MalaysiaAirlines

MALAYSIAAIRLINES كوبونات ✅ رموز الخصم odes رموز الترويجي

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
كوبونخصم يصل إلى 30٪ على باقات الطيران + الفنادق10 أبريل
عرض خاصوفر حتى 25٪ عند حجز رحلة طيران MALAYSIAAIRLINES07 أغسطس

حفظ في MALAYSIAAIRLINES

هل أنت مدمن سفر؟ هل تريد أن تطير في أكبر عدد ممكن من الأماكن ولكن ميزانيتك محدودة؟ احجز الآن رحلات طيران رخيصة وإقامة مع MalaysiaAirlines وابدأ في التفكير في يوم المغادرة. ضع نفسك في مزاج العطلة واسترد إحدى القسائم المدرجة في صفحتنا حتى تتمكن من الحصول على سعر أفضل. كافئ نفسك بأفضل عرض ولن تندم عليه. 

كيف تجد الأفضل MALAYSIAAIRLINES عرض؟

  • الكوبونات

مع الكوبونات المتاحة في Promonix.com يمكنك البدء في الحلم بإجازتك القادمة. يمكن أن يكلفنا السفر الكثير من المال ولكن باستخدام القسائم الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك توفير إما نسب كبيرة أو مبلغ ثابت من المال. لا تفكر مرتين وتأمين الخصم الخاص بك في أقرب وقت ممكن. القسائم الجديدة ستحافظ على مزاجك السعيد طوال العام. ولا تنسى البقاء على اتصال معنا ؛ سوف تحصل على أفضل العروض لـ MALAYSIAAIRLINES. 

  • العروض المجانية

اعتمادًا على تذكرتك ، يمكنك الحصول على أمتعة مجانية معك على متن الطائرة. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لأجرة جناح الأعمال ، يُسمح لك بأخذ أمتعة مجانية يبلغ وزنها 50 كجم كحد أقصى ، أما بالنسبة إلى العرض الترويجي الاقتصادي ، فيسمح لك بأخذ حقيبة مجانية طالما أنها لا تتجاوز 20 كجم.

  • المبيعات والخصومات

ستحصل على خصم حصري إذا حجزت باقة من الرحلة والفندق. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك أوقات طوال العام أكثر مما يمكن أن تجلب لك المزيد من الخصومات. ألق نظرة على قسم الصفقات خاصة في تخفيضات الموسم. 

من السهل استرداد قيمتك MALAYSIAAIRLINES كود القسيمة

MalaysiaAirlines بيع وقسيمة كوبونيمكنك استبدال رمز القسيمة في الخطوة الأخيرة من عملية الحجز. ولكن حتى تصل إلى تلك الخطوة الأخيرة ، عليك اتباع بعض الخطوات من قبل. اختر قسيمة مناسبة من بوابتنا وإذا كنت تعتقد أنها تتماشى مع طلبك ، انقر على Get Code أو انسخها أو اكتبها. ثم انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي لـ MALAYSIAAIRLINES وابحث عن رحلتك وفندقك وأي شيء آخر قد تحتاجه ، ضع كل شيء في عربة التسوق وقبل المتابعة إلى الخروج ، الصق الرمز أو اكتبه يدويًا في حقل الإيصال المقدم. بعد أن قمت بتطبيقه ، استمر في عملية الحجز. تصبح الأمور أسهل إذا وجدت قسيمة لا تحتوي على رمز. عندما يحدث هذا ، عليك النقر فوق عرض الصفقة و Promonix سيوجهك تلقائيًا إلى صفحة الترويج.

هل تريد أن توفر أكثر؟

إذا كنت صائدًا للصفقات وكنت دائمًا تبحث عن مزيد من الخصومات والصفقات الجذابة ، فستجد العديد من مزودي السفر والرحلات الآخرين على Promonix الصفحة. نلقي نظرة على KoreanAir, الإمارة, فلاي دبي or AirMalta وتأمين خصوماتك في أقرب وقت ممكن. كن حكيما؛ قارن وكالة سفرك المفضلة عبر الإنترنت بالعديد من المنصات المشابهة الأخرى للتأكد من حصولك على أفضل عرض. 

كل شيء لطلبك في MALAYSIAAIRLINES

حتى الآن ، لقد اعترفت بالكثير عنه MALAYSIAAIRLINES قسائم. أنت الآن بحاجة إلى معرفة المعلومات الأساسية عندما تحجز عطلتك القادمة مع هذه الشركة. ولا يتعين عليك قضاء الكثير من الوقت في العثور على كل ما يجب أخذه في الاعتبار حول طرق الشحن والدفع أو سياسة الاسترداد أو الإلغاء أو حول كيفية الاتصال بخبير لمساعدتك في أي مشكلة قد تواجهها. يوجد أدناه وصف موجز لجميع المعلومات المطلوبة.  

  • الدفع - بطاقة الائتمان والخصم (VISA ، MasterCard ، American Express ، JCB) ، FPX ، PayPal ، Alipay ، iDEAL ، UnionPay
  • الشحن - تأكيد الحجز والتذكرة الإلكترونية عبر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني و MalaysiaAirlines التطبيق. 
  • العودة (التبادل) - من الصعب قليلاً الحصول على رد كامل عندما نتحدث عن الرحلات الجوية أو الإقامة. لكنه ليس مستحيلا. إذا تم إجراء الحجز على الموقع الرسمي قبل أسبوع أو أكثر من تاريخ مغادرة الرحلة ، يمكنك إلغاؤه في غضون 24 ساعة من الحجز وبدون رسوم. عندما يكون هناك تحذير بالطقس ويتعين على شركة الطيران تأخير الرحلة أو حتى إلغائها ، يمكنك ، بصفتك راكبًا ، إما طلب استرداد كامل المبلغ أو يمكنك الحصول على رصيد بالقيمة الإجمالية التي يمكن استخدامها في أي رحلة مستقبلية. 
  • الاتصال - هناك عدة طرق للتواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء. يمكنك إجراء مكالمة في مركز الاتصال العالمي على 1 300 88 أو +3000 60 3 7843 ، إرسال بريد إلكتروني على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] أو من خلال قراءة صفحة AskMH. 

هل تحتاج للدعم؟

لا يتعرف النظام على رمز القسيمة بغض النظر عن عدد المرات التي حاولت استردادها فيها؟ لا تقل لا لأن النصائح التالية ستساعدك بالتأكيد في الأخطاء.

  • رمز تم إدخاله بشكل صحيح؟ إذا لم تقم بنسخ الرمز ولكنك كتبته يدويًا ، فمن المحتمل أنك ارتكبت خطأ بسيطًا في الكتابة. ربما وضعت مسافة في المكان الخطأ أو أنك لم تستخدم زر Caps Lock للأحرف. تصبح القسيمة بأكملها غير صالحة إذا لم تتم كتابتها تمامًا كما تظهر على صفحتنا. لذلك ، تحقق من الإدخال مرة أخرى وقم بتصحيحه إذا لزم الأمر. أو ابق على الجانب الأيمن من البداية ببساطة باستخدام وظيفة النسخ واللصق.
  • هل لاحظت شروط الاسترداد؟ يجب أن تولي اهتماما خاصا لتفاصيل القسيمة. هناك سوف تجد شروط الاسترداد. هناك كوبونات صالحة فقط عند حجز حزمة أو عند الحجز باستخدام رحلتك. في بعض الأحيان تكون القسيمة صالحة إذا كنت عميلاً جديدًا أو عميلًا موجودًا. انتبه دائمًا إلى تفاصيل كل قسيمة. 
  • الرمز مستخدم بالفعل؟ حسنًا ، لقد راجعت كل ما سبق وما زلت لا تستطيع الاستمتاع بخصمك؟ ثم يعني أنك استخدمت الرمز في عملية شراء سابقة. يمكنك استرداد الرمز مرة واحدة فقط ، لأنه بعد ذلك تنتهي صلاحيته. ببساطة تحقق من واحدة أخرى واستردها. 

أهم الموضوعات قيد التشغيل MALAYSIAAIRLINES

MalaysiaAirlines قسيمة الخصمهل أنت طالب تبحث عن خيارات سفر مرنة وبأسعار معقولة؟ بعد ذلك ، مرحبًا بك في MHexplorer ، برنامج السفر المصمم للطلاب. اشترك وكن متجولًا. سوف تحصل على تجارب لا تنسى دون كسر البنك. ما الفوائد التي تحصل عليها؟ حسنًا ، خصم خاص عند حجز رحلتك مع Grab ، و 25 يورو عند التسجيل في Hotlink Postpaid Flex Plus ، وأمتعة تسجيل وصول إضافية تبلغ 10 كجم ، وتغيير تاريخ مجاني ، وعرض ترويجي للأصدقاء والعائلة ، وخصم يصل إلى 20٪ على خصم الرحلة بالكامل بالإضافة إلى خصم يصل إلى 10٪ على منتجات Temptations المختارة. هل تمتلك شركة صغيرة إلى متوسطة؟ ثم انضم إلى البرنامج الخاص المصمم لإدارة احتياجات السفر الخاصة بك بأكثر الطرق إنتاجية ممكنة. يمكنك توفير ما يصل إلى 10٪ خصم في ثانية على تذاكر السفر المؤهلة لكل طلب ناجح ؛ تحصل على مرونة سلسة ومكافآت رائعة مثل الدخول المجاني إلى الصالة أو ترقيات المقصورة أو تذاكر الطيران المجانية ولا تحصل على رسوم اشتراك أو تسجيل أو حجز. 

MALAYSIAAIRLINES بالتفصيل

مع خلفية تاريخية قوية ، MALAYSIAAIRLINES أصبحت الناقل الرسمي لماليزيا وواحدة من أكبر شركات الطيران في آسيا التي فازت بجوائز مهمة من صناعة الطيران بما في ذلك "شركة الطيران ذات الخمس نجوم في العالم" من Skytrax في 5 و 2009 و 2012 بالإضافة إلى الاعتراف من جوائز السفر العالمية باعتبارها "شركة الطيران الرائدة في آسيا" في الأعوام 2013 و 2010 و 2011. اعثر على أفضل الصفقات واحجز أسعارًا رائعة في أكثر من 2013 وجهة حول العالم لأن MALAYSIAAIRLINES تشغل رحلات من مطار كوالالمبور الدولي في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وشمال جنوب آسيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وكذلك في أستراليا. احصل على أفضل العروض مع MHholidays ، وستستفيد من عروض الطيران والفنادق الحصرية. احجز حزمة الآن وابدأ تجربة سفر جديدة. ستتمكن من الوصول إلى أكثر من 5000 فندق في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

 

2
كوبونات وعروض
كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
19 أكتوبر 2021

MALAYSIAAIRLINES العنوان 

الخطوط الجوية الماليزية Bhd المستوى 1
مبنى إداري ، منطقة دعم الجنوب
64000 سيبانغ
سيلانجور ماليزيا 

MALAYSIAAIRLINES الشحن والرسوم

  • التذكرة الإلكترونية عبر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني و MalaysiaAirlines التطبيق

MALAYSIAAIRLINES خدمة العملاء

MalaysiaAirlines كوبون

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

MalaysiaAirlines الرمز الترويجي

MalaysiaAirlines

MALAYSIAAIRLINES Coupons ✅ Discount Codes ✅ Promo Codes

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
CouponUp to 30% discount for Flight + Hotel Packages10 April 2021
PromotionSave up to 25% when you book a flight fom MALAYSIAAIRLINES07 August 2021

SAVE AT MALAYSIAAIRLINES

Are you a travel addict? Do you want to fly in as many places as you can but your budged is limited? Book now cheap flights and accommodations with MalaysiaAirlines and start thinking about the day of departure. Put yourself in the holiday mood and redeem one of the vouchers listed on our page so you can get an even better price. Treat yourself with the best offer and you won’t regret it. 

HOW DO YOU FIND THE BEST MALAYSIAAIRLINES OFFER?

  • Coupons

With the coupons available at Promonix.com you can start dreaming about your next vacation. Traveling can cost us a lot of money but with our coupons you can save either big percentages or a fixed amount of money. Don’t think twice and secure your discount as soon as possible. New coupons will keep your happy mood going all year round. And don’t forget to stay in touch with us; you will get the best offers for MALAYSIAAIRLINES. 

  • Free offers

Depending on your ticket, you can get free baggage with you on board. For example for business suite fare you are allowed to take a free baggage that weights maxim of 50 kg, for the economy promo you are allowed to take a free one as long as it does not exceed 20 kg.

  • Sales and discounts

You get exclusive discount if you book a bundle package of the flight and hotel. Moreover, there are times throughout the year than can bring you even more discounts. Have a look at the deals section especially on season sale. 

IT'S THAT EASY TO REDEEM YOUR MALAYSIAAIRLINES VOUCHER CODE

MalaysiaAirlines SALE & Coupon CodeYou can redeem your voucher code in the last step of your booking process. But until you reach that final step, you have to follow a few ones before. Select a suitable voucher from our portal and if you think it goes with your order, click on Get Code, copy it or write it down. Then go to the official website of MALAYSIAAIRLINES and search for your flight and hotel and anything else you might need, put everything in the cart and before proceeding to the checkout paste the code or type it manually in the voucher field provided. After you applied it go on with the booking process. Things are even easier if you find a voucher that doesn’t have a code. When this happen you have to click on View Deal and Promonix will automatically direct you to the promotion page.

DO YOU WANT TO SAVE MORE?

If you are a bargain hunter and you are always in search for further discounts and attractive deals, you will find various other travel and flights providers on Promonix page. Take a look at KoreanAir, Emirates, FlyDubai or AirMalta and secure your discounts as soon as possible. Be wise; compare your favorite online travel agency with many other similar platforms to make sure you get the best offer. 

EVERYTHING FOR YOUR ORDER AT MALAYSIAAIRLINES

By now, you have acknowledged a lot about MALAYSIAAIRLINES vouchers. Now you need to find out essential information when you book your next holiday with this company. And you don’t have to spend a lot of time in finding everything that has to be taken into consideration about shipping and payment methods, refund or cancelation policy or about how to contact an expert to help you with any issue you might encounter. Below there is a brief description on all the required information.  

  • Payment – Credit and Debit Card (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, JCB), FPX, PayPal, Alipay, iDEAL, UnionPay
  • Shipping – Booking confirmation and e-ticket via email address and MalaysiaAirlines app. 
  • Return (exchange) – It is a bit harder to receive a full refund when we are talking about flights or accommodations. But it is not impossible. If your booking was made on the official website one week or more before the departure date of the flight you can cancel it within 24 hours of booking and with no fees. When there is a weather warning and the airline has to delay or even cancel the flight you, as a passenger, can either request a full refund or you can receive a credit with the total value that can be used for any future trip. 
  • Contact – There are a few ways to get in touch with the Customer Service Team. You can make a call at the Global Contact Centre on 1 300 88 3000 or +60 3 7843 3000, send an email at [email protected] or by reading AskMH page. 

DO YOU NEED SUPPORT?

Your voucher code is not recognized by the system no matter how many times you try to redeem it? Don’t say no to it because the following tips will surely help you with the errors.

  • Correctly entered code? If you have not copied the code but typed it manually, you’ve probably done a small typing mistake. Maybe you’ve put a space in the wrong place or you didn’t use the Caps Lock button for the letters. The entire coupon becomes invalid if it is not typed exactly as it is shown on our page. Therefore, check the entry again and correct it if necessary. Or stay on the right side from the beginning by simply using the copy-paste function.
  • Redemption conditions observed? You have to give special attention to the voucher details. There you will find out the redemption conditions. There are coupons that are only valid when you book a bundle package or when you book using your flight. Sometimes a coupon is valid if you are either a new customer or an existing one. Always pay attention to the details of each voucher. 
  • Code already used? Ok, you have checked all of the above and you still can’t enjoy your discount? Then it means you’ve used the code on a previous purchase. You can redeem a code only once, because after that it expires. Simply check for another one and redeem it. 

TOP TOPICS ON MALAYSIAAIRLINES

MalaysiaAirlines Discount CouponAre you a student in search for affordable and flexible travel options? Then, welcome to MHexplorer, the travel program designed for students. Sign up and become a globetrotter. You will get memorable experiences without breaking the bank. What benefits you get? Well, special discount when you book your ride with Grab, €25 when you sign up with Hotlink Postpaid Flex Plus, additional 10 kg check-in baggage, complimentary date change, friends and family promo, up to 20% off flight  discounts the whole year as well as up to 10% off on selected Temptations products. Do you own a Small to Medium Enterprise? Then join the special program made to manage your travel needs in the most productive way possible. You can save up to 10% off in a second on eligible airfares for every successful application; you get seamless flexibility, great rewards like complimentary lounge access, cabin upgrades or free flight tickets and you get no subscription, registration or booking fee. 

MALAYSIAAIRLINES IN DETAIL

With a strong background history, MALAYSIAAIRLINES has become the flag carrier of Malaysia and one of Asia’s largest airlines that has won important awards from the aviation industry including “The World’s 5-Star Airline” by Skytrax in 2009, 2012 and 2013 as well as the recognition from the  World Travel Awards as “Asia’s Leading Airline” in 2010, 2011 and 2013. Find the greatest deals and book great value fares in over 60 destinations worldwide because MALAYSIAAIRLINES operates flights from the Kuala Lumpur International Airport in Europe, Middle East, North South Asia and Southeast Asia as well as in Australiasa. Get the best offers with MHholidays, you will benefit from exclusive Flight and Hotel deals. Book a bundle package right now and begin a new traveling experience. You will get access to more than 5000 hotels across top destination worldwide.

 

 

2 Coupons and Deals

Coupons Last Updated: Today
08 July 2020

MALAYSIAAIRLINES Address 

Malaysia Airlines Bhd Level 1
Administration Building, South Support Zone
64000 Sepang
Selangor Malaysia 

MALAYSIAAIRLINES Shipping Information

  • E-ticket via email address and MalaysiaAirlines app

MALAYSIAAIRLINES Customer Service

MalaysiaAirlines Coupon

Other Similar Stores

MalaysiaAirlines Promo Code