باريس

باريس كوبونات ✅ رموز الخصم odes رموز الترويجي

تعمل Paris Chile في عشرات المتاجر في جميع أنحاء البلاد. تبيع باريس الملابس للرجال والنساء والأطفال والأجهزة والأثاث وحتى لديها وكالة سفر خاصة بها. الشركة مملوكة من قبل تكتل Cencosud. من المتجر الإلكتروني Paris.cl اشترِ أفضل التقنيات والإلكترونيات والأجهزة والأثاث والأزياء والإكسسوارات والساعات والأحذية والجمال والرياضة ولعب الأطفال والمزيد. اكتشف الصفحة بتخفيضات كبيرة بشكل لا يصدق ، من 30٪ ، 50٪ ، حتى 80٪! كوبون خصم باريس تشيلي 60٪ على الملابس والإكسسوارات النسائية.

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
عرض خاصخصم يصل إلى 50٪ على العناصر الرياضية التي تم شراؤها عبر الإنترنت اليوم03 يونيو
عرض خاصخصم يصل إلى 40٪ على خط WHITE LINE على PARIS.CL04 يونيو
عرض خاصما يصل إلى 80 ٪ خصم على المنتجات المنزلية!04 يونيو
عرض خاصPARIS.CL التصفية النهائية! ما يصل إلى 80 ٪ خصم!30 ديسمبر

تريد حفظ؟ يمكنك شراء العطور ومستحضرات التجميل بأسعار منخفضة حقا. الأثاث والأجهزة مع أكبر خصم. استفد واشترِ الآن بسعر رائع على العديد من المنتجات على www.paris.cl. خيارات الدفع: Cencosud Points ، Cencosud Scotiabank Card ، بطاقة الائتمان ، بطاقة الخصم المباشر ، Giftcard. جميع المنتجات التي اشتريتها لها ضمان لمدة 3 أشهر ، عليك فقط إحضارها مع التذكرة وسيتم إرسالها إلى الخدمة الفنية ، والتي ستقوم بتقييم العيب والتصديق عليه في غضون 15 يوم عمل في سانتياغو (20 يوم عمل في المناطق ).

التغييرات والعوائد في غضون 30 يوما. يجب أن يكون المنتج الذي تم شراؤه في حالة ممتازة: غير مستخدم ، مع وضع الملصق في عبوته الأصلية ، ومختومًا وملحقاته ، يمكنك إعادته دون مشاكل. تحقق من عملية شراء ، أدخل رقم طلبك إذا تم الشراء في Paris.cl أو أدخل رقم التذكرة إذا تم الشراء في متاجر باريس. تسجيل الدخول إذا كنت مسجل بالفعل أو التسجيل لمراجعة جميع المشتريات. اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية وكن أول من يعرف الخصومات وكوبونات الخصم والمنتجات الجديدة. احصل على أفضل كوبونات الخصم في بريدك الإلكتروني. تعرف على أحدث المعلومات من Paris.cl واستفد من المشتريات التالية. اشترك في Facebook و Instagram و Twitter. تفاصيل الاتصال: مبيعات الهواتف: 600 400 6400 ، خدمة العملاء: 600 400 8000. استمتع بالعديد من المنتجات المخفضة على www.paris.cl.

 

4
كوبونات وعروض
كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
19 أكتوبر 2021

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

paris.cl

paris.cl Coupons ✅ Discount Codes ✅ Promo Codes

Paris Chile operates in dozens of stores throughout the country. Paris sells clothing for men, women and children, appliances and furniture and even has its own travel agency. The company is owned by the Cencosud conglomerate. From the online shop Paris.cl buy the best technologies, electronics, appliances, furniture, fashion, accessories, watches, footwear, beauty, sports, toys and more. Discover the page with incredibly large discounts, from 30%, 50%, up to 80%! Get up to 60% off women's clothing and accessories with the Paris Chile discount code.

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
Promotionup to 50% discount on sports items purchased online today03 June 2024
PromotionUp to 40% discount for the WHITE LINE on PARIS.CL04 June 2024
Promotionup to 80% discount on home products!04 June 2024
PromotionPARIS.CL final liquidation! Up to 80% discount!30 December 2023

Want to save? You can buy perfumes and beauty products at really low prices. Furniture and appliances with the biggest discount. Take advantage and buy now at a great price numerous products on www.paris.cl. Payment options: Cencosud Points, Cencosud Scotiabank Card, Credit Card, Debit Card, Giftcard. All the products you buy have a 3-month warranty, you just have to bring it with the ticket and it will be sent to the technical service, which will evaluate and certify the defect within 15 working days in Santiago (20 working days in regions).

Changes and returns within 30 days. The purchased product must be in perfect condition: unused, with the label attached in its original packaging, sealed and with its accessories, you can return it without problems. Check a purchase enter the number of your order if the purchase was made in Paris.cl or enter the ticket number if the purchase was made in Paris stores. Log in if you are already registered or register to review all purchases. Subscribe to the newletter and be the first to find out about discounts, discount coupons and new products. Receive the best discount coupons in your email. Find out the latest information from Paris.cl and take advantage of the following purchases. Sign up for Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. Contact details: telephone sales: 600 400 6400, Customer service: 600 400 8000. Enjoy a multitude of discount products on www.paris.cl.

 

4 Coupons and Deals

Coupons Last Updated: Today
05 June 2020

Other Similar Stores