للحصول على خصم على مشترياتك ، ما عليك سوى استخدام آخر DHgate.com قسيمة من Promonix. 

أهم الموضوعات قيد التشغيل DHGATE

DGate مركز رمز القسيمةهل تريد البقاء على اطلاع على الجميع DHgate.com أخبار؟ هل تريد الحصول على أسعار حصرية وكوبونات حتى تتمكن من توفير مصروف الجيب الخاص بك؟ انطلق وقم بتنزيل التطبيق لأنك لن تكون قادرًا على التسوق أثناء التنقل فحسب ، بل ستتلقى أيضًا خصومات وصفقات غير متوفرة على موقع الويب. وإذا كنت ترغب في كسب أموالك الخاصة ، فابدأ عملك DHGATE إنضم لبرنامج. في 3 خطوات ستختبر عالمًا جديدًا بالكامل. قم بالتسجيل للحصول على حساب تابع ، حدد البانر الخاص بك للحصول على كود HTML ووضع كل من البانر والرمز على موقع الويب الخاص بك وابدأ في كسب. تتلقى عمولات تتراوح بين 2٪ و 15٪ ، وفرص إضافية لمكافآت الأداء ، ورموز قسيمة حصرية للناشرين الأفضل أداءً ، ومحتوى جديد ، وتصميم احترافي ، ودعم مخصص والمزيد. 

DHGATE بالتفصيل

تأسست في عام 2004 في بكين من قبل ديان وانغ ، DHgate.com هي منصة السوق العالمية الرائدة على الإنترنت للسلع المصنوعة في الصين والتي تربط المشترين الدوليين ببائعي الجملة الصينيين الذين يقدمون نفس المنتجات عالية الجودة والمتنوعة بسعر منافس. مع أكثر من 30 مليون منتج ومعاملات كل 1.3 ثانية ، DHgate.com هي وجهة التسوق المفضلة لكل ما نحتاج إليه. من الملابس والإكسسوارات والألعاب والهوايات إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية إلى منتجات الصحة والجمال ، من الحقائب والمجوهرات إلى ملابس الموضة إلى الكثير ، DHGATE جعلتك مغطى بمجموعة واسعة من قوائم المنتجات. ستجد حتى الملابس والاكسسوارات لحفلات الزفاف والمناسبات الرسمية. في الأساس ، بنقرة واحدة ، ستدخل بطريقة جديدة تمامًا للتسوق. إذا كنت من محبي التكنولوجيا ، يمكنك الوصول إلى العديد من العلامات التجارية الكبرى بما في ذلك Xiaomi و Huawei و OnePlus One و Samsung و Lenovo. 

 

 

5
كوبونات وعروض
كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
19 أكتوبر 2021

DHGATE العنوان 

6F Dimeng Commercial Building No.3-2 Hua Yuan Road،
حي هايديان ، 100083
بكين، الصين

DHGATE الشحن والرسوم

  • الشحن القياسي المجاني متاح

DHGATE خدمة العملاء

  • صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة
  • خدمة الدردشة الحية 
  • صفحة الفيسبوك
  • نموذج الرسالة متاح على الموقع

كيفية استخدام DHgate الرقم التسلسلي للخصم ؟

لاستخدام قسيمة الخصم DHgate.com يجب عليك اتباع الخطوات التالية:

1. إضافة المنتجات في عربة التسوق ثم انقر على عربة التسوق وعرض العربة.

2. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب على DHGate يجب عليك إنشاء حساب (يستغرق بضع ثوان فقط) وإذا كان لديك بالفعل حساب ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تسجيل الدخول باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور

3. في الصفحة التالية من التسجيل على الموقع، لوضع طلبك لديك لتعيين عنوان حيث يتم تسليم المنتجات المطلوبة، ثم ريفيزواليزي المحتوى من النظام، انظر مرة أخرى طريقة التسليم إلى تكلفة الشحن وطريقة تسليم الكتابة مع الأزرق استخدام شنومكرد حزب القسيمة.

4. بعد النقر فوق استخدام قسيمة طرف ثالث ، يفتح مربعًا يقول الرجاء إدخال رمز القسيمة حيث يجب عليك الحصول على الرمز الترويجي DHgate نسخ إلى الموقع الجديد ثم انقر فوق إضافة قسيمة لتطبيق الخصم المتعلق بهذه القسيمة.

5. بمجرد تطبيق التخفيض ، يمكن إتمام الطلب عن طريق النقر فوق "متابعة الدفع" الذي يأخذك إلى صفحة طرق الدفع ثم بعد النقر على "الدفع مقابل الطلب" ، تتم معالجة الطلب وتسليمه في United Kindom.

DHGate الرمز الترويجي

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

الدفع من المنتجات المطلوبة على DHgate يتم بالطرق التالية:

1. بطاقة فيزا أو ماستركارد المصرفية: تقبل جميع البطاقات المصرفية الصادرة في المملكة المتحدة أو البلدان الأخرى التي تسمح بالدفع عبر الإنترنت.

2. التحويل المصرفي (محلي) يعني أنه يمكنك الدفع بواسطة مصرف في المملكة المتحدة echivanetul بالجنيه الإسترليني من المبلغ بالدولار الأمريكي.

3. Skrill: هي وسيلة للدفع عبر الإنترنت ، تستخدم في أغلب الأحيان من قبل مستخدمي مواقع المقامرة.

4. التحويل المصرفي الدولي (التحويل المصرفي WorldWide) هو أغلى طريقة للدفع حيث أن رسوم تحويل الأموال من أي بنك من المملكة المتحدة في هونغ كونغ أو الصين كبيرة للغاية وتستغرق 2..4 أيام حتى يكون المبلغ بالدولار الأمريكي.

الشحن والتوصيل المنتجات في أوروبا من المتجر عبر الإنترنت DHgate.com يتم بالطرق التالية:

1. المشاركة ، تنتقل الحزمة من الصين عبر الخطوط الجوية الصينية ، وتصل إلى المملكة المتحدة عبر البريد الملكي بين 8 و 29 يومًا. طريقة التسليم هذه مجانية.

2. عن طريق البريد ، تصل باقة DHL إلى أوروبا في حدود 3 إلى 7 أيام ويختلف سعر التسليم حسب عدد المنتجات المطلوبة والقيمة ووزنها.

3. تصل حزمة FedEx إلينا في البلد خلال فترة تتراوح ما بين 3 إلى 10 أيام ، وكما هو الحال في الحالة السابقة ، تختلف رسوم التسليم اعتمادًا على محتويات الحزمة وقيمة المنتجات وخصوصًا وزن الحزمة.

DHgate رمز القسيمة

DHgate.com

DHGATE Coupons ✅ Discount Codes ✅ Promo Codes

DHGATE is an online store that has very good prices on electronics " wholesale " that sells them, as well as the other products from the categories toys, beauty products, jewelry, watches, clothes, sporting goods, items for the home and garden, purses, bags, accessories, etc. the Store delivers in UK, its products FREE of charge by the Royal Mail and allow the use of voucher codes to get discount on all its commands, even the ones that already are in other promotions.

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
Coupon$3 DHgate promo code for your order!16 May 2020
Coupon$16 discount for orders over $16910 April 2020

SAVE AT DHGATE

Do you like online shopping and you want to find a place where you can have everything you need in your daily life and not only? DHgate.com is your one-stop solution that gives you access to a wide array of products from many industries at an unbeatable price. Buy more to save more. Secure a free DHgate.com voucher from Promonix beforehand to benefit from the best discounts.  

HOW DO YOU FIND THE BEST DHGATE OFFER?

  • Coupons

Have a look at our selection of coupons and choose one that fits your order. Some coupons have a fixed amount of money that will be deducted from your order value and others come as a certain percentage off. Make sure you grab the one that fits your order. In order to do this, you must read the details to each voucher.

  • Free offers

If you are patient and you can wait even more than 45 days in some cases to receive your order, then you can benefit from standard shipping free of charge. 

  • Sales and discounts

You don’t have to wait until the season sale because at DHgate.com you will definitely find great deals every day with products that have even more than 65% off as discount. Make sure you keep an eye on Flash Deals and DHgate Choice categories. 

IT'S THAT EASY TO REDEEM YOUR DHGATE VOUCHER CODE

You don’t have to get stresses about how to redeem your voucher code. We’ve created a practical guide for you. First of all, take a closer look at all the vouchers from our list. Is there one that is more appealing to your eyes? Read its terms and conditions and if it matches your order, copy the promotion code to the clipboard or write it down so you can use it later on. The code will be shown to you only after you click on Get Code box. After you have copied it, you need to go to DHGATE.com, put your shopping cart together and then in the order overview you have to paste the code or type it using the keyboard in the voucher field provided. You will immediately receive your discount and you will be able to continue with the final steps to place the order.

DO YOU WANT TO SAVE MORE?

DHGate Coupon for XIAOMIYou didn’t find a voucher suitable for you at DHGATE? Or you couldn’t find any coupon available to be redeemed? And you still want to buy something nice at a reduced price? Don’t panic. On our page you will find vouchers for other providers like DHgate.com. Have a look at BANGGOOD or AliExpress and convince yourself.

EVERYTHING FOR YOUR ORDER AT DHGATE

Before you place an order at DHgate.com, you will surely want to know everything about payment and shipping methods and costs, refund policy and Customer Service Team. You don’t have to waste time and make a research of your own, because we have already put together the most essential information right here. 

  • Payment – Credit and Debit Card (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club, UnionPay, Maestro), E-wallet (Skrill, Masterpass), Online and Offline Bank Transfers
  • Shipping – Due to the fact that DHgate.com works as a marketplace, the shipping time and fee depend on each seller. If you are in a hurry you can opt for the fastest shipping method which is the most expensive too because your parcel will be delivered to you between 2 and 7 business days by famous couriers including DHL, UPS, TNT or FedEx. As I already said the costs depend on the weight of the product, the destination and the sellers. But there is great news too; if you can wait even more than 45 days to receive your package the shipping fee is free of charge. 
  • Return (exchange) – If you are not satisfied with your purchase than you have to open a dispute firstly with the seller which has to help you. In case the seller is not cooperative DHgate.com will also give you additional assistance so you get a full refund. You must pay attention to the terms and conditions of each seller before placing an order/ But all in all, you gen benefit from the Returns and Refund Guarantee as long as you request it within the specific day set up by the seller. It can be 3-days, 7-days, 15-days or 30-days from the delivery date. 
  • Contact – Do you need help? Did you read the FAQs page but you were not satisfied with the answers? Then you can reach the Customer Service Team 24 hours, 7 days a week by Online Chat. You get instant assistance. You can also get help on Customer Service Facebook page or by sending a message to the representative from the official website. If you need more details about your orders or a specific product, you can communicate with the seller by sending a message. 

DO YOU NEED SUPPORT?

Your coupons code is not recognized by the system even though you have entered it many times? Then it means you either misspelled the code or you didn’t reach the terms and conditions or the code expired. Read below what you need to do to avoid the errors.

  • Correctly entered code? The first question that has to come into your mind is this one did I make a typing error when I entered the code? When you type a code manually, errors can occur so quickly. Therefore, you have to be more careful and to check if the numbers and letters are in the same place as it is shown on our page. The best thing to do is to use the copy-paste function. 
  • Redemption conditions observed? Each voucher is suitable as long as your order meets a few redemption conditions like a minimum order value, purchasing a specific type of products. Sometimes the codes are available only for new or for the existing customers not for both of them in the same time. 
  • Code already used? Have you already used the code on a previous order? Sorry, you cannot use once again. Each code expires after you redeem it. To still get a discount for your purchase, just use another DHgate.com voucher from Promonix. 

TOP TOPICS ON DHGATE

DGate Coupon Code CenterDo you want to stay up to date on all DHgate.com news? Do you want to get access to exclusive prices and coupons so you can save your pocket money? Go ahead and download the app because you will be able not only to shop on-the-go but you will also receive discounts and deals that are not available on the website. And if you want to earn your own money, start your business with DHGATE Affiliate Program. In 3 steps you will experience a whole new world. Sign up for an affiliate account, select your banner to get an HTML code and place both the banner and code on your website and start earning. You receive commissions between 2% and 15%, extra opportunities to performance bonuses, exclusive coupon codes for top performing publishers, fresh content, professional design, dedicated support and many more. 

DHGATE IN DETAIL

Founded in 2004 in Beijing by Diane Wang, DHgate.com is the world’s leading online marketplace platform for goods made in China that connects international buyers with Chinese wholesale sellers that offers the same high-quality and diverse products at a bargain price. With more than 30 million products and transactions every 1.3 seconds, DHgate.com is the go-to shopping destination for everything we need. From apparel and accessories, toys and hobbies to computers and consumer electronics to health and beauty products, from bags and jewelry to fashion clothing to a lot more, DHGATE got you covered with a wide array of product listings. You will find even clothing and accessories for weddings and formal events. Basically, with a single click you will enter in a whole new way of shopping. If you are into technology, you have access to many top brands including Xiaomi, Huawei, OnePlus One, Samsung and Lenovo. 

 

 

2 Coupons and Deals

Coupons Last Updated: Today
08 July 2020

DHGATE Address 

6F Dimeng Commercial Building No.3-2 Hua Yuan Road,
Haidian District, 100083
Beijing,China

DHGATE Shipping Information

  • Free standard shipping available

DHGATE Customer Service

  • FAQs page
  • Live chat service 
  • Facebook page
  • Message form available on the website

How to use a DHgate discount code ?

To use a discount voucher DHgate.com you must follow these steps:

1. Add products in the shopping cart then click on the shopping cart and View the Cart.

2. If you don't have an account on DHGate you have to make one (takes only a few seconds) and if you already have an account, you need to log in with your email address and password

3. In the next page of the registration on the website, to place Your Order you have to set the address where to be delivered the ordered products, then revizualizezi content of the order, see again the method of delivery to the Shipping Cost and the method of delivery write with blue Use 3rd Party Coupon.

4. After you click Use 3rd Party Coupon it opens a box that says Please enter the coupon code where you have to get the code promotional DHgate copied to the new site and then click on the Add a Coupon to apply the discount related to this voucher.

5. Once applied the reduction can complete the order by clicking on Proceed to Pay which takes you to the page with payment methods and then after click on Pay for Order payment is made and order is processed and delivered in the United Kindom.

DHGate Promo Code

Other Similar Stores

Payment of ordered products on DHgate is made by the following methods:

1. Bank Card VISA or MasterCard: accepted all bank cards issued in UK or other countries that allow payment on the internet.

2. Bank Transfer (Local) means that you can pay by a bank in UK echivanetul in GBP of the amount in USD.

3. Skrill: is an online payment method, used most often by users of the sites of gambling.

4. Bank Transfer International (Bank Transfer WorldWide) is the most expensive method of payment as the fee to transfer money from any bank from UK in Hong Kong or China is quite large and takes 2..4 days till the money is in USD.

Delivery of products in Europe from the online store DHgate.com is made by the following methods:

1. Post, the package goes from China through China Post Air and arrive in UK through the Royal Mail between 8 and 29 days. This method of delivery is FREE.

2. by courier DHL package arrives in Europe in a range between 3 and 7 days and the price of delivery varies depending on the number of products ordered, the value and their weight.

3. by courier FedEx package arrives at us in the country in a range between 3 and 10 days, and the same as in the previous case, the delivery fees varies depending on the contents of the package, the value of the products and especially the weight of the package.

DHgate Coupon Code