الضربات.com

الضربات كوبونات ✅ رموز الخصم odes رموز الترويجي

تأسست هايتس في عام 1940 وبدأت حوالي الستينيات في إنتاج منتجاتها الخاصة ، مثل الغسالات والثلاجات والمواقد والأجهزة الأخرى. بعد ذلك ، تم تأسيس Comercial Hites y Compañía Ltda. حاليا على هايتس.com.cl يمكنك العثور على أفضل العروض والخصومات للمنتجات التي تبحث عنها. يحتوي هذا المتجر على كتالوج ضخم من العناصر لجميع أفراد الأسرة ، بدءًا من الأدوات المنزلية وحتى ملابس الأطفال. ستمنحك إضافة كوبون خصم هايتس في المربع القريب من عربة التسوق سعرًا أفضل للعناصر المفضلة لديك.

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
عرض خاصوفر الآن 60٪ خصم على فئة أزياء الرجال06 مايو
عرض خاصاحصل الآن على خصم 60٪ على فئة الأزياء النسائية04 يونيو
عرض خاصاشترِ الآن هاتفًا ذكيًا بخصم يصل إلى 50٪05 فبراير
عرض خاصخصم يصل إلى 50٪ على الضربات.com متجر على الانترنت11 يونيو

لديك هذه الفئات من المشتريات: Electro Hogar ، والتكنولوجيا ، والهواتف المحمولة ، وغرفة النوم ، والأثاث المنزلي ، والأزياء ، والجمال ، والأحذية ، والنعال ، والرياضة ، والطفولة. استمتع بأفضل ألعاب الفيديو وأجهزة التحكم وأحدث الإصدارات على PlayStation 4 و Xbox One و Nintendo Switch ، وهي أكبر الخصومات على مدار العام. جهز منزلك بالتكنولوجيا الجديدة في الثلاجات والغسيل والتجفيف والأجهزة المنزلية والمطبخ. أحذية وأحذية رياضية للرجال والنساء والأطفال ، من علامات تجارية مثل Nike و Adidas و Converse و Vans و Skechers و Puma و Reebok وغيرها. 80 ٪ خصومات.

أفضل طريقة للتمتع بأسعار لا تقبل المنافسة لمشترياتك من هذا المتجر هي استخدام العروض الترويجية Hites and Vouchers أو القسائم أو الرموز الترويجية. هل وجدت قسيمة مناسبة؟ انقر فوق "عرض الكوبون" في خانة الدفع ، ابحث عن الحقل الخاص لإكمال القسيمة أو الخصم. احصل على بطاقة Hites Chile ، بصفتك مستخدمًا لبطاقة Hites.cl ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على المزيد من المزايا: التأمين من شركة Ace و Bice Life Company و Metlife Company و Ohio National Financial Services و GEA support و Americas Assist. فاجئ نفسك بمجموعة متنوعة من منتجات Hites Chile. احصل على أحدث كوبونات الخصم لعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية. البيع عن طريق الهاتف 600 ؛ خدمة العملاء 600 5000.

 

4
كوبونات وعروض
كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
19 أكتوبر 2021

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

hites.com

hites Coupons ✅ Discount Codes ✅ Promo Codes

Hites was established in 1940 and around the 1960s began to produce its own products, such as washing machines, refrigerators, stoves and other appliances. Subsequently, Comercial Hites y Compañía Ltda is founded. Currently on Hites.com.cl you can find the best offers and discounts for the products you are looking for. This store has a huge catalog of items for the whole family, ranging from household items to children's clothing. Adding a hites discount coupon in the box near the shopping cart will give you a better price for your preffered items.

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
PromotionSave now 60% discount on Men Fashion category06 May 2024
PromotionGet now 60% discount on Women's Fashion category04 June 2024
PromotionBuy now a smartphone with up to 50% discount05 February 2024
PromotionUp to 50% discount on hites.com online store11 June 2024

You have these categories of purchases: Electro Hogar, technology, Mobile phones, bedroom, home furniture, fashion, beauty, shoes, slippers, sports, childhood. Enjoy the best video games, consoles and the latest versions on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch, the biggest discounts of the year. Equip your home with the new technology in refrigerators, washing and drying, appliances and kitchen. Shoes and sneakers for men, women and children, from brands such as Nike, Adidas, Converse, Vans, Skechers, Puma, Reebok and more. 80% discounts.

The best way to enjoy unbeatable prices for your purchases from this store is to use the Hites and Vouchers, Coupons or Promotional Codes promotions. Did you find a suitable coupon? Click "View Coupon" in the payment field, search for the special field to complete the coupon or discount. Get a Hites Chile card, as a Hites.cl card user, you can also get more benefits: insurance from Ace Company, Bice Life Company, Metlife Company, Ohio National Financial Services, GEA support and Americas Assist. Surprise yourself with the diversity of Hites Chile products. Get the latest discount coupons for your email address, subscribe to the newsletter. Sale by telephone 600 600 5000; Customer service 600 550 6000.

 

4 Coupons and Deals

Coupons Last Updated: Today
31 October 2020

Other Similar Stores