فاكول.comالتعاون

فاكول كوبونات ✅ رموز الخصم odes رموز الترويجي

Facol Colombia هو متجر على الإنترنت به عناصر أزياء بأفضل الأسعار ، ملابس نسائية ، إكسسوارات ، ملابس كبيرة ، ملابس رجالية ، ملابس أطفال ، ملابس رياضية. أحدث صيحات الموضة للرجال والنساء ، بما في ذلك القطع الأساسية والكلاسيكية ، وفساتين السهرة والأزياء غير الرسمية ، كل ذلك في فاكول.com.co. اشترِ الملابس في أي مناسبة. مجموعة واسعة من الملابس على الإنترنت بأسعار معقولة. كيف توفر أكثر على Facol كولومبيا؟ استخدم الآن قسيمة خصم لـ Facolo أو قم بتفعيل عرض ترويجي من القائمة أدناه.

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
كوبوناشترك الآن في النشرة الإخبارية واحصل على كوبون FACOL بخصم 10 ٪13 يوليو
عرض خاصاشترِ الآن إكسسوارات الموضة مقابل 4.900 دولار فقط14 يوليو
عرض خاصإكسسوارات الموضة مع COP $ 4.900 فقط في FACOL.comالتعاون01 يونيو
عرض خاصعرض FACOL: احصل على 4 عناصر ودفع 3 فقط13 يوليو

لا تفوت عرض السوبر ، ادفع 4 واحصل على 5 منتجات! يمكنك طلب تغيير منتجك أو إرجاعه وفقًا للشروط المنصوص عليها في سياسة الاستبدال. إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء التغيير من خلال facol.com.co في غضون 5 أيام من استلام المنتج ، يجب عليك الاتصال بمنطقة دعم العملاء على الرقم 01-8000 115288 - بوغوتا 432 1896 أو المناقشة من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من 9 إلى 18 ، أو السبت من 9 إلى 12) ، من خلال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] أو من خلال صفحة الويب www.facol.com.co في شكل "اتصال". اختر طريقة الدفع التي تريدها. يمكنك اختيار بطاقة الائتمان أو PSE (بطاقة الخصم أو حساب التوفير أو الحساب الجاري) والدفع عند التسليم (للمشتريات التي تزيد عن 50,000 COP). كيف أستخدم كوبون الخصم؟ إذا كان لديك قسيمة خصم ، يجب عليك إدخال الرمز في الحقل الذي يقول "قسيمة الخصم" في عربة التسوق ؛ وسيتم تحديث القيمة المطبقة وفقًا للمكافأة تلقائيًا في القيمة الإجمالية للشراء.

أدخل رمز الخصم بشكل صحيح. اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لتحصل على خصم 10٪. تتلقى خصمًا بنسبة 20٪ على أول عملية شراء لعيد ميلادك لأنك قد سجلت في بريدك الإلكتروني الصحيح في قاعدة المشتركين التي تتلقى الرسالة الإخبارية facol.com.co. ستنعكس فائدة الخصم في عربة التسوق عند إدخال الرمز المستلم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. احصل على خصم 10٪ عند الشراء من تطبيق Facol. لا تفوت Cyber ​​Days ، يسري الخصم بنسبة 30٪ للمشتريات التي تزيد عن 150,000،XNUMX دولارًا أمريكيًا COP على القيمة النهائية للعناصر الترويجية في عربة التسوق عند الانتهاء ولا تكون صالحة إلا إذا تجاوز إجمالي الشراء ، بعد كل الخصومات ، هذا المبلغ . لا يمكن دمج كل عروض الخصم هذه مع عروض ترويجية أخرى. عروض ترويجية مذهلة بنقرة واحدة! أيضًا للحصول على خصومات أخرى ، استخدم القسائم والرموز الترويجية Facol Colombia.

 

4
كوبونات وعروض
كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
19 أكتوبر 2021

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

facol.com.co

facol Coupons ✅ Discount Codes ✅ Promo Codes

Facol Colombia is an online store with fashion items at the best price, women's clothing, accessories, large clothing, men's clothing, children's clothing, sportswear. The latest fashion trends for men and women, including basic and classic pieces, evening dresses and casual outfits, all on facol.com.co. Buy clothes for any occasion. A wide range of clothes online at the most affordable prices. How to save more on Facol Colombia? Use now a discount coupon for Facolo or activate a promotional offer from our list bellow.

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
CouponSubscribe now for newsletter and get the FACOL coupon with 10% discount13 July 2023
PromotionBuy now fashion accessories for only $4.900 COP14 July 2023
PromotionFashion accessories with just only $4.900 COP at FACOL.com.co01 June 2024
PromotionFACOL offer: Get 4 items and pay only 313 July 2023

Don't miss the super offer, pay 4 and receive 5 products! You may request a change of your product or return in accordance with the terms set out in the exchange policy. If you wish to make the change through facol.com.co within 5 days of receiving the product, you must contact the customer support area at 01-8000 115288 - Bogotá 432 1896 or discuss from Monday to Friday from 9- 18, or Saturday from 9-12), through the email address [email protected] or through the web page www.facol.com.co in the form of "Contact". Choose the payment method you want. You can choose Credit card, PSE (debit card, savings account or checking account) and payment on delivery (for purchases over 50,000 COP). How do I use a discount coupon? If you have a discount voucher, you must enter the code in the field that says "discount voucher" in the shopping cart; and the value that applies according to the bonus will be automatically updated in the total value of the purchase.

Enter the discount code correctly. Subscribe to the newsletter to receive a 10% discount. You receive a 20% discount on the first purchase of your birthday because you have been registered with your correct email in the subscriber base that receives the newsletter facol.com.co. The benefit of the discount will be reflected in the shopping cart upon entering the code received by e-mail. Get 10% off when you buy in the Facol app. Don't miss Cyber ​​Days, The 30% discount for purchases over $ 150,000 COP applies to the final value of the promotional items in the shopping cart upon completion and is only valid if the total purchase, after all discounts, exceeds this amount. All these discount offers cannot be combined with other promotions. Amazing promotions with one click! Also for other discounts, use Vouchers and Promotional Codes Facol Colombia.

 

4 Coupons and Deals

Coupons Last Updated: Today
30 March 2020

Other Similar Stores