متزمت.com

فخر المتشددون كوبونات ✅ رموز الخصم odes رموز الترويجي

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي

كل ما تريد معرفته عن فخر البروتستانتي

Puritan's Pride هي شركة تأسست عام 1973 والتي تميزت منذ إنشائها بتقديم أفضل المنتجات لعملائها المحليين والدوليين من أجل الرفاهية والصحة كونهم الرواد والمصنعين للمنتجات عالية الجودة التي تسمح لهم بالحفاظ على حياة صحية وآمنة من خلال الابتكار والتكنولوجيا وبالتالي تعزيز رفاهية كل من عملائها من خلال منتجاتها ذات العلامات التجارية الخاصة المتاحة مثل Advances Pharmaceutical، Amazing Herbs، American Health، Bio Nutrition، Biorganic Life، Boitta، Century Systems، Childlife، Country Life، Derma E، Dynamic Health، العلاج الأنزيمي، الأطعمة الخضراء، الصحة الإضافية، أصل الصحة، الصحة المنزلية، MegaFood، معجزة الألوة، العلاجات الأصلية، الرعاية الطبيعية، الوعد الطبيعي، المصادر الطبيعية، سر الطبيعة، الطبيعية فقط، أعشاب الجنة، البروتين النقي، الصحة الكمية، Rejuvicare ، Renew Life، Stevita، World Organics، Yogi Tea، بالإضافة إلى خطها الخاص Puritan's Pride، Puritan's Pride Fitness، Puritan's Pride Organic، Puritan's Pride Pets، Puritan's Pride Special Care.

من بين المنتجات المتوفرة في Puritan's Pride هي مكملات الفيتامينات والأحماض الأمينية، ومضادات الأكسدة، واللوتين، والمكملات الغذائية، والميلاتونين، والفيتامينات المتعددة، والفيتامينات A، B، C، D، E، K، Pro Biotics، منتجات ما بعد الولادة وما قبل الولادة، Ashwagandha، Berberine، القرفة، الكركم، الزنجبيل، الشاي الأخضر، الأوريجانو، المعادن، الكالسيوم، المغنيسيوم، البوتاسيوم، السيلينيوم، الزنك، منتجات العناية بالفم والأسنان، الشعر، الوجه، الجسم، الزيوت الأساسية، الكولاجين، الكرياتين، البروتين النباتي، بروتين قبل وبعد التمرين. وبروتين الصويا والمكملات الرياضية وبروتين مصل اللبن، بالإضافة إلى القهوة والعسل والمحليات وألواح التغذية وبذور الجوز والشاي، من بين الخيارات الأخرى المتاحة التي يمكن العثور عليها من خلال زيارة منصتهم. 

فئات المنتجات للبيع على Puritan's Pride

في Puritan's Pride تتوفر الفئات التالية مثل:

  • الشراء بواسطة
  • الفيتامينات والمكملات الغذائية
  • أعشاب
  • المعادن
  • النهج الصحية
  • أسلوب الحياة

فوائد استخدام Puritan's Pride

فوائد استخدام Puritan's Pride هي:

  • توصيل مجاني.
  • أدلة العافية لتحقيق الأهداف.
  • نصائح وصفة صحية.
  • العروض متاحة كل يوم.
  • الشحن الدولي متاح.

أين ومتى وكيف يمكنك العثور على صفقات ومبيعات Puritan's Pride

يمكن لعملاء Puritan's Pride العثور على العروض والخصومات المتاحة على مدار العام والتي تكون فيها تواريخ خاصة مثل Black Friday وCyber ​​Monday و11-11 وعيد الميلاد والعديد من التواريخ الخاصة الأخرى، وكذلك من خلال الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية حيث يمكنك الاحتفاظ بها احصل على جميع عروضك الترويجية الحصرية، إذا كنت تفضل ذلك من شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك.

ما هي الصفقات التي يمكنك العثور عليها في Puritan's Pride

من بين العروض المتوفرة في Puritan's Pride هي:

  • خصم 20% متاح على البريبايوتكس.
  • عند شراء منتج واحد احصل على الثاني مجانا.
  • خصم 40% على عروض الربيع.

رموز الخصم Puritan's Pride

رموز الخصم المتوفرة حاليًا في Puritan's Pride هي:

  • خصم ترويجي بقيمة 5 دولارات باستخدام الرمز 17acw1h.
  • خصم 10 على المشتريات بقيمة 50 دولارًا باستخدام الرمز EVERY10.
  • خصم 20% على منتجات مختارة باستخدام الرمز SAVEDEC.

قسيمة العميل الجديد لـ Puritan's Pride

يمكن لعملاء Puritan's Pride الجدد الاستمتاع بخصم 20% لاستخدامه عند عملية الشراء الأولى، والذي يمكن العثور عليه من خلال الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية.

كود خصم Puritan's Pride للعملاء الحاليين

رموز الخصم التالية متاحة لعملاء Puritan's Pride الحاليين:

  • الرمز 17acw1h، خصم ترويجي بقيمة 5 دولارات.
  • الرمز EVERY10، خصم 10 دولارات على المشتريات بقيمة 50 دولارًا.
  • كود SAVEDEC، خصم 20% على منتجات مختارة.

كوبونات Puritan's Pride Black Friday والعروض الترويجية

خلال شهر نوفمبر في Puritan's Pride يمكن لعملاء Puritan's Pride الاستمتاع بخصومات يوم الجمعة السوداء التي تقام خلال الجمعة الأخيرة من الشهر، لهذا اليوم يمكنك العثور على عروض جيدة جدًا وعروض ترويجية رائعة وخصومات يمكن أن تبدأ من 35% بالإضافة إلى 10 إضافية خصم٪ عند الخروج مع الاستفادة من المنتجات الرائعة للصحة والعافية.

كوبونات Puritan's Pride Cyber ​​Monday والعروض الترويجية

يمكن للمنتجات المتوفرة في Puritan's Pride الاستمتاع بالخصومات المذهلة المتوفرة خلال هذا التاريخ والتي يمكنك من خلالها التوفير عند التسوق مع العروض والخصومات المتاحة التي تصل إلى 75%، بالإضافة إلى قسيمة خصم بنسبة 5% عند الخروج.

كوبونات Puritan's Pride والعروض الترويجية للطلاب

يمكن للطلاب إجراء عمليات شراء في Puritan's Pride والاستفادة من العروض المتاحة التي يمكنهم من خلالها التوفير.

 

0
كوبونات وعروض
كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
22 أبريل 2024

معلومات مفيدة عن الكبرياء البيوريتاني

  • عنوان الفخر البيوريتاني

1233 طريق مونتوك السريع، أوكديل، نيويورك، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

  • خدمة عملاء بيوريتان برايد

يمكن القيام بخدمة العملاء المتوفرة في Puritan's Pride عن طريق الاتصال بالرقم 18006451030 أو من خلال الدردشة عبر الإنترنت، وكذلك عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى custserv@Puritan's Pride.

  • طرق الدفع للفخر البيوريتاني

في Puritan's Pride، طرق الدفع المقبولة هي من خلال بطاقات الائتمان مثل Visa وMasterCard وDiscover وAmerican Express وJCB، وكذلك من خلال PayPal.

  • كيف يتم تسليم المنتجات التي تبيعها Puritan's Pride

تقوم Puritan's Pride بتسليم منتجاتها في وقت يقدر بـ 3 إلى 10 أيام عمل للتوصيل داخل الولايات المتحدة، ويمكن أن تصل عمليات التسليم الدولية إلى ما يصل إلى 45 يوم عمل كحد أقصى، والتي يتم تسليمها من خلال شركات مثل DHL وUPS وUSPS FedEx.

  • تكاليف تسليم Puritan's Pride

تقدم Puritan's Pride خدمة التوصيل المحلي مجانًا للمشتريات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 49.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا، وبالنسبة للمشتريات الصغيرة، يمكن أن تصل التكلفة إلى 4.95 دولارًا أمريكيًا.

  • موقع الفخر البيوريتاني

من أجل الوصول إلى منصة Puritan's Pride عبر الإنترنت، يتم ذلك من خلال هذا موقع الكتروني.

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

puritan.com

Puritan's Pride Coupons ✅ Discount Codes ✅ Promo Codes

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires

Everything you need to know about Puritan's Pride

Puritan's Pride is a company founded in 1973 which since its inception has been characterized by delivering to its national and international customers the best products for the welfare and health being these pioneers and manufacturers of quality products which allows them to maintain a healthy and safe life through innovation and technology thus promoting the welfare of each of its customers through its own branded products available as Advances Pharmaceutical, Amazing Herbs, American Health, Bio Nutrition, Biorganic Life, Boitta, Century Systems, Childlife, Country Life, Derma E, Dynamic Health, Enzymatic Therapy, Green Foods, Health Plus, Health Originis, Home Health, , MegaFood, Miracle of Aloe, Native Remedies, Natural Care, Natural Promise, Natural Sources, Nature's Secret, Only Natural, Paradise Herbs, Pure Protein, Quantum Health, Rejuvicare, Renew Life, Stevita, World Organics, Yogi Tea, as well as its own line Puritan's Pride, Puritan's Pride Fitness, Puritan's Pride Organic, Puritan's Pride Pets, Puritan's Pride Specific Care.

Among the products available at Puritan's Pride are Vitamins and Amino Acid Supplements, Antioxidants, Lutein, Dietary Supplements, Melatonin, Multivitamins, Vitamins A, B, C, D, E, K, Pro Biotics, Postnatal and Prenatal Products, Ashwagandha, Berberine, Cinnamon, Turmeric, Ginger, Green Tea, Oregano, Minerals, Calcium, Magnesium, Potassium, Selenium, Zinc, Oral and Dental Care Products, hair, facial, body, essential oils, collagen, creatine, vegetable protein, pre and post workout protein, soy protein, sports supplements, whey protein, as well as coffee, honey, sweeteners, nutrition bars, nut seeds, tea, among other available options that can be found by visiting their platform. 

Product categories for sale on Puritan's Pride

In Puritan's Pride the following categories are available such as:

  • Buy by
  • Vitamins and Supplements
  • Herbs
  • Minerals
  • Health Approaches
  • Lifestyle

Benefits of using Puritan's Pride

The benefits of using Puritan's Pride are:

  • Free deliveries.
  • Wellness guides to achieve goals.
  • Healthy recipe tips.
  • Offers available every day.
  • International shipping available.

Where, when and how to find Puritan's Pride deals and sales

In Puritan's Pride customers can find offers and discounts available throughout the year, in which are special dates such as Black Friday, Cyber Monday, 11-11, Christmas and many other special dates, as well as by subscribing to the newsletter where you can keep up with all your exclusive promotions, if you prefer from your social networks.

What deals you can find at Puritan's Pride

Among the offers available in Puritan's Pride are:

  • 20% discount available on Prebiotics.
  • For the purchase of one product get the second one free.
  • 40% off on spring offers.

Puritan's Pride discount codes

The discount codes currently available at Puritan's Pride are:

  • 5$ off promotional discount using code 17acw1h.
  • 10 off $50 purchases using the code EVERY10.
  • 20% off select products using the code SAVEDEC.

Puritan's Pride new customer coupon

New Puritan's Pride customers can enjoy a 20% discount to use on their first purchase which can be found by subscribing to the newsletter.

Puritan's Pride discount code for existing customers

The following discount codes are available for existing Puritan's Pride customers:

  • code 17acw1h, 5$ off promotional discount.
  • code EVERY10, $10 off $50 purchases.
  • code SAVEDEC, 20% off selected products.

Puritan's Pride Black Friday coupons and promotional offers

During the month of November in Puritan's Pride customers can enjoy discounts on Black Friday which takes place during the last Friday of the month, for this day you can find very good deals and great promotions and discounts that can be from 35% plus an additional 10% discount at checkout taking advantage of incredible products for wellness and health.

Puritan's Pride Cyber Monday coupons and promotional offers

The products available at Puritan's Pride can enjoy the incredible discounts that are available during this date with which you can save when shopping with the offers and discounts available up to 75%, plus a 5% discount coupon at checkout.

Puritan's Pride coupons and promotional offers for students

Students can make purchases at Puritan's Pride and take advantage of the offers available with which they can save.

 

0
Coupons and Deals
Coupons Last Updated: Today
31 May 2024

Puritan's Pride useful information

  • Puritan's Pride Address

1233 Montauk Highway, Oakdale, NY, USA.

  • Puritan's Pride Customer Service

The customer service available at Puritan's Pride can be done by calling 18006451030 or from an online chat, as well as by sending an email to custserv@Puritan's Pride.

  • Puritan's Pride Payment Methods

In Puritan's Pride the accepted payment methods are through credit cards such as Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, JCB, as well as through PayPal.

  • How the products sold by Puritan's Pride are delivered

Puritan's Pride delivers its products in an estimated time of 3 to 10 business days for deliveries within the United States, for international deliveries can reach up to a maximum of 45 business days, which are delivered through companies such as DHL, UPS, USPS FedEx.

  • Puritan's Pride delivery costs

Puritan's Pride offers free domestic delivery for purchases over $49.00, for smaller purchases the cost can be as low as $4.95.

  • Puritan's Pride website

In order to access the online platform of Puritan's Pride this is done through this website.

Other Similar Stores