CASETiFY

CASETiFY كوبونات ✅ رموز الخصم odes رموز الترويجي

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
عرض خاصحالات الايفون الجديدة على casetify.com11 أكتوبر

حفظ في CASETiFY

قم بتصميم لعبة التكنولوجيا الخاصة بك ودعها تتحدث. اشترِ الآن حقائب عالية الجودة لأداتك الصغيرة من شركة الملحقات التقنية العالمية الأسرع نموًا. CASETiFY يأتي في متناول اليد مع الأشياء اللطيفة والرائعة التي ستساعدك على حماية الأداة المفضلة لديك كما لم يحدث من قبل. اشتر الآن واحصل على خصمك باستخدام أحد رموز القسيمة من Promonix. 

كيف تجد الأفضل CASETiFY عرض؟

  • الكوبونات

كوبوناتنا تبقيك على اطلاع على الأفضل CASETiFY الترقيات. هناك عدة أنواع من القسائم التي قد تجدها. يمنحك البعض منهم نسبة مئوية معينة للحصول على الحد الأدنى لقيمة الطلب بينما يأتي البعض الآخر كمبلغ ثابت للقيمة. بغض النظر عن أي واحد تريد اختياره ، انتبه دائمًا إلى التفاصيل للتأكد من الحصول على ما يناسب طلبك. تُضاف مجموعة القسائم بانتظام حتى يمكنك دائمًا العثور على أسعار منخفضة جذابة لاكتشافها. 

  • العروض المجانية

إذا كنت محظوظا بما فيه الكفاية ، يمكنك أيضا العثور على موقعنا Promonix قسائم الصفحات التي يمكن أن تمنحك خدمة أو منتجًا مجانيًا. يمكن أن يكون هذا ، على سبيل المثال ، شحن مجاني أو هدايا مجانية لطلبك مثل شراء 1 الحصول على 1 مجانًا. 

  • المبيعات والخصومات

لن تتمكن من رفض العروض الخاصة في CASETiFY. مراجعة CASETiFY منفذ والحصول على الحقائب الجلدية والصدمات بسعر الصفقة. يمكنك توفير ما يصل إلى 40٪ على حافظات iPhone أو Nexus أو HTC أو Xperia أو Galaxy.

من السهل استرداد قيمتك CASETiFY كود القسيمة

عندما تريد استرداد رمز قسيمة ، يجب عليك اتباع بضع خطوات. اختر أولاً رمز قسيمة مناسب من القائمة وانتبه لتفاصيله. انقر على حقل القسيمة واكتب رمز الخصم أو انسخه إلى الحافظة. استرد رمز القسيمة في سلة التسوق على CASETiFY أثناء عملية الدفع. قم بلصقه في المجال الترويجي المقدم واستمتع بمدخراتك. إذا لم يكن هناك حاجة إلى رمز الترويج ، Promonix سوف تحصل على موقع الويب الخاص بالمتجر وستتلقى رصيدك تلقائيًا هناك. 

هل تريد أن توفر أكثر؟

إذا كنت حقًا تستمتع بالخصومات على تسوقك بمساعدة قسائمنا ، فلا تفوت أي خيارات توفير أخرى. لأنه عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتكنولوجيا والملحقات ، Gearbest or Geekbuying لديها الكثير لتقدمه. وبالطبع ستجد أيضًا عروض وقسائم ترويجية مناسبة لهؤلاء المزودين.

كل شيء لطلبك في CASETiFY

إذا كان هذا هو طلبك الأول من CASETiFY، نريد مساعدتك في الحصول على إجابات لأهم الأسئلة حول عملية الطلب دون الحاجة إلى البحث في جميع المعلومات على موقع الويب بنفسك أولاً. نلقي نظرة على الملخص التالي. ستجد معلومات أساسية حول طرق الشحن والدفع وسياسة رد الأموال وفريق دعم العملاء.

  • الدفع - بطاقة الائتمان والخصم (American Express و Mastercard و Visa) و Apple Pay و PayPal
  • الشحن - CASETiFY يقدم توصيل قياسي وسريع. سيتم تسليم طلبات الشحن القياسية عن طريق خدمة البريد الوطنية لبلد المقصد. بالنسبة للشحن المعجل ، سيتم شحن الطلبات باستخدام خدمات توصيل مختلفة اعتمادًا على الدولة. رسوم الشحن مجانية للطلبات التي تزيد عن 35 دولارًا بعد تطبيق الخصم وإلا يلزم دفع رسوم شحن ثابتة. تختلف رسوم الشحن من بلد إلى آخر. 
  • الإرجاع (الاستبدال) - إذا اكتشفت وجود خطأ في طلباتك أو إذا لم تعجبك السلعة ببساطة ، فيمكنك طلب استرداد ، عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، في غضون 10 أيام من استلام طلبك. مطلوب رسوم معالجة استرداد بنسبة 50٪ على العناصر الشخصية لأسباب أخرى غير CASETiFY الأخطاء. رسوم الشحن غير قابلة للاسترداد.
  • الاتصال - هناك عدة طرق للتواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء. يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]أو اتصل بالشركة على Twitter أو Facebook أو يمكنك إرسال استفسارك في نموذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت المتاح على موقع الويب. 

هل تحتاج للدعم؟

هل تواجه مشاكل عند استرداد قسيمتك؟ معظم المشاكل سهلة الإصلاح. ما عليك سوى إلقاء نظرة على النصائح التالية لحل أي مشكلة. 

  • رمز إدخال بشكل صحيح؟ لكل قسيمة هناك تسلسل فردي من الحروف والأرقام التي يجب تطبيقها بالضبط كما تقول. إذا أخطأت في كتابة الرمز ، فلن يتمكن النظام من التعرف على قسيمتك وستظهر رسالة خطأ. لتجنب ذلك ، من الأفضل استخدام وظيفة النسخ واللصق.
  • هل لاحظت شروط الاسترداد؟ من المهم دائمًا قراءة شروط الاسترداد لأنه في بعض الأحيان تكون القسيمة مناسبة فقط إذا كان طلبك يحتوي على الحد الأدنى من القيمة ، إذا قمت بالتسجيل في النشرة الإخبارية أو إذا قمت بشراء مجموعة مختارة من العناصر. 
  • الرمز مستخدم بالفعل؟ يمكن استرداد رمز القسيمة مرة واحدة فقط. بعد استخدام رمز واحد ، تنتهي صلاحيته. ببساطة ، ابحث عن خيار مكافئ في Promonix كما ستجد العديد من أكواد القسيمة الأخرى.  

أهم الموضوعات قيد التشغيل CASETiFY

يستخدمها المشاهير مثل هيلاري داف ، كورتني كارداشيون أو ليونيل ميسي ، CASETiFY هي العلامة التجارية الثورية التي تأتي في متناول اليد مع الحالات الفنية والشخصية والأنيقة التي تم تصميمها ليتم إسقاطها. إتبع CASETiFY على Facebook و Instagram و Twitter و Pinterest للحصول على الإلهام من الممثل أو المغني أو لاعب كرة القدم المفضل لديك. كل يوم ، يقومون بتحميل الصور بعناصر تقنية من هذه العلامة التجارية المذهلة. كن جزءًا منهم ولا تنسَ أفضل صديق لك. قم بإبهاره أو إعجابها إما ببطاقة هدايا مادية تأتي في عبوة جيدة المظهر أو بالبطاقة الرقمية المثالية لحالات الطوارئ الخاصة بالهدية. اجعل احدهم سعيدا، CASETiFY جعلتك مغطاة بحالات iPhone و Samsung ، وأحزمة الساعات ، وحافظات iPad والعديد من الأشياء الرائعة الأخرى التي نحتاجها لأدواتنا الصغيرة 

CASETiFY بالتفصيل

مقرها في لوس أنجلوس ، CASETiFY تأسست في عام 2011 وهي شركة خاصة تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الحالات الفريدة واللطيفة في مجموعة من الأنماط. سواء كانت حالة بسيطة أو شخصية أو حالة ثقيلة ، CASETiFY غطت أداتك. لقد عرف نجاحًا منذ البداية ويستخدمه الآن 1 من كل 7 أبناء الألفية. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي عبارة عن منصة للإبداع والأصالة ، وصانع الحالة النهائي لكل شخص مع التعبير عن الذات في جوهره والذي تعاون مع Pharell و Sarah Jessica Parker و Saint Laurent و Thom Browne وغيرها الكثير لمجموعة شهيرة رائعة يمكنك العثور عليها على www .casetify.com. اكتشف الآن CASETiFY، وجهة التسوق المفضلة لهاتفك أو الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الساعة الذكية. انتقل إلى المستوى التالي واطلب حقيبة مخصصة تناسب أسلوبك غريب الأطوار. لن تندم. 

 

1
كوبونات وعروض
كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
22 أكتوبر 2021

CASETiFY العنوان 
120 E 8th سانت
لوس أنجلوس
CA 90014 ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

CASETiFY الشحن والرسوم
تسليم قياسي وسريع
توصيل عادي مجانًا للطلبات التي تزيد عن 35 دولارًا

CASETiFY خدمة العملاء
البريد: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]
تويتر وفيسبوك 
نموذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت

Casetify الرمز الترويجي

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

Casetify الرقم التسلسلي للخصم

CASETiFY

CASETiFY Coupons ✅ Discount Codes ✅ Promo Codes

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
CouponCute and tough cases on casetify.com08 February 2020
CouponGet now $5 discount for any order + free shipping02 February 2021
Coupon$20 discount for all orders over $80 on CASETIFY06 August 2020

SAVE AT CASETiFY

Style up your tech game and let it do the talking. Buy now high quality cases for your little gadget from the fastest growing global tech accessories company. CASETiFY comes in handy with nice and cool stuff that will help you protect your favorite gadget like never before. Buy now and claim your discount with one of the voucher codes from Promonix. 

HOW DO YOU FIND THE BEST CASETiFY OFFER?

  • Coupons

Our coupons keep you up to date with the best CASETiFY promotions. There are several types of coupons you may find. Some of them give you a certain percentage off for a minimum order value while others come as a fixed amount of value. No matter which one you want to choose, always pay attention at the details to make sure you grab the one that fits your order. The selection of coupons is regularly added so you can always find attractive low prices to discover. 

  • Free offers

If you are lucky enough, you can also find on our Promonix page coupons that can give you a free service or product. This can be, for instance, free shipping or free gifts for your order like buy 1 get 1 for free. 

  • Sales and discounts

You won’t be able to say no to the special offers at CASETiFY. Check the CASETiFY Outlet and get access to leather and impact cases at a bargain price. You can save up to 40% off on iPhone, Nexus, HTC, Xperia or Galaxy cases.

IT'S THAT EASY TO REDEEM YOUR CASETiFY VOUCHER CODE

When you want to redeem a voucher code, you have to follow a few steps. First choose a suitable voucher code from the list and pay attention to its details. Click on the voucher field and write down the discount code or copy it to the clipboard. Redeem you voucher code in the shopping cart at CASETiFY during the payment process. Paste it in promotional field provided and enjoy your savings. If no promotion code is required, Promonix will get you store’s website and you will automatically receive your credit there. 

DO YOU WANT TO SAVE MORE?

If you really enjoyed the discounts on your shopping with the help of our vouchers, then do not miss any other savings options. Because when it comes to technology and accessories, Gearbest or Geekbuying have a lot to offer. And of course you will also find suitable promotional offers and vouchers for these providers.

EVERYTHING FOR YOUR ORDER AT CASETiFY

If this is your first order from CASETiFY, we want to help you get the answers to most important questions about the ordering process without having to search through all the information on an the website yourself first. Take a look at the following summary; you will find essential information about shipping and payment methods, refund policy and Customer Support Team.

  • Payment – Credit and Debit Card (American Express, Mastercard and Visa), Apple Pay and PayPal
  • Shipping – CASETiFY offers standard and expedited delivery. Orders for standard shipping will be delivered by the national postal service of the destination country. For expedited shipping the orders will be shipped using various delivery services depending again on the country. The shipping fee is free of charge on orders over $35 after the discount is applied otherwise a flat shipping fee is required. The shipping fee varies from a country to another. 
  • Return (exchange) – If you discover a fault with your orders or you simply don’t like the item, you can request a refund, by email, within 10 days from receiving your order. A 50% processing refund fee is required on personalized items for reasons other than CASETiFY errors. The shipping fee is non-refundable.
  • Contact – There are several ways get in touch with Customer Service Team. You can send an email at [email protected], contact the company on Twitter or Facebook or you can submit your inquiry on the online contact form available on the website. 

DO YOU NEED SUPPORT?

Are you experiencing problems when redeeming your coupon? Most problems are easy to fix. Just take a look at the following tips to sort out any issue. 

  • Correctly entered code? For each voucher there is an individual sequence of letters and numbers that has to be applied exactly as it says. If you misspell the code, then your voucher cannot be recognized by the system and an error message will appear. To avoid this, it is better to use the copy-paste function.
  • Redemption conditions observed? It is always important to read the redemption conditions because sometimes the voucher is suitable only if your order has a minimum value, if you sign up to the newsletter or if you buy a selected range of items. 
  • Code already used? A coupon code can be redeemed only once. After you use one code, it expires. Simply, look for an equivalent option at Promonix as you will find many other coupon codes.  

TOP TOPICS ON CASETiFY

Used by celebrities like Hilary Duff, Kourtney Kardashion or Lionel Messi, CASETiFY is the revolutionary brand that comes in handy with artistic, personalized and chic cases that are built to be dropped. Follow CASETiFY on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Pinterest to get inspiration from your favorite actor, singer or football player. Every day, they are uploading photos with tech items from this amazing brand. Be part of them and don’t forget about your best friend. Impress him or her with either a physical gift card that comes in a good-looking package or with the digital one ideal for gift emergencies. Make someone happy, CASETiFY got you covered with iPhone and Samsung cases, watch bands, iPad cases and many other cool stuff we need for our little gadgets. 

CASETiFY IN DETAIL

Headquartered in Los Angeles, CASETiFY was founded in 2011 and it is a privately-held company that offers a wide array of unique and cute cases in a range of styles. Be it a minimalist case, a personalized one or a more heavy-duty case, CASETiFY got your gadget covered. It has known success since the beginning and it is now used by 1 in 7 millenials. Furthermore, it is a platform for creativity and originality, the ultimate case maker for everyone with self-expression at core that has collaborated with Pharell, Sarah Jessica Parker, Saint Laurent, Thom Browne and many more for exquisite famous collection you can find on www.casetify.com. Discover now CASETiFY, your go-to shopping destination for your phone, laptop or smartwatch. Take the next level and order a personalized case to suit you eccentric style. You won’t regret it. 

 

3 Coupons and Deals

Coupons Last Updated: Today
23 September 2020

CASETiFY Address 
120 E 8th St
Los Angeles
CA 90014, USA

CASETiFY Shipping Information
Standard and expedited delivery
Free standard delivery on orders over $35

CASETiFY Customer Service
Email: [email protected]
Twitter and Facebook 
Online contact form

Casetify Promo Code

Other Similar Stores

Casetify Discount Code