نادي نصف.com

نادي نصف كوبونات ✅ رموز الخصم odes رموز الترويجي

Fashion Brand Specialty Mall تم تأسيس HALFCLUB في عام 2001 وهو أكبر مركز تجاري للأزياء في كوريا ، حيث يضم 7.9 مليون عضو. اشترِ أحدث قطع الأزياء عبر الإنترنت من هاف كلوب واكتشف الإبداعات المفضلة الجديدة في ملابس النساء والأطفال والرجال. يتضمن المتجر الإلكتروني للنساء والأطفال والرجال الفئات: البدلات والقمصان والجينز وعناصر للجنسين والأحذية والمجوهرات ومنتجات التجميل والصحة والملابس الداخلية والأطعمة ومنتجات الأطفال ونمط الحياة والملابس الرياضية وغيرها من العناصر المتنوعة. . لكل هؤلاء يمكنك استخدام HALFCLUB أو تنشيط عرض ترويجي.

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
عرض خاصكن الآن عضوًا في HALFCLUB ووفر 5٪ على طلبك التالي04 يونيو
عرض خاصصفقة هائلة! خصم يصل إلى 70٪ على الملابس والأحذية الرجالية10 يوليو
عرض خاصخصم يصل إلى 70٪ على الملابس والأحذية النسائية17 يوليو

اكتشف مجموعة واسعة من الملابس والأحذية والعديد من المنتجات عالية الجودة. ملابس مصممة بعناية لذوي الأناقة ، تم اختيارها بعناية وفقًا لأحدث اتجاهات الجودة العالية والأسعار التي لا تقبل المنافسة الموجودة فقط على نادي نصف.com أفضل متجر محلي للعلامات التجارية ، والذي يضم أكثر من 9,000 منتج ذي علامة تجارية. بمجرد العثور على الزي المثالي يكمل مظهرك بأحذية وحقائب وإكسسوارات أنيقة. لا تفوّت مجموعة واسعة من منتجات التجميل ، ناهيك عن الملابس الداخلية والملابس وأزياء الشارع الجميلة والفاخرة. استعد لموسم الربيع والصيف. استمتع بالتسوق السهل والسريع والممتع! قم بتنزيل التطبيق ، HALFCLUB Mobile ، مليء دائمًا بالأحداث الممتعة. استمتع بالأحداث التي تقام فقط في تطبيق الهاتف - عروض السوبر. ابدأ في بناء خزانة ملابسك الجديدة اليوم. تصفح المجموعات للتعرف على أحدث اتجاهات الملابس النسائية / الرجالية وتحديث خزانة ملابسك بملابس أنيقة أو غير رسمية أو رياضية.

يبدأ نمط الموسم الجديد هنا في HALFCLUB. يعد توفير المال أمرًا سهلاً وهناك العديد من الطرق للقيام بذلك. أولاً ، يمكنك الاشتراك في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من HALFCLUB ، والتي ستتضمن أحيانًا قسيمة حصرية أو رمزًا ترويجيًا. بعضها مخصص لمبيعات الفلاش ، لذا تأكد من التحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني على الفور! يمكنك أيضًا البحث عن رموز HALFCLUB الترويجية هنا ، للعثور على خصومات خاصة و HALFCLUB على منتجات الأزياء والجمال الكورية. كن عضوا واستفد من الخصومات وكوبونات الخصم!

HalfClub.com لديها مركز لوجستي خاص بها وتقدم توصيلًا سريعًا وآمنًا بالتعاون مع شركة Hanjin Courier الموثوقة. تعتمد مواصلات الشركة والنقل المجاني على سياسات النقل التي وضعها كل شريك. يرجى الاطلاع على معلومات النقل على الموقع. يمكنك طلب الإلغاء إذا كنت ترغب في الإلغاء قبل استلام المنتج واسترداد الأموال. يمكنك إرجاع المنتجات في غضون أيام قليلة من الاستلام. سيتم إرجاع المنتجات في نفس الحالة التي تم استلامها فيها. لا تنسى! اذهب إلى مجموعة أكواد الخصم واعثر على كوبون للتوفير على الأزياء الكورية ومنتجات التجميل ، كوبون 20٪ ، خصم 50٪ حتى 80٪. راجع أيضًا قسم "البيع" للحصول على خصومات ضخمة. هل من الصعب مواكبة جميع الأكواد وكوبونات الخصم والقسائم التي تقدمها المتاجر عبر الإنترنت؟ نحاول تحديث القائمة بأكبر الخصومات يوميًا.

 

3
كوبونات وعروض
كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
19 أكتوبر 2021

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

halfclub.com

halfclub Coupons ✅ Discount Codes ✅ Promo Codes

Fashion Brand Specialty Mall HALFCLUB was established in 2001 and is the largest fashion mall in Korea, with 7.9 million members. Buy the latest fashion pieces online from Half Club and discover new favorite creations in women's, children's and men's clothing. The online store for women, children and men includes categories: suits, shirts, jeans, unisex items, footwear, jewelry, beauty and health products, underwear, food, children's products, lifestyle, sportswear and other miscellaneous items. . For all of these you can use a HALFCLUB or activate a promotional offer.

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
PromotionBe now a HALFCLUB member and save 5% on your next order04 June 2024
PromotionSuper deal! Up to 70% discount for men's clothing and footwear10 July 2025
PromotionUp to 70% discount for women's clothing and footwear17 July 2025

Discover a wide range of clothing, footwear and many other quality products. Clothes carefully created for people with style, carefully selected according to the latest trends of high quality and unbeatable prices found only on halfclub.com The best domestic brand store, which houses over 9,000 branded products. Once you've found that perfect outfit complete your look with stylish shoes, bags and accessories. Do not miss the wide range of beauty products, not to mention lingerie, clothing and streetwear, beautiful and luxurious. Get ready for the spring-summer season. Enjoy easy, fast and fun shopping! Download the application, HALFCLUB Mobile, is always full of fun events. Enjoy events that take place only in the mobile application - super offers. Start building your new wardrobe today. Browse the collections to find out the latest women's / men's clothing trends and update your wardrobe with stylish, casual or sportswear.

Your new season style starts here at HALFCLUB. Saving money is easy and there are lots of ways to do it. First, you can sign up for emails from HALFCLUB, which will sometimes include an exclusive coupon or promotional code. Some of these are for flash sales, so make sure you check your email immediately! You can also search for HALFCLUB promo codes right here, to find special discounts and HALFCLUB discounts on Korean fashion and beauty products. Become a member and benefit from discounts and discount coupons!

HalfClub.com has its own logistics center and offers fast and secure delivery in cooperation with reliable Hanjin Courier. Company transportation and free transportation are based on the transportation policies established by each partner. Please see the transport information on the site. You can request cancellation if you wish to cancel before receiving the product and receive a refund. You can return the products within a few days of receipt. The products will be returned in the same state in which they were received. Do not forget! Go to the discount code collection and find a coupon to save on Korean fashion and beauty products, 20% coupon, 50% up to 80% discount. Also check the "Sale" section for huge discounts. Is it hard to keep up with all the codes, discount coupons and vouchers offered by online stores? We try to update the list with the biggest discounts daily.

 

3 Coupons and Deals

Coupons Last Updated: Today
08 April 2020

Other Similar Stores