ووج.com

ووج كوبونات ✅ رموز الخصم odes رموز الترويجي

WAUG هي منصة رائدة لحجز الرحلات والأنشطة ، ومقرها في سيول ، كوريا ، والتي تساعد المسافرين بسهولة على جعل مسارات السفر وحجز أشياء ممتعة حول العالم من خلال هواتفهم المحمولة وموقعهم على الإنترنت. يمكن للمستخدمين بسهولة حجز تذاكر الدخول للأنشطة الخاصة على موقع السفر. الأسعار جيدة جدًا ، مقارنة بوكالات السفر الأخرى عبر الإنترنت ، واستخدام كوبون WAUG من القائمة أدناه يجلب لك سعرًا أفضل.

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
كوبوناحصل الآن على خصم 2٪ مع تطبيق WAUG للأجهزة المحمولة التي تعمل بنظام iOS أو Android27 فبراير
عرض خاصخصومات تصل إلى 67٪ للمغامرات الجديدة في آسيا16 يوليو
عرض خاصأفضل الأسعار في رحلاتك! قم بتنشيط ترقية أو قسيمة لـ WAUG11 يوليو

يمكنك بسهولة حجز أكثر من 20,000 نشاط فريد في 200 وجهة مختلفة حول العالم. احجز لحظات لا تنسى مع WAUG. انتقل إلى www.waug.com. مناطق الجذب ، الرياضات المتطرفة ، جولات المدينة ، التجارب الجديدة ، تذاكر الحدائق الترفيهية ، الأنشطة ، الأشياء الممتعة للقيام بها ، وقت الفراغ. تذاكر في مدن الملاهي حول العالم ، تذاكر سكيب ذا لاين لمناطق الجذب المختلفة في أوروبا ، مرور العبور في اليابان ، أحواض السمك ذات الشهرة العالمية ، التزلج الهوائي في سيبو ، القفز بالمظلات المثيرة والمزيد. كيف أقوم بالحجز؟ حدد المدينة التي تريدها ، والمنتج ، ثم التاريخ والخيارات المختلفة. اختر من الخيارات وقم بالدفع. طريقة الدفع: Visa و Mastercard و AMEX. كيف أطلب استرداد أموالي؟ يرجى التحقق من سياسة الاسترداد للمنتج الذي تم شراؤه لمعرفة ما إذا كان قابلًا للاسترداد. إذا كان المنتج قابلاً للاسترداد ، فيرجى الاتصال بدعم عملاء WAUG على الرقم +82 07043535959 وسيعالج المبلغ المسترد.

استمتع بخصم يصل إلى 60٪ وعروض خاصة! احصل على خصومات إضافية مع القسائم الترويجية والتذاكر وقسائم السفر. استمتع بتجربة حجز السفر السريع والسهل من خلال WAUG. مهمتنا هي تقديم تجربة حجز سفر جديدة للجميع من خلال كوبونات الخصم والرموز الترويجية. يمكنك الحصول على أفضل خصم يصل إلى 60٪ -80٪ ​​خصم. أثناء اكتمال الحجز ، ابحث عن مربع إدخال النص المسمى "الرمز الترويجي" أو "رمز الخصم" والصق الرمز الترويجي WAUG في هذا المربع. سيتم تطبيق مدخراتك لـ WAUG على الفور. قم بتنزيل تطبيق WAUG للجوال واحصل على خصم 2٪ على أول عملية شراء.

كن عضوًا لتحصل على قسيمة خصم بقيمة 3 دولارات! احصل الآن على خصومات رائعة على المطاعم والأنشطة والحمامات والمنتجعات والجولات السياحية والمواصلات والمعالم السياحية والعروض وبطاقات SIM والواي فاي وما إلى ذلك. الوجهات الشهيرة مثل: سيول وأوساكا وسيبو وبانكوك ولوس أنجلوس وهونغ كونغ وباريس ، طوكيو. انضم إلى WAUG واختبر مجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء التي يمكنك مشاهدتها والقيام بها في سيول! في عام 2020 ، ليس لديك أي ذريعة لعدم السفر إلى الأماكن التي طالما حلمت بها ، والآن لديك سفر رخيص مع WAUG!

 

3
كوبونات وعروض
كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
19 أكتوبر 2021

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

waug.com

waug Coupons ✅ Discount Codes ✅ Promo Codes

WAUG is a leading tour and activity booking platform based in Seoul, Korea, which helps travelers easily make travel itineraries and book fun things around the world through their mobile and website. Users can easily book admission tickets for special activities on the travel site. The prices are very good, compared to other online travel agencies, and the use of a WAUG coupon from the list below brings you an even better price.

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
CouponGet now 2% discount with WAUG mobile app for iOS or Android27 February 2025
PromotionUp to 67% discounts for New Adventures in Asia16 July 2025
PromotionBest prices on your trips! Activate a promotion or a coupon for WAUG11 July 2024

You can easily book more than 20,000 unique activities in 200 different destinations around the world. Book unforgettable moments with WAUG. Go to www.waug.com. Attractions, extreme sports, city tours, new experiences, tickets for theme parks, activities, fun things to do, free time. Tickets at theme parks around the world, Skip-The-Line tickets for various attractions in Europe, transit passes in Japan, world-renowned aquariums, parasailing in Cebu, thrilling skydives and more. How do I make a reservation? Select the city you want, the product, then the different date and options. Choose from the options and make a payment. Method of payment: Visa, Mastercard, AMEX. How do I request a refund? Please check the refund policy for the purchased product to see if it is refundable. If the product is refundable, please contact WAUG customer support at +82 07043535959 and they will process the refund.

Enjoy up to 60% DISCOUNT and SPECIAL OFFERS! Get additional discounts with promotional coupons, tickets and travel vouchers. Enjoy the experience of fast and easy travel booking through WAUG. Our mission is to offer a new travel booking experience for everyone through discount coupons and promotional codes. You can get the best discount of up to 60% -80% discount. While booking is complete, find the text input box labeled "Promotional Code" or "Discount Code" and paste the promotional code WAUG into this box. Your savings for WAUG will be applied immediately. Download the WAUG mobile app and get 2% off your first purchase.

Become a member to receive a $3 discount coupon! Get now great discounts on restaurants, activities, baths and spas, tours and sightseeing, transportation, attractions and shows, SIM cards and WiFi etc. Popular destinations such as: Seoul, Osaka, Cebu, Bankok, Los Angeles, Hong Kong, Paris, Tokyo. Join WAUG and experience a variety of things to see and do in Seoul! In 2020 you have no pretext to not travel to long-dreamed places, now you have cheap travel with WAUG!

 

3 Coupons and Deals

Coupons Last Updated: Today
26 September 2020

Other Similar Stores