24S

24S كوبونات ✅ رموز الخصم odes رموز الترويجي

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
عرض خاصاشترك في بريدك الإلكتروني واحصل الآن على خصم 15٪ على 24S.com04 يونيو
كوبوناحصل الآن على خصم 15 ٪ مع هذا 24S الترويجي رمزمسيرة 12

حفظ في 24S

24S يمنحك الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط الملابس المتطورة والأصلية من أكثر من 150 علامة تجارية فاخرة ، معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم لجلب الابتكار والأصالة والإبداع. استكشف الآن 24S وإذا كنت قد سئمت من دفع السعر الكامل للعنصر المفضل لديك ، فاختر أحد الخيارات 24S قسيمة متاحة في Promonix.

كيف تجد الأفضل 24S عرض؟

  • الكوبونات

تتمثل إحدى أكبر فرص الادخار على الإنترنت في كود الكوبونات. يتم استخدامها غالبًا لتوفير مبلغ معين من اليورو عند طلب شيء ما 24S متجر. لكن في بعض الأحيان يمنحك نسبة معينة من إجمالي طلبك إذا كنت عميلًا جديدًا بينما تحصل في أحيان أخرى على نسبة مئوية إذا تجاوز طلبك قيمة معينة. على سبيل المثال ، الخصم الأكثر شيوعًا هو خصم 15٪ كمستخدم جديد. 

  • العروض المجانية

للطلبات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 200 يورو ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن تكاليف الشحن وستحصل على خدمة توصيل مجانية. في بعض الأحيان ، هناك عروض مجانية خاصة ستمنحك خدمة التوصيل السريع مجانًا. هذا يعني أنك تحصل على طردك بشكل أسرع دون دفع ثمن الخدمة.

  • المبيعات والخصومات

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعلامات التجارية الفاخرة وترغب في شراء عنصر بسعر مساومة ، عليك إلقاء نظرة على قسم البيع على 24S للاستمتاع بأفضل العروض.

من السهل استرداد قيمتك 24S كود القسيمة

24S قسيمة الأزياء الفاخرةلاسترداد أ 24S لا يمكن أن يكون رمز القسيمة أسهل. ستقودك خطوات قليلة إلى رمز الخصم أو العرض الترويجي. أولا عليك أن تجد قسيمة مناسبة. انتبه إلى جميع التفاصيل: عند انتهاء صلاحيتها ، أو الحد الأدنى لقيمة الطلب المحتملة ، أو أي متطلبات أخرى. ثم انقر فوق حقل القسيمة على Promonix page اعرض الكود أو اعرض الصفقة. بالنسبة لعرض الصفقة ، لا تحتاج إلى أي رمز ، عند النقر فوق المربع ، سيتم إعادة توجيهك تلقائيًا إلى 24S الصفحة. بالنسبة لعرض الرمز ، يجب عليك نسخ الرمز الذي تراه والخطوة الأخيرة لصقه في حقل القسيمة المقدمة في صفحة الدفع على 24S بعد وضع جميع العناصر في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.

هل تريد أن توفر أكثر؟

إذا كنت مدمنًا على الموضة ، ولديك ذوق رفيع للعلامات التجارية الفاخرة والمتميزة وترغب في الاستمتاع بتجربة تسوق في متجر آخر عبر الإنترنت في هذه الصناعة ، فيمكنك دائمًا الذهاب إلى العديد من ماركات الأزياء الفاخرة الأخرى المتاحة في Promonix. سوف تجد ما يكفي من القسائم والعروض الترويجية لمتاجر مثل MATCHESFASHION or MYTHERESA. يمكنك أيضًا الاشتراك مجانًا 24S النشرة الإخبارية ولن تضطر إلى البحث عن عروض جديدة ، فستتلقىها مباشرة في صندوق البريد الوارد الخاص بك.

كل شيء لطلبك في 24S

لقد تعلمت الكثير بالفعل 24S ورموز القسائم المتاحة لهذا المتجر. من المهم الآن معرفة أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات حول طرق الدفع وتكاليف الشحن وسياسة الاسترداد وبالطبع عن دعم خدمة العملاء. أنت تعرف مدى الإحباط الذي تشعر به عند البحث عن رقم هاتف أو بريد إلكتروني عندما تحتاج إلى بعض المساعدة. ستجد الآن كل شيء عن كل ما يلي:

  • الدفع: - بطاقة الائتمان والخصم - American Express و MasterCard و Visa و JCB و UnionPay و Discover (فقط لعملة الدولار الأمريكي) و PayPal 
  • الشحن - تتراوح تكاليف الشحن القياسي بين 6 يورو و 10 يورو لدول الاتحاد الأوروبي وبين 12 يورو و 25 يورو لبقية العالم. لكن 24S تقدم توصيلات مجانية لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 200 يورو في أوروبا وبالنسبة لبقية العالم ، يتم التوصيل المجاني لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 300 يورو. للاستفادة من التوصيل السريع ، يتعين عليك دفع ما بين 8 يورو و 15 يورو لدول الاتحاد الأوروبي وما بين 12 يورو و 25 يورو لبقية العالم.
  • الإرجاع (الصرف) - لقد استلمت طلبك ولكنك لم تعجبك العناصر الخاصة بك أو كان الحجم خاطئًا؟ هل تتساءل كيف يمكنك إرجاع طلبك؟ إنه بسيط للغاية ومجاني. اطلب استردادًا كاملاً أو تبادلًا في غضون 30 يومًا ، واتبع التعليمات الموجودة على الموقع الإلكتروني وسيقوم الوكيل بإعطائك مزيدًا من التفاصيل. يمكنك إما الاتصال بشركة DHL أو تسليم الطرد الخاص بك إلى نقطة خدمة DHL. يمكنك أيضًا إرجاع طلبك مباشرة إلى متجر Le Bon Marché في باريس.
  • جهة الاتصال - هناك عدة طرق للاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء. يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، استخدم خدمة الدردشة الحية أو نموذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إليهم على أرقام هواتف مختلفة حسب البلد أو المنطقة التي تتصل منها. أو يمكنك الاتصال بالأشخاص في مكتب استقبال Bon Marché في باريس على الرقم +33 1 44 39 80 00 أو خدمة العملاء لمتجر Bon Marché على +33 1 44 39 81 81 من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من 9 صباحًا حتى 8 مساءً (بتوقيت باريس) ) أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

هل تحتاج للدعم؟

عندما تتلقى رسالة خطأ ، فهذا لا يعني أن رمز القسيمة غير متوفر. هذا يعني فقط أنك لم تقم بتطبيقه بشكل صحيح أو أنك لم تقرأ الشروط التي يجب عليك تحقيقها لهذا الرمز المحدد.

  • رمز إدخال بشكل صحيح؟ إذا أدخلت الرمز يدويًا ، فيجب أن يكون قد فاتك حرف أو رقم. تحقق مرة أخرى. لذا ننصحك باستخدام وظيفة النسخ واللصق لأنه بهذه الطريقة ستعرف على وجه اليقين أنه تم تطبيق الرمز بشكل صحيح.
  • هل لاحظت شروط الاسترداد؟ ننصحك بالاهتمام بكل تفاصيل القسيمة. اطرح على نفسك بعض الأسئلة وانظر أين المشكلة. هل تحققت مما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الحد الأدنى لقيمة الطلب؟ أو هل لاحظت ما إذا كان العرض الترويجي ينطبق على العملاء الجدد أو الحاليين؟ هل لا تزال القسيمة صالحة؟ تتوفر بعض رموز القسيمة لفترة محدودة فقط. 
  • الرمز مستخدم بالفعل؟ هل تحققت من كل ما سبق وما زلت لا تستطيع استرداد رمز قسيمتك؟ حسنًا ، لابد أنك نسيت أنك استخدمت هذا الرمز بالفعل ولا يُسمح لك باستخدامه أكثر من مرة. اختر أحد الكوبونات المتبقية. متأكد أنك ستجد المزيد في Promonix . 

أهم الموضوعات قيد التشغيل 24S

24S يأتي في متناول اليد لكل مصمم أزياء. إنه المكان الذي يمكنك فيه الحصول على مشورة احترافية لإنشاء ملابس فريدة من نوعها لإبهار الجمهور في كل مكان تذهب إليه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على عنصر على موقع الويب لأنه نفد من المخزون ، فيمكنك طلب القليل من المساعدة. وسيقوم المتسوق الشخصي بإرشادك وستكون قادرًا على اختيار شيء مشابه لما تريده. هل يمكنك أن تتخيل؟ إنه مثل وجود المصمم الباريسي الخاص بك. دلل نفسك بأشياء مذهلة في صناعة الأزياء وانضم إلى برنامج الولاء - La Carte 24 Sèvres - للوصول إلى عالم استثنائي حيث تحصل على خدمات حصرية ودعوات خاصة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الاهتمام الخاص. شراء المزيد لتلقي المزيد. احصل على جائزتك الحصرية وستتلقى قسيمة هدايا بقيمة 10٪ خصم على مشترياتك. سيوفر لك برنامج الولاء هذا توصيلًا مجانيًا للطلبات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 75 يورو ، والعروض الثقافية الخاصة ، والاستبدال بدون إيصال وغير ذلك الكثير.

24S بالتفصيل

أطلقت في عام 2017 من قبل مجموعة لويس فويتون ، 24S لقد عرفت نجاحًا منذ البداية وهي اليوم واحدة من أشهر بائعي التجزئة للأزياء عبر الإنترنت والتوسعة عبر الإنترنت للبوتيك الشهير من باريس - Le bon Marché. امنح مظهرًا جديدًا لملابسك ، وابحث عن الإلهام وابتكار ملابس متطورة من أكثر من 150 علامة تجارية فاخرة بما في ذلك Celine و Prada و Dior و Fendi. ستحصل على مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات: من الفساتين الأنيقة إلى الأحذية الرياضية والحقائب والقبعات والقوابض إلى المجوهرات الراقية والعديد من القطع الأخرى حتى تتمكن من أن تصبح نجمًا في أي حدث أزياء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع منتجات التجميل من Tom Ford أو Sensai أو Chantecaille ، لديك كل ما تحتاجه لتصبح أيقونة أزياء. الرجال لديهم فئتهم المخصصة أيضًا. الآن ، يمكن لكل رجل العثور على إصدار محدود من الملابس والإكسسوارات من Prada أو Kenzo أو Off-White. ضع القواعد الخاصة بك وأعد اختراع نفسك مع كل نوع من أنماط الموضة. لقد حصلت بالتأكيد على ما تحتاجه لأسلوب أزياء ساحر ، أنيق ، غير رسمي أو بوهيمي

 

2
كوبونات وعروض
كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
19 أكتوبر 2021

24S العنوان 

22 شارع البنفسج
75015 باريس
فرنسا

24S الشحن والرسوم

شحن قياسي مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 200 يورو (أوروبا) و 300 يورو (باقي أنحاء العالم)
الشحن القياسي: بين 6 و 25 يورو
الشحن السريع: بين 8 و 25 يورو 

24S خدمة العملاء

البريد: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]
خدمة الدردشة الحية 
نموذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت

24S رمز القسيمة

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

24S الرمز الترويجي

24S

24S Coupons ✅ Discount Codes ✅ Promo Codes

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
PromotionFree express delivery on 24s.com08 February 2020
PromotionSign up with your email and get now 15% discount at 24S.com04 June 2024
CouponGet now 15% discount with this 24S promo code12 March 2022

SAVE AT 24S

24S gives you access to a diversity of styles of sophisticated and authentic clothing from more than 150 luxury brands, known worldwide for bringing innovation, originality and creativity. Explore now 24S and if you are tired of paying the full price for your favorite item, then choose one of the 24S voucher available at Promonix.

HOW DO YOU FIND THE BEST 24S OFFER?

  • Coupons

One of the most widespread savings opportunities on the Internet is represented by coupons code. They are often used to save a certain amount of Euros when you order something on 24S store. But sometimes they give you a certain percentage off from your total order if you are a new customer while other times you get a percentage discount if your order exceeds a certain value. For example, the most common discount is 15% off as a new user. 

  • Free offers

For orders over €200 you don’t have to worry about shipping costs and you get free delivery service. Sometimes, there are special free offers that will get you express delivery free of charge. This means you get your parcel quicker without paying for the service.

  • Sales and discounts

When it comes to luxury brands and you want to buy an item at a bargain price, you have to take a look at the sale section at 24S to enjoy the best offers.

IT'S THAT EASY TO REDEEM YOUR 24S VOUCHER CODE

24S Luxury Fashion CouponTo redeem a 24S voucher code couldn’t have been easier. Few steps will lead you to your discount code or promotional offer. First you have to find a suitable voucher. Pay attention to all the details: when it expires, possible minimum order value, or any other requirements. Then click on the voucher field on Promonix page View code or View Deal. For the deal offer you don’t need any code, when you click on the box you will be automatically redirected to 24S page. For code offer you have to copy the code you see and the final step is to paste it in the voucher field provided on the checkout page on 24S after you have put all items in your shopping cart.

DO YOU WANT TO SAVE MORE?

If you are a fashion addict, and you have a fine taste for luxury and premium brands and you want to enjoy a shopping experience at another online store in this industry, then you can always go for many other luxury fashion brands available at Promonix. You will find enough vouchers and promotions for stores like MATCHESFASHION or MYTHERESA. You can also sign-up for free 24S newsletter and you won’t have to search for new offers, you will receive them straight into your mail inbox.

EVERYTHING FOR YOUR ORDER AT 24S

You have learnt a lot already about 24S and the coupon codes available for this store. Now it is important to know as much as you can about payment methods, shipping costs, refund policy and of course about Customer Service Support. You know how frustrating is to look for a phone number or an email when you need some assistance. Now you will find everything about all of these below:

  • Payment: – Credit and Debit Card - American Express, MasterCard, Visa, JCB, UnionPay, Discover (only for USD currency) and PayPal 
  • Shipping – The costs for standard shipping varies between €6 and €10 for European Union countries and between €12 and €25 for the rest of the world. But 24S offers free deliveries on all orders over €200 in Europe and for the rest of the world free deliveries on all orders over €300. To benefit from express delivery you have to pay between €8 and €15 for European Union countries and between €12 and €25 for the rest of the world.
  • Return (exchange) – You received your order but you didn’t like your items or the size was wrong? Do you wonder how can you return your order? It is super simple and it is free of charge. Request a full refund or an exchange within 30 days, follow the instructions on the website and an agent will give you more details. You can either contact DHL or drop off your parcel at a DHL Service Point. You can also return your order directly to Le Bon Marché boutique in Paris.
  • Contact – There are several ways to contact the Customer Support Team. You can send an email to [email protected], use the live chat service or the online contact form. You can also reach them on different phone numbers depending on the country or region you are calling from. Or you can contact the people at Bon Marché reception desk in Paris on +33 1 44 39 80 00 or the Bon Marché Department Store Customer Service on +33 1 44 39 81 81 from Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. (Paris time) or by email: [email protected]

DO YOU NEED SUPPORT?

When you receive an error message, it doesn’t mean the voucher code is not available. It only means you didn’t apply it correctly or you didn’t read what conditions you have to achieve for that particular code.

  • Correctly entered code? If you entered the code manually, you must have missed a letter or a number. Check it once again. We therefore advise you to use the copy-paste function because in this way you will know for sure the code is correctly applied.
  • Redemption conditions observed? We recommend you to pay attention to every voucher detail. Ask yourself a few questions and see where the problem is. Have you checked if you need a minimum order value? Or have you noticed if the promotion applies for new or existing customers? Is the coupon still valid? Some coupon codes are available for a limited time only. 
  • Code already used? Did you check all of the above and you still cannot redeem your voucher code? Well, you must have forgotten you’ve already used that code and you are not allowed to use it more than once. Choose one of the remaining coupons. Pretty sure you will find more on Promonix page. 

TOP TOPICS ON 24S

24S comes in handy for every fashionista. It is the place where you can get professional advice to create a one of a kind outfit, to impress the audience everywhere you go. Plus, if you can’t find an item on the website because it is out of stock then you can ask for a little help. And a Personal Shopper will guide you and you will be able to choose something similar to what you wanted. Can you imagine? It is like having your own Parisian stylist. Treat yourself with amazing things in fashion industry and join the loyalty program – La Carte 24 Sèvres – to get access to an exceptional world where you get exclusive services, private invitations alongside with special attention. Buy more to receive more. Get your Exclusive Reward and you will receive a Gift Voucher worth 10% off your purchase. This loyalty program will bring you free delivery on orders over €75, special cultural offers, exchange without a receipt and a lot more.

24S IN DETAIL

Launched in 2017 by Louis Vuitton Group, 24S has known success since the beginning and is today one of the most prestigious online fashion retailers and the online extension of the well-known boutique from Paris - Le bon Marché. Give a new look to your dressing, find inspiration and create sophisticated clothing from more than 150 luxury brands including Celine, Prada, Dior and Fendi. You will get access to a big range of products: from glam dresses to sneakers, bags to hats, clutches to fine jewelry and many more pieces so you can become the star of any fashion event. Plus, with beauty products from Tom Ford, Sensai or Chantecaille, you have all you need to become a fashion icon. Men have their dedicated category too. Now, every man can find limited edition of clothing and accessories from Prada, Kenzo or Off-White. Make your own rules and reinvent yourself with every type of fashion style. You definitely got what you need for glam, elegant, casual chic or bohemian fashion style

 

3 Coupons and Deals

Coupons Last Updated: Today
08 July 2020

24S Address 

22 Rue Violet
75015 Paris
France

24S Shipping Information

Free standard shipping on orders over €200 (Europe) and €300 (rest of the world)
Standard shipping: between €6 and €25
Express shipping: between €8 and €25 

24S Customer Service

Email: [email protected]
Live chat service 
Online contact form

24S Coupon Code

Other Similar Stores

24S Promo Code