آدم حواء

آدم حواء كوبونات ✅ رموز الخصم odes رموز الترويجي

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
كوبونرمز ترويجي بنسبة 25٪ لـ AdamEve.com+ الشحن المجاني20 سبتمبر
عرض خاصقسيمة ل AdamEve.com: خصم يصل إلى 75٪ بيع الربيع21 سبتمبر

كل ما تريد معرفته عن آدم وحواء

تأسست شركة Adam & Eve على يد فيل هارفي في عام 1971 والتي كانت جزءًا من دراسته في الجامعة حيث كانت هذه الأطروحة مشروعًا باسم تنظيم الأسرة، حيث حولها بعد سنوات إلى شركته الخاصة في توصيل وسائل منع الحمل عبر البريد، ومنذ ذلك الحين بدأ التوسع تدريجيًا مع أنواع أخرى من العناصر، بالإضافة إلى تجربة مجالات أخرى، حتى الوصول إلى منتجات للبالغين.

عمل شهد صعودًا وهبوطًا منذ أن كان في العدالة الأمريكية لانتهاك قانون مكافحة توزيع المواد الفاحشة والذي فشل، بعد العديد من المعارك بين فيل والحكومة، يخرج هذا دون مشاكل ويقرر التفكير في المستقبل والمستقبل. تم تسمية نمو أعمالك التجارية إلى منصب أفضل أعمال العام في المقاطعة بفضل تبرعاتهم ومشاركتهم المجتمعية.

تم إدراج شركة Adam & Eve كواحدة من أكبر الشركات التي تعمل في برامج المواطنة والتواصل المجتمعي، وكذلك في أنشطة مختلفة ذات فوائد، أحدها هو توصيل وسائل منع الحمل والواقيات الذكرية إلى أفريقيا وآسيا وأمريكا اللاتينية مما يوقف انتشار المرض. حالات الحمل غير المرغوب فيه، والأمراض المنقولة جنسيا.

لدى Adam & Eve خبير جنسي يعمل مع الالتزام بتعزيز الصحة والعافية الجنسية من خلال توفير أفضل المعلومات عبر البريد الإلكتروني للمشتركين، وكذلك من شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم. ومن بين العلامات التجارية المتوفرة: Satisfyer، وDurex، وFleshlioht، وLelo، وXR Brands، وWOW Tech، وCal Exotics، وEvolved، وPiperdream، وLove Honey، وFifty Shades of Grey، وNasstoys، وWe-Vibe، وعلامتها التجارية الخاصة Adammale، وEve'sToys، آدم حواء.

لدى Adam & Eve لعملائها المختلفين من جميع الأجناس والجنس والمجتمع كمية غير عادية من المنتجات مثل مواد التشحيم، والهزاز، والقضبان الاصطناعية، وآلات الجنس، والألعاب الشرجية، وآلات الجنس، ومضخات القضيب والخواتم، والواقيات الذكرية، والكولونيا، والأراجيح الجنسية، والأشرطة. وألعاب العبودية والملابس الداخلية والجوارب الطويلة والسراويل الداخلية والأطقم وقمصان النوم والأربطة ومنتجات الاستحمام والتدليك الحسي والشموع ومنظفات الألعاب ومنتجات العناية الشخصية، من بين الخيارات الأخرى التي يمكن العثور عليها من خلال زيارة متاجرهم الفعلية أو عبر الإنترنت.

فئات المنتجات للبيع على آدم وحواء

فئات المنتجات المتوفرة لدى Adam & Eve هي:

  • هدايا لها
  • هدايا له
  • للحصول على الأزواج
  • الهزاز
  • عبودية
  • الملابس الداخلية
  • زيوت التشحيم
  • هيئة حمام
  • تخفيضات

فوائد استخدام آدم وحواء

وفي آدم وحواء هناك بعض الفوائد لاستخدامه مثل:

  • خدمة عملاء 24/7.
  • عمليات تسليم آمنة وسرية.
  • هدايا مجانية للطلبات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 39 دولارًا.
  • أدلة ونصائح لاستخدام المنتج ونصائح للتربية الجنسية.
  • الحسومات والعروض متاحة كل يوم على منتجات مختارة.
  • أفضل العلامات التجارية في السوق.
  • العناصر متاحة لأي جنس أو جنس أو مجتمع LGTBQ+.

أين ومتى وكيف تجد صفقات ومبيعات آدم وحواء

من فئة المبيعات في Adam & Eve، يمكن للعملاء العثور على جميع العروض والخصومات المتاحة، وهناك طريقة أخرى للعثور عليها وهي في تواريخ خاصة مثل Black Friday، Cyber ​​Monday، 11-11، عيد الأم، عيد الميلاد، من بين الخيارات الأخرى المتاحة، كما وكذلك من خلال الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية، أو من خلال شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم.

ما هي الصفقات التي يمكنك العثور عليها في آدم وحواء

ومن العروض التي يمكن العثور عليها في آدم وحواء هي:

  • خصم 70٪ على المنتجات المختارة.
  • 5٪ خصم على جميع الطلبات.
  • المنتجات المتاحة من 3.76 دولار.

كوبونات خصم آدم وحواء

أكواد الخصم المتوفرة لدى Adam & Eve هي:

  • خصم 35% على الموقع بالكامل باستخدام الكود BCARMN.
  • خصم 30% على جميع الطلبات باستخدام الرمز PANGT221.
  • خصم 30 دولارًا على جميع الطلبات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 100 دولار باستخدام الرمز CPN30100.

آدم وحواء قسيمة العميل الجديد

يمكن لعملاء Adam & Eve الجدد الاستمتاع بخصم 10% على طلبهم الأول.

كود خصم آدم وحواء للعملاء الحاليين

رموز الخصم التالية متاحة لعملاء Adam & Eve الحاليين:

  • كود BCARMN خصم 35% على الموقع بالكامل.
  • كود PANGT221 خصم 30% على جميع الطلبات.
  • كود CPN30100، خصم 30$ على الطلبات التي تزيد عن 100$. 

كوبونات آدم وحواء الجمعة السوداء والعروض الترويجية

يتم اختيار المنتجات التي يقدمها Adam & Eve لعملائه للاستمتاع بالتسوق خلال عطلة مبيعات الجمعة السوداء بعروض خاصة، بالإضافة إلى خصومات جيدة متاحة يمكن أن تصل إلى 70%.

كوبونات Adam & Eve Cyber ​​Monday والعروض الترويجية

في Adam & Eve خلال عطلة مبيعات Cyber ​​Monday، يمكن للمتسوقين عبر الإنترنت العثور على عروض مذهلة وعروض ترويجية لهذا اليوم على منتجات مختارة، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الخصومات التي يمكن أن تصل إلى 80% بالإضافة إلى قسيمة إضافية عند الدفع بنسبة 10%، العروض الترويجية متاحة فقط لهذا اليوم.

كوبونات آدم وحواء والعروض الترويجية للطلاب

يقدم Adam & Eve للطلاب خصمًا بنسبة 50% على منتج واحد بالإضافة إلى الشحن وهدية مجانية، يمكنهم الاستمتاع بها عند قيامهم بعملية الشراء الأولى.

 

2
كوبونات وعروض
كوبونات آخر تحديث: اليوم
22 أبريل 2024

آدم وحواء معلومات مفيدة

  • عنوان آدم وحواء

8200 كاربورو، كارولاينا الشمالية، 27278، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

  • خدمة عملاء آدم وحواء

يمكن القيام بخدمة العملاء المتوفرة في Adam & Eve عن طريق الاتصال على 18007652326 أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني من نموذج الاتصال.

  • طرق الدفع لآدم وحواء

طرق الدفع المقبولة في Adam & Eve هي من خلال بطاقات الائتمان مثل Visa أو MasterCard أو American Express أو Discover أو PayPal أو Amazon Pay.

  • كيف يتم تسليم المنتجات التي يبيعها آدم وحواء

يتم شحن العناصر التي تم شراؤها في Adam & Eve بشكل سري، والتي يتم تسليمها بواسطة شركات UPS للولايات المتحدة مع وقت تسليم يتراوح بين 5 إلى 8 أيام للتسليم القياسي، ما بين 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل للتسليم السريع، والتسليم خلال يومين، بين عشية وضحاها التسليم، والتسليم بين عشية وضحاها يوم السبت ومن خلال DHL لعمليات التسليم الدولية حيث يتم إدارة وقت التسليم ما بين 3 إلى 10 أيام عمل للتسليم القياسي، ويومين عمل للتسليم السريع.

  • تكاليف التسليم لآدم وحواء

تكلفة تسليم المنتجات المشتراة في Adam & Eve هي معدل ثابت قدره 8.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا لعمليات التسليم في الولايات المتحدة، ويمكن أن تتراوح عمليات التسليم الدولية من 14.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا للتوصيل القياسي ومن 34.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا للتوصيل السريع.

  • موقع آدم وحواء

من أجل الدخول إلى منصة آدم وحواء على الإنترنت يتم ذلك من خلال هذا موقع الكتروني.

متاجر مماثلة أخرى

AdamEve

Adam & Eve Coupons ✅ Discount Codes ✅ Promo Codes

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
Coupon25% promotional code for AdamEve.com+ free shipping20 September
PromotionCoupon for AdamEve.com: up to 75% discount spring sale21 September

Everything you need to know about Adam & Eve

Adam & Eve was founded by Phil Harvey in 1971 which was part of his studies at the University being this thesis project as Family Planning, where years later he turned it into his own business making mail deliveries of contraceptives, since then gradually began to expand with other types of items, as well as experimenting other areas, until reaching adult products.

A business that experienced ups and downs since it was in the U.S. justice for violating the law against distribution of obscene material which was failed, after so many battles between Phil and the government this comes out without problems and decides to think about the future and the growth of your business managing to position was named as Business of the year in the county thanks to their donations and community involvement.

Adam & Eve has been listed as one of the largest companies which works with citizenship programs and community outreach, as well as in different activities of benefits one of them is to deliver contraceptives and condoms to in Africa, Asia and Latin America which stops the spread of unwanted pregnancies, sexually transmitted diseases.

Adam & Eve has a sexual expert who works with the commitment to promote sexual wellness and health by providing the best information through email to subscribers, as well as from their social networks. Among the brands available are Satisfyer, Durex, Fleshlioht, Lelo, XR Brands, WOW Tech, Cal Exotics, Evolved, Piperdream, Love Honey, Fifty Shades of Grey, Nasstoys, We-Vibe, and her own brand Adammale, Eve'sToys, Adam&Eve.

Adam & Eve has for its different customers of all genders, sex and community an extraordinary amount of products such as lubricants, vibrators, dildos, sex machines, anal toys, sex machines, penis pumps and rings, condoms, cologne, sex swings, straps, bondage toys, lingerie, pantyhose, thongs, sets, nightgowns, garters, bath and shower products, sensual massage and candles, toy cleaners, personal care products, among other options that can be found by visiting their physical or online stores.

Product categories for sale on Adam & Eve

The product categories available at Adam & Eve are:

  • For Her
  • For Him
  • For Couples
  • Vibrators
  • Bondage
  • Lingerie
  • Lubricants
  • Bath Body
  • SALE

Benefits of using Adam & Eve

In Adam & Eve there are some benefits for its use such as:

  • 24/7 customer service.
  • Secure and discreet deliveries.
  • Free gifts on orders over 39$.
  • Guides, product usage tips and sex education tips.
  • Rebates and offers available every day on selected products.
  • The best brands on the market.
  • Items available for any gender, sex and LGTBQ+ community.

Where, when and how to find Adam & Eve deals and sales

From the sales category in Adam & Eve customers can find all the offers and discounts available, another way to find them is on special dates such as Black Friday, Cyber Monday, 11-11, Mother's Day, Christmas, among other available options, as well as by subscribing to the newsletter, or from their social networks.

What deals you can find at Adam & Eve

Among the offers that can be found in Adam & Eve are:

  • 70% discount on selected products.
  • 5% discount on all orders.
  • Products available from $3.76.

Adam & Eve discount codes

The discount codes available at Adam & Eve are:

  • 35% off the entire site using the code BCARMN.
  • 30% off all orders using the code PANGT221.
  • 30$ off all orders over 100$ using the code CPN30100.

Adam & Eve new customer coupon

New Adam & Eve customers can enjoy a 10% discount on their first order.

Adam & Eve discount code for existing customers

The following discount codes are available for existing Adam & Eve customers:

  • code BCARMN, 35% discount on the entire site.
  • code PANGT221, 30% off all orders.
  • code CPN30100, 30$ discount on orders over 100$. 

Adam & Eve Black Friday coupons and promotional offers

The products that Adam & Eve offers its customers to enjoy shopping during the Black Friday sales holiday are selected with special offers, plus good discounts available that can be up to 70% off.

Adam & Eve Cyber Monday coupons and promotional offers

In Adam & Eve during the Cyber Monday sales holiday your online shoppers can find for this day incredible offers and promotions on selected products, as well as a variety of discounts that can be up to 80% plus an additional coupon at checkout of 10%, promotions available only for this day.

Adam & Eve coupons and promotional offers for students

Adam & Eve has for students a 50% discount on one item plus shipping and a free gift, which they can enjoy when they make their first purchase.

 

2
Coupons and Deals
Coupons Last Updated: Today
23 April 2024

Adam & Eve useful information

  • Adam & Eve Address

8200 CARRBORO, North Carolina, 27278, USA.

  • Adam & Eve Customer Service

The customer service available at Adam & Eve can be done by calling 18007652326 or sending an email from a contact form.

  • Adam & Eve Payment Methods

The payment methods accepted on Adam & Eve are through credit cards such as Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal or Amazon Pay.

  • How the products sold by Adam & Eve are delivered

The items purchased in Adam & Eve are shipped discreetly, which are delivered by UPS companies for the United States having as delivery time between 5 to 8 days for standard delivery, between 3 to 5 business days for expedited delivery, two-day delivery, overnight delivery, Saturday overnight delivery and through DHL for international deliveries in which delivery time is managed as between 3 to 10 business days for standard delivery, and two business days for express delivery.

  • Adam & Eve delivery costs

The cost of delivery of products purchased in Adam & Eve is a flat rate of $8.99 for deliveries in the United States, for international deliveries can range from $14.99 for standard delivery and from $34.99 for express delivery.

  • Adam & Eve website

In order to enter the online platform of Adam & Eve this is done through this website.

Other Similar Stores