تنضم.com

تنضم كوبونات ✅ رموز الخصم odes رموز الترويجي

ينضم.com هي منصة تمتلك 140 مجلة من جميع المجالات والصحف ، وهي جزء من مجموعة Joong Ang. JoongAng Ilbo هي صحيفة يومية كورية جنوبية تنشر في سيول ، كوريا الجنوبية. إنها واحدة من أكبر ثلاث صحف في كوريا الجنوبية. كما أن لديها نسخة إنجليزية ، كوريا JoongAng Daily ، بالتحالف مع صحيفة نيويورك تايمز الدولية. هنا لديك بعض من أفضل الأسعار. وباستخدام قسيمة JOINS أو تنشيط عرض ترويجي ، يصبح السعر أفضل.

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
عرض خاصدليل التدريب المنزلي مع رمز خصم 67 ٪ على JOINS04 يونيو
عرض خاصأكثر المجلات قراءة في كوريا بخصم 50٪! صالح اليوم!11 يونيو
عرض خاصاختر الآن لشراء المجلات على JOINS.com بنصف السعر!18 يوليو

عند الانضمام.com يمكنك العثور على جميع المجلات بسعر واحد! القسط الشهري اقتصادي ومعقول. خصومات تصل إلى 50٪ على الاشتراك. اقرأ في أي مكان على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف المحمول أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي في أي وقت. فئات الأخبار والأخبار مثل: الموضة / الجمال والاقتصاد والهوايات والهندسة المعمارية / الفن والعلوم / تكنولوجيا المعلومات والسفر / الحياة / رعاية الأطفال. استفد من الخصومات والهدايا والقسائم والعديد من المفاجآت - يحصل Megabox على ما يصل إلى 9,000 خصومات مكتسبة ، وخصم 10٪ على شهادات الهدايا المحمولة CU وخصم 50٪ على JTBC VOD. (عند شراء اشتراك ممتاز). خصم كبير لقارئ JoongAng Ilbo! عروض خاصة لقراء JoongAng Ilbo فقط! تحقق من صفحة الحزم الخاصة ، واحصل على حزمة كارتون تحفة خاصة الآن. لشراء اشتراكات باستخدام نظام الدفع عبر الإنترنت ، تحتاج إلى بطاقة ائتمان أو يمكنك الدفع من خلال Giro.

بعد طلب الاشتراك ، سيتصل بك مركز خدمة العملاء (1588-3600). مع ميزة Joins ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمزايا الرائعة ، وفتح الباب للحصول على المزايا ، والعضوية المركزية ، وهي خدمة عضوية للقراء الذين يشتركون في محتوى المجموعة المركزية (Jungang Ilbo و Megabox VIP و JoinPrime وما إلى ذلك). إذا انضممت إلى العضوية المركزية ، يمكنك استخدام Phoenix Park ، ومنتجع Hanwha (في أيام الأسبوع) ، ومنتجع Yongpyong ، وما إلى ذلك ، مجانًا. عند مشاهدة فيلم Megabox ، يمكنك الحصول على 1,000 خصومات إضافية وون (تصل إلى 9,000 وون) ، وقسيمة هدايا للهاتف المحمول مخفضة بنسبة 10٪ ، وخصم Hankook Tyre 20٪ ، وخصم في متجر Sonax للبناء على مستوى الدولة ، وتذكرة خصم للقرية الشعبية الكورية والمعاملة الخاصة. للسيطرة الصحية ، وغيرها من الفوائد. للتسجيل للعضوية ، أدخل الموقع. أنت دائمًا على اطلاع بأحدث الاكتشافات وفي نفس الوقت توفر الوقت والجهد.

ستجد جميع الإجابات في مكان واحد ويمكنك الوصول إلى المعلومات بسهولة أكبر وبسرعة في شكل رقمي من أي جهاز. استمتع بمجموعة واسعة من الصحف والمجلات الشعبية في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. اشترك الآن واستفد من المزايا العديدة. يرجى الاتصال بمركز العملاء (02-2108-3430 ، بين الساعة 9 صباحًا و 8 مساءً خلال أيام الأسبوع). يرجى البريد الالكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] والإجابة على أي أسئلة. لا تفوت قسائم خصم إضافية عند الاشتراك. إذا كنت عضوًا جديدًا أو قارئًا قديمًا للمجلات والصحف على الانضمام.com، سنحتفظ بكوب قسيمة / قسيمة لتوفيرها عند شراء اشتراك. هذا هو المكان الوحيد عبر الإنترنت للعثور على عروض صالحة ورموز ترويجية لاشتراكك عند الانضمام.com. اقرأ مقالات عبر الإنترنت من المجلات التي تحبها ، وهي طريقة لطيفة لقضاء وقت فراغ ، والاسترخاء والمعلومات ، مع معارض مثيرة وأخبار جديدة.

 

3
كوبونات وعروض
كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
19 أكتوبر 2021

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

JOINS.com

JOINS Coupons ✅ Discount Codes ✅ Promo Codes

Joins.com is a platform that owns 140 magazines from all fields and newspapers, is part of Joong Ang Group. JoongAng Ilbo is a South Korean daily published in Seoul, South Korea. It is one of the three largest newspapers in South Korea. It also has an English edition, Korea JoongAng Daily, in alliance with the International New York Times. Here you have some of the best prices. And, using a JOINS coupon or activating a promotional offer, the price becomes even better.

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
PromotionHome Training Guide with 67% discount code on JOINS04 June 2024
PromotionThe most read magazines in Korea, with 50% discount! Valid today!11 June 2024
PromotionChoose now to buy magazines on JOINS.com at half price!18 July 2024

On Joins.com you can find all the magazines at one price! The monthly payment is economical and reasonable. Discounts of up to 50% on the subscription. Read anywhere on your PC, mobile or tablet anytime. Categories of news and news such as: Fashion / Beauty, Economy, Hobbies, Architecture / Art, Science / IT, Travel / Life / Childcare. Take advantage of discounts, gifts, Vouchers and many surprises - Megabox get up to 9,000 discounts earned, 10% discount on CU mobile gift certificates and 50% discount on JTBC VOD. (When purchasing a premium subscription). Super discount for the JoongAng Ilbo reader! Special offers for JoongAng Ilbo readers only! Check out the Special Packages page, get a special masterpiece cartoon package now. To buy subscriptions using the online payment system you need a credit card or you can pay through Giro.

After requesting a subscription, the customer service center will call you (1588-3600). With Joins you enjoy the great benefits, the door opening for benefits, central membership, this is a membership service for readers who subscribe to the content of the central group (Jungang Ilbo, Megabox VIP, JoinPrime etc.). If you join the central membership, you can use Phoenix Park, Hanwha Resort (on weekdays), Yongpyong Resort, etc., free of charge. When you watch the movie Megabox, you can get 1,000 additional discounts won (up to 9,000 won), 10% discount mobile gift voucher, Hankook Tire 20% discount, discount at Sonax construction store nationwide, discount ticket for Korean popular village and special treatment for health control, and other benefits. To register for membership, enter the site. You are always up to date with the latest discoveries and at the same time you save time and effort.

You will find all the answers in one place and you can access the information more easily and quickly in digital format, from any device. Enjoy a wide range of popular newspapers and magazines anytime, anywhere. Subscribe now and take advantage of the many benefits. Please call the Customer Center (02-2108-3430, between 9am and 8pm on weekdays). Please email [email protected] and answer any questions. Don't miss out on additional discount vouchers when you subscribe. If you are a new member or old reader of magazines and newspapers on joins.com, we will keep you a coupon / voucher code to save on buying a subscription. This is the only online place to find valid offers and promotional codes for your subscription at joins.com. Read online articles from magazines you love, a nice way to spend a free time, relaxation and information, with interesting galleries and fresh news.

 

3 Coupons and Deals

Coupons Last Updated: Today
03 July 2020

Other Similar Stores