FORZIERI.com

FORZIERI كوبونات ✅ رموز الخصم odes رموز الترويجي

FORZIERI هو متجر إيطالي ، على وجه التحديد في فلورنسا ، مع المحافظ والأحذية والمجوهرات والإكسسوارات الفاخرة التي في عام 1992 يخدمون مع عملاء موثوق بهم في جميع أنحاء العالم. يسلم المتجر منتجاته مجانًا في أوروبا ، عن طريق البريد ، لذلك العملاء الذين يستخدمون قسيمة Forzieri.com وأولئك الذين لا يزالون لا يستخدمون الشفرة الترويجية. الفئة ITS هي واحدة من الأكثر شعبية وخصم 50 ٪ على مئات المنتجات. بالاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية ، يمكنك إحضار محفظة بمبلغ 1,500 دولار.

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
كوبونخصم يصل إلى 70٪ + خصم إضافي 20٪ على عناصر البيع النهائي07 نوفمبر
كوبونخصم إضافي 15 ٪ لجميع البنود في SALE categoru06 فبراير

حفظ في FORZIERI

ليس عليك الذهاب إلى إيطاليا لمغامرة تسوق الأزياء. لكل مدمن أزياء فاخرة ، FORZIERI أحضر مجموعة رائعة من حقائب الأزياء الفاخرة والحقائب والأحذية والإكسسوارات وأكثر مباشرة إلى باب منزلك. إذا كنت في مزاج للأزياء الفريدة والفريدة ولكن ميزانيتك محدودة ، Promonix يأتي في متناول اليدين FORZIERI رموز القسيمة. لا تفوت فرصة الحصول على مزايا سعرية ضخمة. 

كيف تجد الأفضل FORZIERI عرض؟

  • الكوبونات

إذا كنت صياد صفقة راق، خذ واحدة من FORZIERI الكوبونات المتاحة على صفحتنا لتأمين الخصم الخاص بك. يمكنك إما حفظ نسبة مئوية معينة من مبلغ طلبك أو يمكنك الحصول على مبلغ ثابت من المال سيتم خصمه عند الخروج. تأكد من مراجعة جميع القسائم المتاحة على Promonix.com للعثور على الخصم الذي يمنحك أكبر خصم. أفضلها هي تلك التي تمنحك على سبيل المثال 20٪ إضافية فوق العناصر المخفضة بالفعل. 

  • العروض المجانية

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأزياء الفاخرة ، من الجيد دائمًا الحصول على خدمة مجانية أو هدية مجانية. FORZIERI تقدم شحنًا قياسيًا مجانيًا للطلبات التي تزيد عن 150 دولارًا أو أكثر اعتمادًا على وجهات التسليم. لا يمكنك دفع رسوم إضافية عند التسليم لأنه يتم دفع الضرائب والجمارك FORZIERI. في بعض الأحيان يمكنك الحصول على غلاف الهدية مجانًا. 

  • المبيعات والخصومات

هناك عروض بيع في كل متجر إلكتروني تقريبًا. بعض حملات البيع مؤقتة مثل تخفيضات الموسم أو تخفيضات عيد الميلاد ، بينما تتوفر عروض أخرى بشكل دائم. FORZIERI لديها قسم بيع دائم حيث يمكنك الحصول على أكثر من 50٪ خصم على العديد من العناصر الرائعة والعصرية.  

من السهل استرداد قيمتك FORZIERI كود القسيمة

FORZIERI كود القسيمة لملابس النساءاستبدال كود القسيمة هو أمر سهل. انظر حولك في قائمة القسائم المتوفرة على صفحتنا وحدد ما يلي FORZIERI الرمز الذي يناسب طلبك. انقر عليه لفتح النافذة حيث يمكنك رؤية الرمز. اكتبه أو انسخه إلى الحافظة. اذهب إلى FORZIERI.com، أضف كل ما تريد شراءه في حقيبة التسوق الخاصة بك وافتحه. في صفحة نظرة عامة على الطلب ، مباشرة قبل متابعة عملية الدفع ، الصق الرمز أو اكتبه باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح في الحقل الترويجي المتوفر. أكد دخولك وأكمل عملية الشراء. عندما تجد عرضًا لا يتطلب رمزًا ، انقر فوقه واتركه Promonix إعادة توجيهك على الفور إلى صفحة الترويج. ثم يجب عليك اتباع نفس الخطوات الموضحة أعلاه بصرف النظر عن تلك التي يجب عليك إدخال الرمز فيها. 

هل تريد أن توفر أكثر؟

لا يمكنك العثور على ملف FORZIERI كود قسيمة؟ عد قريبًا إلى صفحتنا لأننا نقوم بانتظام بتحديث الرموز والعروض الترويجية لكل متجر في قاعدة بياناتنا. أو ، احصل بشكل أفضل على رمز قسيمة لمتاجر الأزياء المشابهة الأخرى الموجودة على صفحتنا. القي نظرة على Antonioli, MYTHERESA or SSENSE ومعرفة ما إذا وجدت المصمم المفضل لديك وتأمين الخصم الخاص بك.

كل شيء لطلبك في FORZIERI

لكل متجر أزياء عبر الإنترنت قواعده الخاصة حول عملية الطلب. يمكنك العثور أدناه على معلومات موجزة ولكنها مفيدة حول كل شيء جدير بمعرفته حول طرق الشحن والدفع وسياسة رد الأموال وفريق خدمة العملاء. وفر الوقت للاستمتاع بسفر التسوق وقراءة جميع الحقائق المهمة حول طلبك. 

  • الدفع - بطاقة الائتمان والخصم (VISA و MasterCard و American Express و Diners Club و JCB) و PayPal والتحويل المصرفي والدفع نقدًا عند الاستلام.
  • الشحن - هناك طرق وتكاليف شحن مختلفة حسب وجهة التوصيل الخاصة بك. للتوصيل السريع ، سيتعين عليك دائمًا دفع رسوم لا تزيد عن 40 دولارًا. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستفادة من الشحن القياسي المجاني ، فيجب أن يتجاوز طلبك 150 دولارًا أو أكثر. وإلا فسيتعين عليك دفع رسوم مختلفة حسب بلدك. يمكنك العثور على جميع المعلومات على الموقع الرسمي في القائمة المنسدلة لأسعار الشحن وصفحة الخيارات. 
  • العودة (الصرف) - إذا كنت ، لأي سبب من الأسباب ، غير راضٍ عن طلبك ، FORZIERI يقبل إرجاع لاسترداد أو ائتمان المتجر أو التبادل في غضون 28 يومًا من تاريخ التسليم مع سياسة ضمان الرضا الكامل. يجب أن تكون العناصر غير مهترئة ، وغير مستخدمة ، وغير تالفة وغير مغسولة ، مع استمرار وضع جميع العلامات والعلامات الأمنية المرفقة وفي العبوة الأصلية.
  • الاتصال - يمكنك العثور على إجابات لأسئلتك في FORZIERI قسم المساعدة والأسئلة الشائعة. ولكن يمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] أو عن طريق نموذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت وعن طريق الهاتف على رقم +39 055 0620243 (لإيطاليا) ، +1 855 930 0808 (الولايات المتحدة) أو +44 808 164 (المملكة المتحدة). ستجد على موقع الويب أيضًا أرقام الهواتف المتاحة لبلدان أخرى. 

هل تحتاج للدعم؟

عندما تواجه صعوبة في استرداد الخاص بك FORZIERI رمز القسيمة ، لا تثبط عزيمتك. قد يكون راجعا إلى أحد مصادر الخطأ التالية:

  • رمز تم إدخاله بشكل صحيح؟ حتى أدنى انحراف عن الكود الأصلي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ظهور رسالة خطأ. عليك التأكد من أن جميع الأرقام والأحرف بنفس الترتيب الذي تظهر به على صفحتنا. وإلا فلن يتمكن النظام من التعرف على الرمز. لتجنب حدوث خطأ إملائي ، يوصى باستخدام وظيفة النسخ واللصق لنقل الشفرة بشكل صحيح.
  • هل لاحظت شروط الاسترداد؟ عندما تريد استرداد رمز ، يجب عليك قراءة التفاصيل. هناك ستجد شروط الاسترداد. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكون الحد الأدنى لقيمة الطلب ، وفي أحيان أخرى يمكن أن يكون نطاقًا معينًا من المنتجات. هناك حالات ينطبق فيها الرمز إما على العملاء الجدد أو على العملاء الحاليين. 
  • الرمز مستخدم بالفعل؟ إذا اتبعت كل ما سبق ولم يتم قبول الرمز الخاص بك ، فقد يكون ذلك بسبب أنك استخدمته بالفعل في عملية شراء سابقة. لم تعد صالحة. ما عليك سوى إلقاء نظرة على صفحتنا واسترداد قسيمة أخرى للاستمتاع بخصمك.  

أهم الموضوعات قيد التشغيل FORZIERI

FORZIERI بيع وقسيمة كود لعناصر الرجالاشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لتحصل على خصم 10٪ على طلبك الأول بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى الأخبار الداخلية والامتيازات الفورية والأحداث الخاصة والاكتشافات الأكثر تقاطعًا في العالم. انضم الي FORZIERI فريق ، تصبح عضوًا في برنامج الإحالة للحصول على 8٪ عمولات أساسية ، وطول ملف تعريف الارتباط لمدة 90 يومًا ، ومتوسط ​​قيمة عالية للطلبات ومعدلات التحويل عبر جميع الأسواق ، وفريق تابع مخصص داخل الشركة ، بالإضافة إلى خلاصات المنتجات المخصصة المتوفرة في 8 لغات والعديد من عملات للدعم FORZIERI شركاء عالميًا. يتضمن برنامج عضوية VIP إمكانية الحصول على عمولات على مستوى كبار الشخصيات للناشرين الأفضل أداءً ، والتعاون المخصص ، والعروض الترويجية الحصرية ، والوصول المبكر إلى ما قبل البيع ، ورموز الغرور وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. اكسب نقاط لكل عملية شراء مع برنامج F-Points. قم بشراء المزيد للحصول على المزيد لأنه كلما زادت النقاط ، كانت الهدايا التي يمكنك كسبها أفضل. يمكنك الحصول على ما يصل إلى 90.00 دولارًا مكافأة قيمة المنتج. 

FORZIERI بالتفصيل

تقع في عاصمة عصر النهضة للفنون والعمارة - فلورنسا - FORZIERI تأسس في عام 1992 باعتباره بوتيكًا مملوكًا للعائلة وأصبح حتى الآن وجهة التسوق العالمية ذات المستوى العالمي للرموز الفاخرة المرغوبة والمواهب الجديدة الناشئة. إذا كنت تبحث عن الجمال والإثارة وتجربة تسوق رائعة وفريدة من نوعها ، FORZIERI في متناول اليد مع مجموعات الأزياء الحصرية من أفضل العلامات التجارية بما في ذلك Versace ، Valentino ، Sergio Rossi ، Balenciaga ، Roberto Cavalli ، Moschino ، Karl Lagerfeld أو Laura Biagiotti. لا شيء رتيب وعفا عليه الزمن FORZIERI. اصنع ملابسك الأصلية ، واستخدم خيالك واختر أزياء متطورة. من جميع أنواع حقائب اليد بما في ذلك القوابض وحقائب الظهر والصنادل ذات الجسم المتقاطع والأحذية الرياضية وأوكسفورد ، من مجوهرات مورانو إلى الساعات عالية الجودة ، من الإكسسوارات ومنتجات الملابس إلى حلول الديكور المنزلي وحقائب السفر والعمل بما في ذلك المحافظ أو حامل المفاتيح ، FORZIERI تم تغطية كل شيء حتى تصبح نجمًا عصريًا.

 

 

2
كوبونات وعروض
كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
19 أكتوبر 2021

FORZIERI العنوان 

Firenze Seta SRL 
عبر della Vigna Nuova
85r 50123 Firenze إيطاليا

FORZIERI الشحن والرسوم

  • شحن قياسي مجاني للطلبات بقيمة 150 دولارًا أو أكثر
  • رسوم الشحن السريع لا تزيد عن 40.00 دولار

FORZIERI خدمة العملاء

  • البريد: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] أو عبر نموذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت 
  • رقم الهاتف: +39 055 0620243 (لإيطاليا) ، +1 855 930 (الولايات المتحدة) أو +0808 44 808 (المملكة المتحدة)
  • قسم المساعدة والأسئلة الشائعة

كيفية إضافة FORZIERI رمز القسيمة؟

لاستخدام Forzieri مطلوب رمز الخصم الخطوات التالية:

1. إضافة المنتجات التي ترغب في شراء في عربة التسوق (حقيبة تسوق)

2. اذهب إلى عربة التسوق الخاصة بك ، واعرض المنتجات في سلة التسوق ، ثم أسفل المنتجات في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك ، اختر البلد الذي تريد الوصول إليه وطريقة التسليم.

3. تحت طريقة التسليم كتابة صغيرة جدا، هل لديك رمز الترويجي، مخزن الائتمان أو بطاقة هدية؟ يرجى تطبيقه أدناه ولدي للنقر على تطبيقه أدناه لاتخاذ بعض أكثر لأسفل في الصفحة حيث يمكنك وضع كوبونات خصم.

4. حيث يقول الأزرق وجود رمز خاص أو مكافأة هناك نوعان من مربعات الاختيار: واحد في الحق أن يقول الرمز الترويجي أو بطاقة الترويجي واحد حيث يقول بطاقة هدية أو هدية شهادة.

5 ، لكي تعمل القسيمة المنسوخة من الموقع الجديد ، نوصي باختيار المربع الذي يشير إلى الرمز الترويجي أو بطاقة العرض الترويجي ، وبعد ذلك ، بمجرد كتابة رمز القسيمة في المربع ، يمكنك الضغط على زر التقديم ورؤية خصم بالفعل على TOTAL بعد ذلك انقر فوق Checkout (إذا كنت تريد الدفع ببطاقة الائتمان) أو على PayPal Check out إذا كنت تريد الدفع باستخدام PayPal.

FORZIERI شفرة تخفيض

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

تسليم المنتجات من متجر الاتحاد الأوروبي.FORZIERI.com يتم عن طريق البريد ، وطرق التسليم هي:

- تكلفة التوصيل القياسي PREMIUM 21 يورو والتوصيل إلى الباب خلال 4 أو 5 أيام.

- تكلفة التوصيل السريع 29 يورو ويتم التوصيل في غضون يوم أو يومين مباشرة إلى منزلك.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن كونك أوروبيًا يرسل المنتجات في إيطاليا (فلورنسا) لا يدفع رسومًا جمركية أو ضرائب أخرى. يتم دفع ضريبة القيمة المضافة مباشرة من قبل FORZIERI.

في حالة عدم رضائك لأسباب مختلفة أو إذا كنت ترغب ببساطة في إرجاع المنتجات المطلوبة ، لديك 14 يومًا تقويميًا من التاريخ الذي تلقيت فيه طلبك بحيث يمكنك إرجاعه (يتم دفع رسوم الإرجاع عن طريق FORZIERI).

تنفيذ الأوامر على الاتحاد الأوروبي.Forzieri.com يمكن الدفع بواسطة PayPal أو بواسطة البطاقة المصرفية VISA أو VISA Electron أو MasterCard أو American Express أو JCB.

FORZIERI رمز القسيمة

FORZIERI.com

FORZIERI Coupons ✅ Discount Codes ✅ Promo Codes

FORZIERI is an italian store, more precisely in Florence, with purses, shoes, jewelry & luxury accessories that in 1992 they serve with reliable clients in the entire world. The store delivers its products free of charge in Europe, by courier, so customers who use a voucher Forzieri.com and those who still do not use the promotional code. Category ITS is one of the most popular and has 50% discount on hundreds of products. Subscribing to the newsletter you can bring a purse in the amount of $1,500.

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
CouponUp to 70% OFF + Extra 20% discount on Final SALE items07 November 2020
CouponAdditional 15% discount for all items in SALE categoru06 February 2021

SAVE AT FORZIERI

You don’t have to go to Italy for a fashion shopping adventure. For every luxury fashion addict, FORZIERI bring the most exquisite selection of luxury fashion purses, bags, shoes, accessories and even more straight to your door. If you are in the mood for luxury, unique fashion but your budget is limited, Promonix comes in handy with FORZIERI voucher codes. Don’t miss the chance to get huge price advantages. 

HOW DO YOU FIND THE BEST FORZIERI OFFER?

  • Coupons

If you are a sophisticated bargain hunter, grab one of the FORZIERI coupons available on our page to secure your discount. You can either save a certain percentage from your order amount or you can get a fixed amount of money that will be deducted at the checkout. Make sure you go through all the coupons available on Promonix.com to find the one that gives you the biggest discount. The best ones are those that give you for example an extra 20%  on top of already reduced items. 

  • Free offers

When it comes to luxury fashion, it is always a good thing to get a free service or a free gift. FORZIERI offers free standard shipping on orders over $150 or more depending on the delivery destinations. You can no additional fees on delivery because the taxes and customs are paid by FORZIERI. Sometimes you can receive the gift wrapping for free. 

  • Sales and discounts

There are sale offers in almost every online store. Some sale campaigns are temporary like the season sale or Christmas sale while other offers are permanently available. FORZIERI has a permanent sale section where you can get even more than 50% off on so many cool and trendy items.  

IT'S THAT EASY TO REDEEM YOUR FORZIERI VOUCHER CODE

FORZIERI Coupon Code for Women ClothesRedeeming the voucher code is a breeze. Look around in the voucher list provided on our page and decide on a FORZIERI code that fits your order. Click on it to open the window where you can see the code. Write it down or copy it to the clipboard. Go to FORZIERI.com, add everything you want to buy in your shopping bag and open it. In the order overview page, right before proceeding to the checkout, paste the code or type it using the keyboard in the promotional field provided. Confirm your entry and finalize your purchase. When you find an offer that doesn’t require a code, click on it and let Promonix forward you instantly into the promotion page. Then you must follow the same steps described above apart from the one where you have to enter a code. 

DO YOU WANT TO SAVE MORE?

You couldn’t find a suitable FORZIERI voucher code? Come back soon on our page because we regularly update the codes and the promotions for every store in our database. Or, better grab a voucher code for other similar well-known fashion stores present on our Page. Have a look at Antonioli, MYTHERESA or SSENSE and see if you find your favorite designer and secure your discount.

EVERYTHING FOR YOUR ORDER AT FORZIERI

Each online fashion store has its own rules about the ordering process. Below you can find brief but useful information on everything that is worth knowing about shipping and payment methods, refund policy and Customer Service Team. Save time to enjoy your shopping travel and read along all the important facts about your order. 

  • Payment – Credit and Debit Card (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Diners Club and JCB), PayPal, Bank Transfer, Cash on Delivery.
  • Shipping – There are different shipping methods and costs depending on your delivery destination. For express delivery you will always have to pay a fee no more than $40. If you want to benefit from free standard shipping your order needs to be above $150 or more. Otherwise you will have to pay a fee that is different depending on your country.  You can find all the information on the official website in the drop-down menu of the Shipping rates and Option page. 
  • Return (exchange) – If you, for any reason, you are not satisfied with your order, FORZIERI accepts a return for a refund, store credit or exchange within 28 days from the delivery date with the Full Satisfaction Guarantee policy. The items must be unworn, unused, undamaged and unwashed, with all the security tags and labels still attached and in the original packaging.
  • Contact – You can find answers to your questions in FORZIERI Help and FAQs section. But you can always contact the Customer Service Team by email at [email protected] or via online contact form and by phone at +39 055 0620243 (for Italy), +1 855 930 0808 (the US) or +44 808 164 1008 (UK). On the website you will also find phone numbers available for other countries. 

DO YOU NEED SUPPORT?

When you are having trouble redeeming your FORZIERI voucher code, don’t get discourage. It could be due to one of the following sources of error:

  • Correctly entered code? Even the slightest deviation from the original code can lead to an error message. You have to make sure that all the numbers and letters are in exactly the same order as it appears on our page. Otherwise, the system won’t be able to recognize the code. To avoid a typo, it is recommended that you use the copy-paste function to transfer the code correctly.
  • Redemption conditions observed? When you want to redeem a code, you must read the details. There you will find the redemption conditions. Sometimes it can be a minimum order value, other times it can be a certain range of products. There are cases when a code applies either to new customers or to existing ones. 
  • Code already used? If you followed all of the above and your code is still not accepted, it may be because you’ve already use it in a previous purchase. It is no longer valid. Just look on our page and redeem another voucher to enjoy your discount.  

TOP TOPICS ON FORZIERI

FORZIERI SALE & COUPON CODE for MEN itemsSign up to the newsletter to get a 10% off as a discount on your first order as well as access to inside news, instant privileges, special events and the world’s most intersecting discoveries. Join the FORZIERI team, become a member of the Affiliate program to get 8% baseline commissions, 90 day cookie length, high average order value and conversion rates across all markets, dedicated in-house affiliate team as well as custom product feeds available in 8 languages and numerous currencies to support FORZIERI partners globally. The VIP membership program includes the possibility to get VIP level commissions for top-performing publishers, dedicated collaborations, exclusive promotions, early access to pre-sale, vanity codes and much more. Earn points for every purchase with the F-Points program. Buy more to get more because the more are the points, the better are the gifts you can earn. You can receive up to $90.00 product value bonus. 

FORZIERI IN DETAIL

Set in the capital of Renaissance Art and Architecture – Florence – FORZIERI was founded in 1992 as a family-owned boutique and has become to this date the world-class online shopping destination for coveted luxury icons and emerging new talents. If you are in the search of beauty, excitement and an exquisite, one of-a-kind shopping experience, FORZIERI comes in handy with exclusive fashion collections from top brands including Versace, Valentino, Sergio Rossi, Balenciaga, Roberto Cavalli, Moschino, Karl Lagerfeld or Laura Biagiotti. Nothing is monotonous and outdated with FORZIERI. Create your original outfit, use your imagination and choose sophisticated fashion. From all kinds of handbags including clutches, backpacks or cross bodies sandals, sneakers and Oxfords, from murano jewelry to high-quality watches, from accessories and clothing items to home décor solutions and travel and business bags including briefcases wallets or key holders, FORZIERI got everything covered so you can become a fashionable star.

 

 

2 Coupons and Deals

Coupons Last Updated: Today
23 September 2020

FORZIERI Address 

Firenze Seta SRL 
Via della Vigna Nuova
85r 50123 Firenze Italy

FORZIERI Shipping Information

  • Free standard shipping on orders $150 or more
  • Express shipping fee costs no more than $40.00

FORZIERI Customer Service

  • Email: [email protected] or via online contact form 
  • Phone no: +39 055 0620243 (for Italy), +1 855 930 0808 (the US) or +44 808 164 1008 (UK)
  • Help and FAQs section

How to add a FORZIERI voucher code?

For using an Forzieri discount code are required the following steps:

1. Add the products you wish to buy in the shopping cart (SHOPPING BAG)

2. Go to your shopping cart, view products in the shopping basket, and then under products in your shopping cart choose country where you want to arrive and the delivery method.

3. Under the method of delivery write quite small, Have a Promo Code, Store Credit or Gift Card? Please apply it below and I have to click on apply it below to take some more down in the page where you can put the discount coupons.

4. Where it says blue HAVE A SPECIAL CODE OR BONUS there are two checkboxes: one in the right that says Promo Code or Promo Card and one where it says Gift Card or Gift Certificate.

5, in order For the voucher copied from the new site to work we recommend to choose the box that says Promo Code or Promo Card and then, once you've written your voucher code in the box you can press the Apply button and see the already discount on the TOTAL after that click on Checkout (if you want to pay with credit card) or on the PayPal Check out if you want to pay with PayPal.

FORZIERI Promotional Code

Other Similar Stores

The delivery of the products from the store eu.FORZIERI.com is made by courier, and the methods of delivery are:

- PREMIUM STANDARD DELIVERY cost 21€ and delivery is to the door in 4 or 5 days.

- EXPRESS DELIVERY costs 29€ and delivery is done in about 1 or 2 days directly to your home.

It should be noted that being a european who send the products in ITALY (Florence) do not pay customs duties or other taxes. VAT is paid directly by FORZIERI.

In case that for various reasons you are not satisfied with or you simply want to return the products ordered you have 14 calendar days from the date on which you received your order in that you can return it (the courier for the return is paid by FORZIERI).

The commands performed on the eu.Forzieri.com can be paid both by PayPal and by bank card VISA, VISA Electron, MasterCard, American Express or JCB.

FORZIERI Coupon Code